Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists -Most Embarrassing Moment(s)

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Sunday In House Gists -Most Embarrassing Moment(s)

We have had several posts on most embarrassing moments and we always have new entries.......the reason is because no one can predict when an embarrassing moment occurs......

My most embarrassing moment ever?Read about it on the first ever most embarrassing moment post on Stella's blog.

101 comments:

1. Nepa struck
    I was outside
    groping to go inside and feeling things for support
    grabbed something very soft and huge; nice support
    Mom screamed
    realized I had grabbed her boobs!

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      I trust my mom. D next thing she will ask u in her Yoruba voice is *se ko se e Lara* like are you sure you are o k a y

3. See how I was reading and squeezing my eyes... I thought you wanted to say you grabbed a python. 😂

Saw my comment down 😂

2. Guess what happened to me some hours ago.

I came back from Service and decided to take a nap. I didn't even get to sleep for more than an hour. What happened? 👇

I woke up like someone that something was pursuing. I recalled I was dreaming. In my dreams I saw lots of money belonging to me, packed in 'stacks and stacks' in my wardrobe. Like I was touching the Mint notes life and direct. Silly me woke up and rushed to my wardrobe to see if it was a reality.

I didn't see anything...mscheeeew! It was just a dream.

I didn't know if I should be angry or amused. I ended up LMAO.

P.S I remember my mum telling me that if I tell someone my dreams it won't happen again. Is it true? Or a myth. Cos I want this to become a reality mbok.

3. I did the silent pollute in front of my crush thinking he won't perceive it. But damn dude got me right there.
    I couldn't stand the shame. Just felt the ground should open up and swallow me.
    Dude went outside to get a breather. Thing been smell dah.

4. Let me share this

I entered this blue BRT from Ojoto to Anthony, it was the first day I entered it alone, the first time was with my 2 bosses and they were the one that did everything, so I didn't know how it was then.

So nobody actually stopped the bus to alight and the next bus stop is mine, I just shouted that I'm stopping at the next bus stop.

The man beside me asked if I want to alight and I said yes, then he helped me pressed the stop button, and the bus stopped.

I stood up and started walking towards the front door, but people corrected me that I will pass through the other door. Shame catch me small that day but, I just bone, I no even send jare. This happened early this month

5. We were washing our dirty cloths so I discovered one of my pant stained with blood, I remove it and put it in my skirt waist band, one of my male neighbor came around to gist with us,i didn't know the pant was dangling from my waist he saw it bt could not tell me, then my younger sister signaled to me then I understood, he knew too and said sorry I don't know what to tell you. I dodged from him for like 3 good month before we started talking well again.

1. Oh my God LMAO, reminds me of the day I went out with my top tied on my head. Thankfully I hadn't gotten too far before I felt people were looking at me funny, touched my head and ran back home.

2. Chisos! Hahahhahahahahahahahahha

6. Most embarrassing day ever???? I don't remember.

When u have big oranges like mine, got to be very picky when It comes to choosing your bras. Na so I carry one bra wear few weeks ago, unknowingly, the straps were on the verge of cutting. I saw it o, but I was in a hurry. So, I just wore it like that. Immediately I got to school, viam! The thing cut. Oh chimo🙆🙆. I didn't know what to do. The lecturer in charge of the course is a no nonsense man. And excuses for late coming aren't entertained. And to make things worse, he always marks attendance. I kuku leave the thing like that. Any body that saw me that day will just fix their gaze on my bossom😭😭😭😭. I just waited for everybody to go before I went home that day. Hunger nearly finished me.

1. Big boob wahala😂😂😂😂
      Meanwhile someone with little ones will stylishly slip off the bra and put in her boob🙈

2. Big oranges!? Seeing is believing!!

DontQuoteMe™

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. My most embarrassing moment? In my 40 years on earth, nothing has embarrased me as much as the day I called my sister and she didn't pick. I wished that the ground would open up and swallow me that day. If nmot that I am a strong willed person, I may have committed suicide that day. I just pray that it will never happen again because I don't know what I will do if it happens again. In fact, just remembering it now is making my heart beat so fast and I'm sweating. May God not allow it happen again.

