Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

#sunday #goodmorning #welldone #blessedyoualldaytoday #motherhoodisyourportion #hmmmmmm #huh?again?omgomgomg 

Weekend Spontaneous posts are the most Boring ever!

Those people fighting since yesterday,if you continue today,I will do a boxing ring for una oooooo

Not much to say today cos today's spontaneous is always too boring cos of people in Church in the Mornings.......

There is an IV giveaway to three people coming soon from a New Angel........Will post tomorrow and we will pick out  winners from the comment section

I love you

Kisses

GIVEAWAY ATTACHED

Hello Stella . I would like to give out this baby seat bouncer to whoever needs it, my baby doesn't like it that's why am giving it out. I would appreciate if the person can pick it up this Sunday. Am so sorry am sending this late been having issues attaching the pictures. The person should be able to pick it up and I live around ketu. Here is my mail for contact bukolababe@gmail.com or call 

121 comments:

1. It’s a brand new day from the Lord. I pray that God give you a testimony that will shake your neighbourhood, a miracle that will attract attention, and a blessing that will cause a celebration in your life and family. Good morning and happy Sunday to you all.

Please where's Lady Bug? Missed her troll yesterday

1. Haba,you no dey sleep?๐Ÿ˜Ž

Good morning!๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Bless God for a new day. Hi Larry *winks

3. Thanks @Treasure BB.

@LB I don wake ni

@luleha Sup dear

4. Amen,good morning Larry.

5. Good morning Jostified Mom, SMB and CC love you all, enjoy your Sunday

6. @Martins Aboy: Hi. Please i need your help . My blackberry phone was in my bag and unknown to me, the wrong password had been entered about 5 times. I later tried entering my previous password cos I've changed to a pattern password since last year but it's not going through. The issue now is that I've 1 more trial and if wrong, it will restore the phone to factory setting. I've So many important things on it. Please do you've any way out . Please can you send me a mail, it's on my profile. Thanks.

7. @Debbyola;remove the battery from your phone and put it back to reboot..

When it boots completely and is time to input the password;it would be prompted for you to input "BLACKBERRY" in the box;then press "OK" or "Enter" and further continue by putting in the last trial for the correct password..

Dont get it wrong this time else it will get reset..

Note: Most blackberry would reset the trial to "Ten" when you reboot the phone;just incase...but if yours doesnt;continue with the above step..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. When your GF takes you to her house for the first time and you hear her mother say "Who's dah ugly motherfucker sitting on ma couch" ewo!!! My chest!!! SP good morning to you all

1. Not funny!

DontQuoteMe™

2. Elastic it's funny ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ don't be jealous

3. Your left breast Larry!

DontQuoteMe™

4. Elastic stop it... Its funny i laughed

5. Elastic why you dey beef๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜

6. ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹ e don pain am

7. Starry Larry.. thank you dear

8. May.. help me ask am.. lol

3. Happy Sunday to all my lovely people,it is well with us already, have a fruitful sunday

4. Good morning Everyone..
    God bless the givers and recievers... Abeg make i go find something chop.

5. Good morning all you troublesome people looking for my trouble๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž

1. Where were you yesterday? Missed you so much

2. I was so involved in an owanbe,I no get time yesterday ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž

3. ๐Ÿž Of life, good morning.

4. Good morning lady bug. Hope ur night was splendid with enough groove?

Happy Sunday y'all.

6. Sexy head, please and please, let me beg u in the name of God, if u don't know how to spell monkey, don't come and be using my comments to embarrass yourself.

Person wey him big head just dey there for decoration wey no even fine sef.

#youcangoandreportmeifulike

1. Stella there should be a boxing match day dedicated to Eka and sexy daddy๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Okay, Eka I'm the person on SP few days ago that was making enquiry about the medications, thanks for the correction. So it is Avamys corticosteroids spray and Xyzal tabs not xylometazoline spray?

I still have issue getting them and I'd appreciate if you can refer me to where you bought yours. Or how can I contact you? I posted earlier on with my email address but Stella didn't enable the comment. I guess it's a violation posting emails here.

3. Eka joy..ignore the agbaya.He DEMANDs respect which is EARNED.

4. I saw that his comment yesterday... Later he will cry to mummy Stella wen dey start bugging him

5. Eka ignore him, leave him, dont exchange words with him again, you are better and above him, its not about being married.

6. @anon, click on my ID. I think I have an email attached to it. Please come back and state if there was no email.

7. Checked! No email attached to your ID

7. Happy Sunday Everyone ๐ŸŒน ๐ŸŒน

God bless you @IVF Angel๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹
    TTC is not our portion.

