Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Omawumi' Shares 'Drinking' Advice On Insta-story

Monday, October 16, 2017

Singer Omawumi' Shares 'Drinking' Advice On Insta-story

Heheheheh This is so hilarious!

22 comments:

1. whiskey and teabag how does it work. Funny idea.

Who will tell me how it works. I get small whiskey at home. I dont want to try it

1. I thought you were suppose to be a born again christian praying people out of their problems with your bishop? So what could whiskey be doing in your 'Aouse'?

2. I pity u!
    U r doing urself!
    Na aunty go get kidney failure?
    Mtscheeeeee....
    Role models indeed!

3. This reminds me of how my uncle who came to our house after my dad's death. He poured his beer in a big mug so sympathizers wouldn't notice what he was taking. Neighbors came to cry and said they won't eat food only turkey and coke. Yeye ppl.

4. Shes right thou, so many nonsense things we do just to cover up our madness πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

LEPπŸ˜›

5. hahahahaha anon 12:47 sorry about your father's death. I pray you find comfort Amen.

Dont mind them, that is how most behaves.

When our former landlord died, an Isoko man, the son suffered ooo. He was working in the bank then, relations of the man made sure he drops money every morning for tea and bread. They will tell you they are crying for where? Theirs is to eat food everyday. I pity the son by then.

Cooking going on everyday. Relations refused to go to their own houses

6. I pity the person kidney

7. How is this a 'story'?

#justasking

8. even i drink whisky with lipton in my office. pour into my coffee mug with a lid, cover shake properly and sip with love.

1. Where you at kalakuta over the weekend? I think you and doppelganger will make a lovely couple, red designer pitch fork and red spandex with red weaves will bring out her inner demon superbly!

9. Well, anybody that does that is sure deceiving his or herself nau. Inukwa!

10. .....hearshe had drinking problems,think she just confirmed it..

1. Drinking and smoking and attitude problems. But her voice! Of my!

2. Maybe its even the smoking and drinking that enriched her voice sef!

3. Serious attitude problem o, as in extremely serious

11. Some people with their way of reasoning. na wah! she's just passing a message. How people hide their vices in order not to be discovered and not knowing it's detriment to their own health

1. you know who's apprentice πŸ˜‰16 October 2017 at 19:27

Oshey! πŸ™Œ chief explainer of the confused unarmed forces! You take telepathy enter her head decode her exact thinking! Twale! After my madam iya oshoronga 1 of blogosphere na you, awon mind readers!