1. Hahahahahaha,dis useless anonymous have come again

2. You called your sister and she didn't pick,you wished the ground will open and swallow you that day and if not that you are a strong willed person you would have committed suicide that day????please i yam not understanding,is it just because of her not picking your call or something else

3. 😩😩😩😩😩😩
      This anonymous again🤣🤣🤣
      This actually got me laughing😂😂😂😂

4. I wonder how she/he Keeps copying and pasting it again and again.

5. Lol.... I can't help but laugh..

9. My MEM was when i was in secondary school. I was opposite my school gate when a well dressed man approached me and asked for a direction. I didn't wanted to reply him cos my instinct told me something was wrong being seeing his un-brushed hair in form of locks. But the nice girl in me plus his suit convinced me.
    Before I could say jack,he almost touched my breast. I was shocked but the mad man started giggling with a wicked laugh. That was when I realized he was a mad man. I was so embarrassed and got irritated but thank God his hand didn't succeed.
    Since then,I avoid mad men and once I see one,I cross to the other side no matter the distance

1. Hahaahahaha mayb the madman was too cute 4 u to notice at sight. Pele shoti gbo?

10. Lol mine was of recent... When she visited and was trying to test her new ringtone she just set on her phone... So she dialled her number on my phone and saw it was saved as OLUCHI bus.... OMG the look on her face was so sad... I forgot to change it to something sweet bcos i saw her on a bus and had other friends with oluchi already saved on my phone.. So wanted to differentiate... It was funny and akward explaining myself out of that one.. But i did😂😂😂

1. Heheheeh.
      You people should not be angry when babes save your names as Emeka Sharwama or Mike BRT oooh

11. One of my most embarrassing moments was when I had to stand in front of the whole school to explain how I snuck into the convent to pick mangoes. The chapel was so quiet as I and my accomplices held the mics and started confessing. I wouldn't even have been involved if I had jejedly walked passed the gate and continued onwards to the refectory. It was a Catholic boarding school and even if the fruits fell to the floor we weren't allowed to pick them. We only ate fruits if they were shared in the refectory. We were just three and the reverend sisters threatened us with suspension. They even snapped pictures of us holding the mangoes saying they would paste it on our school's year book. I was ashamed for weeks!!!!.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩
      Snapped Pictures of you holding the mangoes?😂😂😂😂
      TGW comman carry your sister.
      But why do they let these fruits rot away though?

2. Hilarious! Did they really take the picture? 😁😁😁😁😁😁

3. @iphie dearie.....lmaooooo I dunno why oh. Horrible set of people.
      @pl the great.... Yes they snapped us but it was never uploaded. Lmaooooo.

4. @iphie dearie.....lmaooooo I dunno why oh. Horrible set of people.
      @pl the great.... Yes they snapped us but it was never uploaded. Lmaooooo.

12. Let me read

Charitybino

13. Then my man friend came to Lagos and called me.i went to his hotel in ikj to see him.he was boasting on how his other gals he has dated screams out when he is d***ing them.when we started,well he has a big one but couldnbt use it,small time,something watery came out and that was all.i felt disappointed and him a lil shy.i just got up and went straight to the bathroom, settled with the shower head and tried making myself cum.
    It was so sweet I had to open my mouth,eyes even nose and was cuming when he opened the door without knocking.he felt so bad that he left the room for me,and made a transfer to me the next morning to find my way.
    Well it's better not to do atall than not cuming.
    I'm an actress btw😁

14. Anon 14:22 you always write this on MEM posts. Pls tell us exactly what happened. Hian!!!

1. It is like you have never called your sister and she did not pick. If you have, you will not be asking me that question. Just typing this is making me so embarrassed. Just pray that it never happens to you.

15. The day a mad man grabbed my boobs in the market and people started laughing,i thought that was all only for me to turn and see the madman following me and shouting fine girl,ur pussy go sweet to fuck o,and all those market guys were just laughing and making jokes,i ran and did not finish buying what I wanted to buy,it was really embarrassing

16. one morning as I dey go out,I wan cross 2 d oda side of d road to go enta bus...na gown I wear,I don cross d first lane and people plenty for bus/stop dey wait for bus..as I say make I cross d second lane naso my pad fall from my pant ind middle of d xpress..con see as peep dey luk Dey laugh me,na one of dos lawma sweepers help me put am inside nylon con giv me for bus stop wey people plenty..e b lik say mak ground open mak I enta dat day..shame wey cash me no b small..can nvr forget that day for life

1. Gorgeously Human29 October 2017 at 19:47

Please what kind of pad is that? No adhesive?

2. What nonsense story be this? Stop lying abeg...so irritating

17. Imagine talking ill about someone and the person stand gidigba for your back and heard every damn thing you said... Worst emvarrasment ever...