#Observingmodeactivated
    #Holland and Greeceissokay nau
    #PAreportingToDuty
    #7thDay@work ๐Ÿ’บ๐Ÿ’ป
    #UberSunday๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    #Blessedsunday

1. Try and go to church beloved

2. I am in church o... Bazaar announcements going on...lol

3. Beloved it's disrespectful to be surfing the net while in church, the blog can wait. Respect the sacredness of God's holy place!

8. Good morning bvs and stella.

Stella no testimony post for two week now, even if its to thank God for life

9. Ladies visiting their boos this weekend will carry clothes, extra plants, extra bra, flat slippers,sanitary pad,soap,3 different sponges, body cream,2 phone chargers,sleeping cap,swimming trunks,needle and thread,power bank,make up kits,baby wipe, bottle water etc.inside a big bag like a Ghana must go,but will forget to carry Bible to go to church today..

Una matter dey God's hands!

Happy Sunday all.

1. We are awaiting your response to the above ๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ˜Ž

#posivetrolling

2. Sexy Spermy Daddy Ogini na ahio ifeaaa...รญsรฌ nรฒ extra plants kwa

Oya how do you know what they always have inside the Ghana must go bags ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Pastor Sexy sperm preaching from the book of Romanticus 6vs9

DontQuoteMe™

4. Spermy Holland at me pls

5. Extra plants????you are trying too hard!

6. @sexy daddy no response needed. Ignore it okay? Now that you have fired back I believe Eka would leave your comments in peace. Trust me that's the only language she understands -attack.

Some of you on this blog make me laugh. When you don't like someone you use an opportunity to show it. This wahala between eka and sexy daddy started on Fridays SP. Eka BAB'd on sexy daddy's comment at 09:20something and sexy daddy fired back at 09:50something. I also saw his comment and was about asking wetin happen, until I checked the time.

The only reason why I am saying this is because, this is the exact same thing that happened to me on this blog. When she started the trouble no one saw but when I fired back it was chikito this chikito that. Yes sexy daddy's comment was abit too much on Friday, but you don't know how his emotions were that morning. The same eka that was shouting at him has told us A-Z of her relationship here and everyone hailed her. Even spoke about her vagina and finger not entering (I thought that was TMI but I skipped the comment that day because it's a free blog!!) So what's the issue if sexy daddy's tales are about other daily experiences like husband and wife gist? You can't be Dropping your own comments and expect no one to attack you yet you attack others when you don't agree with their comments. Then when they fire back you start calling them troublemakers. Does that make sense? If you started a fight then kuku finish.

You people can be very very blindsided on this blog *hiss* sweet wey them carry come don finish tay tay oh ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Biko open eyes to read before insult....

Make i look altar biko ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

7. Chikito, abeg face ur front. My history with u is over, no matter how hard u try to revive it, it won't work, I have moved on from you.

If most of u are not sensible enough to see that what I told him that day was for his own good then it's not my business.

Just face ur front abeg. Every time trying to bring up what happened between us like u were all clean or something. For that fact that I've ignored you up until now doesn't mean I'm stupid. I just don't go back to lick my vomit.

So yea, look altar!!!

8. More like *one-sided on this blog* ๐Ÿ˜Š

9. I spoke about my relationship, not my brother's relationship, not my sister's relationship. Give urself brain abeg

10. Someone has yo put chicki in her place.8 October 2017 at 12:17

Eka joy, don't mind the runs girl. She is always seeking attention on this blog, I am happy you refused to shake and do eye service for her like some of them do here and it is paining her. Chikito this blog does not revolve around you.

11. Thank you my dear Chikito, I will never reply that stupid fellow call Eka monkey again in this blog.
      Some persons that are coming for her defence now did not see the way she has been attacking my comments in this blog without any provocation from me.

Well, today is Sunday let me keep my cool and continue to observe..

12. Someone has yo put chicki in her place.8 October 2017 at 12:21

Coming here to pretend she is doing give away, all nah fake. Move on already, Eka will never apologize to you! For your info I am someone that love Eka.

13. U nailed it chikito๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰ I saw dat "my finger can't enter my vagina"talk dat day n just laughed out loud. Una no go kee me for this blog๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Even though sexy daddy's comment was a bit harsh, let's not forget dat u strted it ist. Don't start wah u can't finish. Se feni..

