Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage Shares Hot New Photos With Colleague Wizkid

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Singer Tiwa Savage Shares Hot New Photos With Colleague Wizkid

Tiwa sings hot,looks hot......
Star boy IS HOT!!!

32 comments:

1. Nice one.... Must be the video shoot for thier latest song that roboskeke lol

2. I used to respect this lady and empathized with her especially after her DV issues
    All evaporated when she began to smoke pot and film herself online
    What morals to young girls and mothers?

1. its not pot that's she's smoking. Get your facts right.

2. Whatever she was smoking
      smoke na smoke
      At least she was not smoking "electric ciga"; that's the only one that does not cause cancer.

3. Is Shisha bad?
      The average shisha-smoking session lasts an hour and research has shown that in this time you can inhale the same amount of smoke as from more than 100 cigarettes. Some people mistakenly think that shisha smoking is not addictive because the water used in the pipe can absorb nicotine.
      Shisha - risk factors - British Heart Foundation

Is Shisha bad?
      What is a shisha made of?
      TRUTH #5: Tobacco is tobacco, no matter what. Shisha is often soaked in molasses or honey and mixed with fruit, but it still contains cancer-causing chemicals and nicotine. MYTH #6: Smoking hookahs are healthier than smoking cigarettes. TRUTH #6: Hookah smoke is just as dangerous as cigarette smoke.

Get your right facts!

3. She is looking for attention in Hollywood. AT her age, behaving like this

1. ive always known she had Homer simpsons size of brain, from the day she displayed her bikini wear with her pubic hair sticking out... & she wsnt even on a beach oh...

2. Lol make ona take am easy she spent part of her life in the uk and she is British born, they have their way of doing things

4. My wizzy baby doing his thing

5. Warris this bikonu,with her whistle mouth

6. The outfit is giving me headech that,almost looking it rihanna's crazy clothes.

7. This lady tries too hard, not a fan of her and toke Makinwa 😌, I like wizzy but he should take it easy on the drugs cuz he’s looking too skinny and dry👎🏻

8. I am not sure I like these pictures .. I really don't like these pictures

9. Music video.. I think for Sugar Cane or so.
    Tiwaaaa♥️
    Stopeeetttt Atheist😩😩😩

10. #When it is not necessary to make a decision, it is necessary not to make a decision*

11. Tiwa should calm down already please
    Before she ends up looking like someone who is unstable up there. Whoever knows Wizkid should advice him to take it easy with the drugs. He looks too rass abeg. I'm still a Tiwa fan tho

12. This is someone's mother... Hmmm, lemme come and be going...

13. Hmmmmmm.... Tiwa doesn't look good abeg, she's looking like all those drug addicted models. I feel she is falling and needs help. I might be wrong sha.

14. Not her fan anyway and not feeling this. She just tries too too hard. Na wa!

Wizzy na only you I see jare. You sef try stop this smoking matter na!

15. This Tiwa should respect herself, what is this for crying out loud? A mother looking like an as-hole

16. Sexy should come easy. Tiwa Savage tries too hard and it almost always fails. Wizkid don dey old for ground I hope it is not the illness and if it is, I am sorry for this comment.

17. Damn!u all judge too much and u do waaaay worse.she tries too hard,someone's mother,she smokes too much.SMH it's like y'all dunno she's in the music industry and has to sell herself,she has gone global,she has really done well for herself,i wonder y u all can't see dat,leave her be.she looks fabulous BTW.lovely pictures

1. She has made a name for herself already so what is the fuss? Yes we judge too much because these photos are quite unpleasant. She isn't upcoming so enough of all these madness.