18. The day my ex boyfriend caught me kissing his friend,and they both started laughing at me and calling me names, before I knew what was happening his friend dragged me out of his car and they both zoomed off leaving me behind

1. That was terrible! Sorry ehn.

2. Good for u..prostitute

3. Funke🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️
      Funke🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️

19. If I talk my own ehn. Chai! but e good to get sense sha. *smiles*

20. Hmmm...
    OK. So I grew up with Grandma. And this granny can travel for Africa.
    Asin, she can travel for like 2 to 3months. And I was the youngest in the house.
    Nobody told me anything about period. No idea about it at all.

I was 13 when the blood started. I didn't know what to do so I used my rough notebook, fold it and put in there.

I'm a person that never shares my prblms with anybody, no matter how hard things are. Maybe, cos I didn't have that motherly... whatever!
    So, I didn't disclose it to anyone in the house.(my elder and a relationship).

So, on this fateful day, I put my paper as usual and went to our backyard to cut some leaves for cooking when I felt the paper wanted to fall.

The witch girl( don't even know her), that was sell fish was just staring at me like she knew what's happening right then.

And me was just staring at her cos if I moved an inch the paper wld fall.
    All my prayer was for this girl to go so I can get in fast and change it, for where, the girl just stood there looking at me like whom they sent to come monitor me.

Na so I stand there this paper come fall, na so I pick race enter house.

Na that time the "witch" girl Waka her own.

When she left, that's when I came out and pick the paper and threw away.

Till date I keep wondering if they sent that girl.

1. *my elder brother and a female relation.

*The girl selling fish.

Autocorrect.

21. Let me read oh....This is getting interesting....

22. Way back in the uni(BUK), was in 200L (2002) and lived off campus. Spent the weekends with my aunt in town,back in school on Monday,it was a routine. So aunt had this client who crushed heavily on me. He'd take me out to expensive restaurants and all that's cos he concluded i was from a wealthy home cos of aunt's affluence(her hubby was loaded though).It took a year before I gave him my addy.
    I had a friend turned sister. Bross would take us out every month end to shop(salary things). I was ajebo to him, a Lagos babe at that!
    Now I had this neighbour(a student). This guy can beg for anything from salt to palm oil.

It was end of session when hunger/exam becomes 5and 6. This particular evening, My friend bought enough groundnut with her last cash and we decided to soak my last garri,we allowed it rise so we can have our fill. Taking the first scoop, neighbour knocked,he wanted maggi. Taking about the fifth scoop another knock, haba! Angrily we screamed come in ah! See us with our spoons of garri, see super crush looking at us hands in pocket and mouth agape! It was supposed to be a surprise visit. I actually wished to vanish right there!. I avoided going to my aunt for a whole semester!
    We later had a relationship though and it became a topic that cracked us up lolz.

SDK'S QUEENETTE

1. Darn neighbour!! If only he didn't come for that Maggi😂😂😂😂 You for 'compose' before opening the door

23. Back then in the university, I had morning prayers to attend at the lawn tennis court around PHE department but had to also wake up early to make my breakfast and prepare for the lecture slated immediately after my time at the court. Now,I had very little rest the previous night and still woke up early to do all that preparations. I eventually finished all chores and made it in good time to the prayers, rounded off from prayers and headed straight to lecture venue. Peredictably, I was the first student to enter the venue so I decided to get a quick nap before lectures commenced. Now, that was my undoing. While I was deep asleep, news came that venue had been changed and all students moved to the new venue leaving the original for students from a different department.
    At some point I was woken up by the noise from the new guys as they moved in to take their places and settle for lectures. But because I was still sleepy-eyed, it felt like a trance; like I was seeing visions from the prayers I did that morning. I searched through their faces for some minutes before realizing I had been left to sleep all the way while my coursemates left to hustle for preferred seating positions in the new venue.
    Wetin man go do na? I just jejely carry bag begin match dey do ultimate search.

24. #If you want something different, you've got to do something different*

25. I went on holiday with my boyfriend and got the worst constipation of my life. I tried everything, it was starting to feel so uncomfortable tgey I could not sit down. I had to swallow my pride and shame and tell him. We ended up at the pharmacy with him picking laxatives for me. This time we had only been dating for two months o. Shame catch me 😂😂😂😂

26. I went on holiday with my boyfriend and got the worst constipation of my life. I tried everything, it was starting to feel so uncomfortable that I could not sit down. I had to swallow my pride and shame and tell him. We ended up at the pharmacy with him picking laxatives for me. This time we had only been dating for two months o. Shame catch me ��������

27. On that fateful day I was alone in my room and I was watching porn video and the urge to have sex came, so I decided to masturbate as my girl friends were not around.. I got carried away and forgot to lock the door while masturbating, I was so feeling myself that I had to close my eyes. Lo and behold my pastor parents entered my room and caught me in the act.. I heard my mom screamed my name "GBENGA" ah ah!!! I can't get over the shame till date, though am married and better..