14. Someone has yo put chicki in her place.8 October 2017 at 12:25

And to "sexy daddy" you should be ashamed of yourself! You are a husband and father so respect yourself!I don't even get how your wife can be on this blog and watch you embarrass yourself everyday on this blog *spit*

15. Ehn ehn ehn..... ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ See this one constantly trying to befriend me to everyone's glare. I stay on my lane you go 'hi chikito' under my comment. Chairlady beg-friend association ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ That can't see when someone doesn't want to join issues with her. Euro tour curser and swearer. The only language you understand is attack is my dear, it awakens the steam in you. Kikikiki

You think you can always dish out your comments but when someone does same you start acting like a overfed cock. Tone down your BAB moves gurl. Or keep trying to get your fingers in your vagina while giving your bf signs to propose to you ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ The fact that sexy daddy has less fans doesn't mean you should hump on him. This blog gets personal for everyone at one point or the other and we can all pick on each other's comments from now till next life. If you don't like a persons comments, must you turn to medusa? (Google is your friend ๐Ÿ˜‚)

@perxian I actually meant blind sided. I know you're knew so welcome to SDK ๐Ÿ˜Š Hope you enjoy it here? ๐Ÿ˜Ž

16. P.S I didn't say what you told him wasn't the truth. But we also didn't need to hear about your vagina that day and no one ate you raw. Remember that and pick up your communication manners where you lost them.

17. Eka, You always like correcting sombori but cant equally take correction. Take correction for once geh. What you told him d other day was in a very impolite manner sef. You have also been trolling his comments in an annoying manner for sometime. That some pretend to act blind dosent mean all of us are nau. He now decided to attack you back in a harsh manner d other day and d blind peeps now came out to yarn dust. *RME*
      Like Chikito haff said ๐Ÿ‘† biko Ignore @Sexy daddy, till she comes for your comments again.

18. Madam putting Chikito in her place, please don't forget to tell your sugar mummy Eka stop trying to befriend me ๐Ÿ˜‚ Iz nor by force. If she loves me she can just say it one time not to be using fight to clear road for romance session

@eka yes oh! You can Keep talking about the things you want to talk about. Some of us don't talk about our relationships but we talk about family. Some of us don't talk about our vagina, some of us don't talk about our travel experiences, but we talk about our office brouhaha. Everyone has what they like to talk about LIVE AND LET LIVE!!

And no one is struggling brain with you Biko. Career-wise we can see how far our brains have brought us ๐Ÿ˜‚ So thanks, madam sponge hair. I love my 'brainlessness' ๐Ÿ˜Š

19. Oh shut it!!! The hi was just to tell u I was bigger than u (which u have just so kindly proved), showing you I was bigger than ur childishness.

So my euro tour pain u reach like this. Sorry, very soon, one of ur customers will pity ur desperate to belong self and take u on one.

And let me clear ur dead brain on one thing, I have never complained about anyone attacking me. It's not my fault if people help me attack them. Not my fault at all. You can attack me as much as u want, I'm always OK with that.

E still dey pain u say na only me get enough boldness to call u out on ur lies and still insist I believe u are a liar. Deal with that, its not going away anytime soon. More lies to your elbows!!!

Madam every month promotion. Double rada!

20. Sandy my dear...its OK.I'm observing. Happy Sunday

21. Honestly and without sentiments, you are very right Chikito.

Eka, you pick on people here a lot albeit very rudely but hates it when same measure is given back to you.

When you drop your gists, nobody attacks you but when others do theirs, you act out all irritated leaving rude replies to them.
      Not nice.

Live and let live.

22. Ok chikito, I probably read an entirely different meaning and Thank you for your warm welcome. Would ve asked you to ignore the banter but I can see you gat this. Lol

23. Eka you have time to reply these she goats. What you do is reduce the attack on people comment. Short Bloglord go everly come into the fight. Old mama youngie Aisha is 40 and set to be Deputy CBN gov, yours is blog fight and boxing ring.

24. Kikikiki... for the records, I did my Euro tour in 2015, with my 4 Ghanaian female friends and NO man 'Showing us road'. We worked, spent our hard earned money and rushed back to England to submit all our paper work before the deadlines. I was a BV then and I didn't mention it here. Instead I was fighting sef ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ But i didn't eat you raw or abuse when you said your own oh. I gave you space cos it was your happy season. What annoyed me was when you cursed someone saying they will never experience it - just because the person said you Were lying. Eka WHY??!! The same you who accused me of lying?? As if it was such an achievement.

