Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Oritsefemi And Nabila Beautiful Pre-wedding Photos Flood The Internet...

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Singer Oritsefemi And Nabila Beautiful Pre-wedding Photos Flood The Internet...

Nigerian Singer Oritsefemi and his wife Nabila Fash have released beautiful pre-wedding photos ahead of their white wedding ceremony scheduled to hold on 25th November.
WOOOOW

35 comments:

1. Nice pictures. They like beach things a lot.

2. Lol still wondering how a posh girl would marry oritsefemi.. can’t find myself in this mix at all haba.. maybe she isn’t posh after all. I don’t mean this in a bad way but I am just trying to wrap my head around this, it’s judt like seeing Genevieve marrying oritsefemi lol

1. My dear I know this girl from way back. She was bearing funke back then. She was quite polished(to my understanding).
      I'm still flabbagasted at the union.

2. Its because her friend is @Caroline Ekanem Danjuma Tagbo... She introduced @Femi to her

Smell things

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. Hmmm... I don't see any poshness. All I see is two people on serious Egyptian milk. Not even one drop of poshness caught my eye.

4. Chikito! This your yabbing is πŸ’―

3. Beautiful pix...... congratulations to them it's not easy....
    pix no 3 is breath taking.

4. Nice. Loving her sexy black gown.

5. She looks like Bobrisky to me.Am just saying oooo

6. Otunba cash don giv femi plenty money das he wan do anoda weddin...d dollars wey u collect from his birthday stil plenty for ur hand nt even d ones wey he don giv u b4 o .n am 100% sure say u kw say otunba cash go giv u plenty money wt gift(car) dats y u wan do dis ur weddin again abi?u be ole.even d show wey u wan go do for ogun state on saturday otunba don gv u anoda money again..abi u wan make I post d video ni make dem see say I no dey lie?oloju kokoro

7. I just hate this network

I typed and the thing disappeared

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

8. Na wah for people oooo. So a man can not marry a pretty woman to upgrade his ministry? There must be something about him that do burst her brain so let them be. Na osinachi

1. Exactly,the pictures are beautiful

2. Pictures are beautiful is not what we are saying, oritsefemi is razz and d babe doesn’t look razz, hence the reaction

3. The Lord God’s work is amazing.

Could anyone ever picture these two together?

Many congratulations is in order.

9. She looks like bobrisky

10. She doesn't look razz doesn't mean she's not razz. Obviously not posh or polished to end up with this.

11. @jenni zee what you need to understand about life is that we all have priorities which is uppermost when seeking a partner.This lady might have dated several posh and polished demons who ended up breaking her heart before meeting this razz angel.Who would look at Obaro Ibru fine boy, wealth polished everything and think he is gay,carrying Std etc pls be careful what you pray for in a marriage o.Our parents back in the day discovered themselves in the village, local areas etc and their marriage lasted look at present generation with Instagram,Bella Niaja,Stella Dimoko korkus etc posh marriages that is breaking up after 8months.

12. Bleaching does not fit this babe, she looks terrible. Babe, biko revert to your original colour...

13. I can’t feel any chemistry between these two, and those people saying that the babe is posh and Better than him, what makes her posh or any better?All I see is two people that probably use same bleaching creamπŸ™„πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜Œ. .. and next time he should better pack his dick well, what kind of rough packing is that.