1. 😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😲😲😲😲😲😲😱😱😱😱😱😱🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆

28. Mine happened a few months back. No thanks to ukwa! I pray that food won't be my undoing someday. One of my help left a bag of it untied. I always freeze it when I make purchases because I buy it in bulk. Now this untied and unfrozen ukwa had turned green when I discovered it. The spirit in me refused to put that ukwa in the trash,so I decided to sun it. Hoping to salvage the situation. I emptied the bag into the biggest tray I could find. You know those old 'gbamgbam' trays that can contain everything in your kitchen.😁

I placed this tray on my suv that has just been washed and cleaned for a wedding I was to attend later that day. I needed every ray of sunlight I could get so I placed it at the center of the roof. A few hours later, I was ready for the owanbe. I hit the road looking 'fantabulously' fly with my lace and a new pair of dior glasses. Everyone on the road was just looking at my direction. I kept checking myself out through my rear mirror. Chei! Baby oku! Well I got to an eatery and stopped to get some food. I hate to attend parties on an empty stomach and Lord knows I hate to eat home food when the thought of party rice has filled my head. When I came out of the eatery, I noticed two women staring at me seriously. Hian! I thought to myself, "just tell me I look good biko"

One of them walks to me and tells me, "madam, something dey for ya roof". I'm like, which bloody roof? Sh3 points to my vehicle. I saw the tray sitting gallantly on my roof. It was already close to the edge and very visible. Oh my goodness! Not on this day! Y'all need to see me pulling down my shades and squinting like I don't know what the hell that it is. I just pretended like I wasn't the one who placed it there. I went closer and brought it down. Exclaiming, "xxxxx will not kill me! Imagine these children!" I thanked the lady and zoomed off. I was so upset and embarrassed. Then I remembered everyone who had stared au me on my way. So those people in those cars including one policeman that were all staring at me on the road weren't even admiring me. They were obviously 'shook'. I must have looked a crazy fellow to them.

When i finally arrived the venue, my friend kept asking me why my face was one kain. I just told her someone annoyed me on the road. I was just thank the most high that tray didn't touch my windscreen. By the time I got home, my house was ablaze. I yelled till I was tired. Nobody said pim. Oh well that ukwa finally ended up in the trash that night. Can't come and collect embarrassment that is not my own mbok.

And That's how I attended owanbe with a tray of green ukwa. Hope I didn't West una time.

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

2. Haaaa,dis is the biggest lie ever, hw come the tray did not fall down when u drove the car???see lie abeg,you fools should stop dis nonsense,you mustn't have an embarrassing moment,whats up the formulated stories?? Nawa oo

3. This is sooo crazy and funny.Lol.

4. Anon 18.56 my friend don't be stupid! Do you know how heavy those iron trays are? Don't come under my comment to talk shit. Of all places to tell lies, it's on a blog?? What an ass you are.

5. If you aren't lying why do u feel the need to come back and explain to me,i ask you anything?guilty conscience,Bitch why the fuck you lying???? Dis ur lie us too heavy abeg,did you say of all places to tell a lie it's on a blog? Before nko where else? I think it gives people like you joy to see people coming under ur fabu fabu comment to laugh,for ur mind you've deceived people,abeg sit down and be humble bitch,liar liar pants on fire

6. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣
      My beloved ukwa

29. Mine was back in the University days, I contested for the most handsome guy in my area which comprises of about 8 hostels, I was very popular so I was very confident.