No, dont even go there. you said hi to me because you saw how @Atheist and I were flowing that week. So it touched you small (tintili) that I was flowing with an @atheist and not answering you. But you forgot that @atheist has apologized for what happened to everyone's acknowledgement and you were busy still shopping for your spongey weave ๐Ÿ˜

Me I've said my own oh. You have your comment pattern, people have theirs. Give everyone space.
      ๐ŸŽตeeeehhh... my God is good oh๐ŸŽต
      ๐ŸŽตEverything na double double๐ŸŽต
      ๐ŸŽตPromotion double double oooh๐ŸŽต

@sexy daddy, you will pay me for this gbe gele. Na pounds i dey charge ๐Ÿ˜Ž do you have PayPal? ๐Ÿ˜

25. Ahhahaha Chikito na you fit the monkey.... Happy Sunday dear.

26. @ Anon 13:41,
      At least we both share same sentiment that Eka should tone down the attacks on people's comment. That's all that matters.
      Everyother word you've said is insignificant and has no bearing.
      Aisha is Aisha.
      BLOGLORD is ermmm..'short'BLOGLORD๐Ÿ˜‚
      Happy Sunday darling. Cheers.๐Ÿ˜—

27. This ekajoy has bad mouth chai.Attacking with her ID and also as anonymous.
      Bloggie stop putting words in Ekabitter fights she no get joy.
      Inukwa short Bloglord.God of Abraham. Haaaaa

10. #copied
    I read this write up and I found it highly motivating. Maybe it'll
    do the same to you:
    "A certain gentleman walked into a hotel and after perusing
    through the menu ordered for some food. After about 20 mins
    another group of gentlemen walked in and ordered for theirs.
    To his dismay, the first gentleman saw them get served first. He
    watched as they began to eat and laugh heartily. He even
    overheard one of them brag about how he knew everyone at
    that hotel and how things moved fast for him there. He felt he
    was being mocked. He contemplated leaving. But he had waited
    soo long.
    Unable to take it anymore, he called the waiter and spoke rather
    verbosely of how unfair things were.
    The waiter calmly told him, yours is a special order sir, being
    prepared by the chief chef himself. Their orders were prepared
    hurriedly by interns because the top chefs are busy with yours.
    That's why their's came first. Please have some juice as you
    wait.
    Unknown to him the owner of the hotel (who happened to be an
    old long lost friend of his) had seen him coming and wanted to
    surprise him and had made changes to his simple meal to make
    it a five star meal.
    He calmed down and waited. Shortly after, his meal was served
    by 6 waiters and he was made very comfortable.
    The party at the other table were shocked. They couldn't stop
    staring. Suddenly they were the ones murmuring, asking why
    they didn't get that kind of service and meal.
    So it is with this life. Some people are ahead of you and eating
    now, laughing at you about how they know people and how
    they're blessed and moneyed and how they're enjoying life
    because of it.
    You have been waiting long wondering why its taking soo long to
    get your breakthrough, enduring mockery and humiliation.
    Maybe you have contemplated suicide, gone through depression
    or suffered severe mental anxiety.
    Do not worry. The owner of the world has seen you. And doesn't
    want to give you simple meals like those laughing at you. And
    you're waiting long because yours is a special meal. Urs takes
    time. And only chief chefs make it.
    Take heart today. Wait for your meal and relax. When it comes.
    That laughing party will be silenced for good.
    Calm down and trust in God, everything will be perfect soon.

11. Good Morning And Happy Sunday 2 My People.May You All Av A Fruitful Day. Love U All.Love U Too Stella.

12. Good morning blog FAM
    Today is Sunday.

On my way to Church๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Thank God for the gift of life.
    Father I appreciate.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

13. Chilling sunday morning still in bed. hubby on one side my lil miss sunshine on the other side. I cant wait to jump out bed nd eat my sunday rice with my ofe akwu i prepared last nyt. Going for evening mass. Pls on another note hw do u cope with an over possessive MIL. Hubby is the only son.

14. Good morning house. It is Sunday, let's go worship HIM.

15. So I read the ghost story and I am still wondering

Could it be the man faked his own death because he was running away from something? Could it be someone that looks like him?

That reminds me, when I was in University, I was on my way to lectures when one middle aged man kept calling one name repeatedly at me, I just ignored. Only for him to tap me and ask me if I am not so so person, what am I doing here? In my mind I was like...format ooo, just ask me out as usual. When he insisted and introduced himself as a lecturer... I quickly told him that's not me. He then confessed I looked so much like the girl and they were very close but unfortunately she is dead so he was shocked when he saw me. That was scary, I quickly said its not me, God forbid and walked away. As I was walking away, I turned briefly and saw him still staring at me with shock. That was when i started binding and rebuking.

That's why my name is MYSTERY and I am an only child in the family of ten...lol.

Bye and make sure you go to church

16. Why is every Nigerian adult teeth at a stage starts becoming brown? I have noticed brown teeths in 9 of every ten adults I come across whenever they laugh.. Why? Is it the toothoaste or what? Any overqualified dentist in House?