Fast forward to the night of the contest, we were about 5 guyss that bought the form, when we all arrived the hotel we used then I heard the MC( Andy Chukwu of Nollywood) said that all the contestant should go to the backstage and change into a Corprate wear, lo and behold I went to the venue with only one dress(the one I was putting on) a polo and Jean, when he made that announcement my legs started shaking, the other contestants were busy changing into their corporate wears and I was just looking at them, when it was time to step out, ii wanted to die, immediately I stepped on the stage everybody started laughing, even Andy Chukwu could not hold himself. As if that was not enough, the MC asked us to go and change into sport wear, I went back into the changing room and I was checking if there is a window I can escape through, but there was none, immediate they called Contestant Number 5! (Me) I stepped out again with my jean aand polo, and everybody started laughing again, at that point I was praying for God to come and take me, As if that was not enough, he announced again that we should go and change into native wear, that was where I told him I am not doing again, he said no o, that I must finish what I started, I wanted to cry tears no gree comot, when we got back to the hostel my name changed to Contestant Number 5

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

2. This got me really laughing liuddddd

3. Chai! Nna sorry o! You got me laughing like crazy here. I can imagine you coming out each time with the same clothes and the laughter that must have followed. Ndo

4. Omg!!! 😂😂😂😂😂

5. Guy abeg no kill me here with laughter...i swear i almost lost my breath while laughing.
      This one over sweet!

6. 😆😆😆😆 contestant number 5, did you gate crash.

7. Jesu!! Hahahahahhahaa...didn't the organisers do orientation before the event? Kai I can't stop laughing. Hahahahahahahahhahaha

8. Hahahahahahahah. I couldn't hold my laugh. See tears for my eyes wey I take dey laugh. Lolz contestant number 5.

9. OMG....I laugh sotey tears commot my eyes.

10. Oh my! 😂😂😂😂😂😂. Kpele dear. I laughed so much that tears came through.😂😂😂 "Contestant Number 5"

11. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🎺

12. OoooooooMmmmmmmmG!!!!
      This story is 'over' hilarious walahai!
      Haaahaaahaaahaaa! See me wiping off my tears, eeeeh!
      Sorry dear contestant 5, lol!

13. Omg 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

30. My MEM was in June @ Heathrow when as we were on the cue at border control, my new handbag cut and i was now cluthing it why dragging my hand luggage through the long and winding cue only for me to notice the same habdbag all peeled up on me and was in a mess. Such an eye sore so i had to use my jacket to cover it .
    I was extremelly embarrassed as i was going around looking for paperbag to poor the contents of the bag out, behold i jammed the person that came to pick me up and that was the height of it, as i felt so cheap carrying that stuff. He was looking at the bag. I can imagine what was going on in his mind.(See the kind of bag this lady is bringing to London) I had to remove my jacket to pour everything in then tie it up,then flung the bag into a bin at heathrow carpark.I stylishly told him- See heat of Lagos Airport spoiling my new bag ooo). But in actual fact, thats what happened.
    That was a hell of embarrassment to me, i will not forget in a hurry.

31. My first date with my then le boo after small pepper have rest na so I order humus ,I usually experiment with food but the issue this time was he asked me if I’m sure cos he doesn’t really like it o ,Guess he didn’t want to embarrass me na so I form I’ve had it before they brought the thing ha wetin be this na so I begin chop d thing o like punishment . The wizard still brings it up over 12 yrs afterward he was just laughing in his mind lol

32. When I was in secondary school, we normally treck to school and it takes us like 1hour 30 mins. Na so I come dey menstruate I come pack rag full tohtoh ooo, when I was walking, the big cloth kept shifting to my buttocks, I will use style to pull it forward and continue my journey.that was how the big white rag left my pant and landed on d ground.chimooo!! All I heard was people laughing, I couldn't look back. Na so one boy just come tap me say something fall from me say make I carry am. I looked back I saw so many of my classmates and others laughing. Even the guy that was asking me out felt very sorry for me that day. After that incident, he didn't even ask me how far again and I understood and I carried my shame my self.

33. I was going out to the movies with my friend at o2 cinema. Feeling fly with my jumpsuit and jacket. We were walking up the escalator and he goes are u wearing red panties and I'm like biko stop being silly cos he can try to be funny at times. Na so e tell me say my jumpsuit was torn and my red panties all visible. I died and woke up that day!

1. Really?

Your jacket ended under your jumpsuit??

Or you use it as oshuka on your head?

Jumpsuit plus jacket he still saw your 'panties', na iron eye d guy get.

34. if Stella offers prize for the best comment contestant number 5 should get it.In fact I would personally offer him prize if only I knew him 😂😂😂😂😂😂😭

35. Mine was in my final year,I was going from ai to Enugu.I had this paper bag(souvenir things),in the bag was my night wear,tooth brush and g-string pant. Unknown to me,one fellow had dropped an unfinished sachet water on the floor of the bus thereby soaking my paper bag. I got to my bus top (IMT),got down and was going my way when I heard the conductor calling me to pick up my catapult,lo and behold,the contents of bag were littered on the road. Choi.