1. It is not toothpaste but rather they don't take care of their oral health as they should plus most of them eat things that stains the teeth and yes I am a dental practitioner

2. They don't take care of their oral health as they ought to plus some of them take or eat things that stains the teeth and yes I am a dental practitioner

3. So you go around looking at people's teeth? Morbid

17. Hello people of God.Happy Sunday to us.
    May this season brings us divine favour and unlimited breakthrough in Jesus name.amen

18. you could take a selfie of your soul, would you be able to share it with the world
    #begood
    I can't seem to get over this $25b ish burj Al Arab cost about $1.7b to build. That could give us about 18 burj Al Arab. Why is our chi treating us this๐Ÿ˜จ

19. In bed...where I plan to spend my day.

My landlord's funny.He's been calling almost daily for the past 2wks to exchange pleasantries. He carefully doesn't mention money at all.As if I don't know these calls are reminders as my rent will expire soon.So to tweak him,I always narrate some silly fake misfortune I had to spend a lot of money on. After we end the call,I laugh so hard.I wonder when he will realize I've been teasing him all along.

Oh Lordie!I think I need that mask.

20. Good morning!!! My best friends birthday is today!!! She is like a sister to me..........
    Don't have much but I will surprise her I promise #sniffs#..........
    Happy Sunday people!!! God bless us plenty this week

21. Good morning everyone wish you all a happy Sunday and blessed day

22. *20 Great Quotes on Prayer :*

●" The greatest thing anyone can do for God or man is pray." - *S. D. Gordon '*

● "Prayer is where the action is." - *John Wesley*

● "Satan does not care how many people read about prayer if only he can keep them from praying."
    - *Paul E.Billheimer.* : .

● "Don't pray when you feel like it. Have an appointment with the Lord and keep it. A man is powerful on his knees."
    - *Corrie Ten Boom*

● "Satan trembles when he sees the weakest Christian on his knees."
    - *William Cowper*

● "I would rather teach one man to pray than ten men to preach."
    - *Charles Spurgeon*

● "The man who mobilizes the Christian church to pray will make the greatest contribution to world evangelization in history."
    - *Andrew Murray*

● "We have to pray with our eyes on God, not on the difficulties."
    - *Oswald Chambers*

● "There is no other activity in life so important as that of prayer. Every other activity depends upon prayer for its best efficiency."
    - *M.E. Andross*

● "He who runs from God in the morning will scarcely find Him the rest of the day." - *John Bunyan*

● "I have seen many men work without praying, though I have never seen any good come out of it; but I have never seen a man pray without working."
    - *James Hudson Taylor*

● "Prayer is not learned in a classroom but in the closet." - *E. M. Bounds*

● "We must begin to believe that God, in the mystery of prayer, has entrusted us with a force that can move the Heavenly world, and can bring it's power down to earth."
    - *Andrew Murray*

● "Prayer is not asking. Prayer is putting oneself in the hands of God, at His disposition, and listening to His' voice in the depth of our hearts."
    - *Mother Teresa*

● "Relying on God has to begin all over again every day as if nothing had yet been done."
    - *C.S. Lewis*

● "The more you pray, the less you'll panic. The more you worship, the less you worry. You'll feel more patient and less pressured."
    - *Rick Warren*

● "I have so much to do that I shall spend the first three hours in prayer."
    - *Martin Luther*

● "Prayer does not fit us for the greater work; prayer is the greater work."
    - *Oswald Chambers*

● "He who kneels the most, stands the best."
    - *D.L. Moody* encourage others by sharing ....

23. Happy Sunday you guys. Mehn, I should smile more often, my church brothers were extra nice today ๐Ÿ˜Œ. I always have a stink face on because my smile is almost flirtatious..eyelashes battling and all, lol. Our theme is Empowered by the spirit to fulfill our Glorious Destiny and that's my prayer for every one of you. Amen

24. Quite Sunday new week new blessings...

25. Happy Sunday My Boos!!

Stella, today is Sunday, no boxing ring biko.

I am all for arguing back and forth, for me thats healthy cos it just shows that we are different people with different opinions.

There is always a limit to what we say and how we joke. Please, learn to respect yourself when one has had enough or has stated that he/she has had enough.

Cheers and see you all in the coming posts.

26. God bless the giver and the receiver

27. steve,why cant i get over u?..i hate your tatoos tho

28. Chiki you dey mind eka joy, instead of correcting sexy daddy nicely on that fairly used stuff post, she just shouted Greece as if correcting some one is achievement..... One nkuzi odakpu, isi ogbo... .