Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Sunday Spontaneous

#goodmorning #urgentvacancydownthere #todaynasunday #steakhouselater #boyfriendstillsleepingbutitsvhurchtimehoney

Remember the Sabbath day and Keep it HOLY huh?

#arsenalonmymindohgunner!

URGENT VACANCY

A male office assistant is needed in my office. Must be a Christian and Clean.
Salary 25k.
Age Range: 18 - 30yrs.
Minimum Qualification: SSCE.
Text your Name, Age, Qualification, and Address to 07019410622 on or before 15th October, 8pm.

Kisses to everyone!

191 comments:

1. Notice... At your place of worship today, don't leave your Purse, Watch, Handbag, Mobile and your Girlfriend Unattended to. Because Others Might Think It's An Answer To Their Prayers.

XP, may God's perfect healings be upon you, stay strong ma'ma.

Devil must be put to shame, I'm going to Nasfat today, it's been over 6months I attended

1. So Chelsea and Arsenal were beaten 1-2, 1-2 like someone testing a microphone.

Chelsea lost
      Arsenal lost
      Dortmund lost
      Juventus lost
      Barcelona drew
      Man Utd drew and couldn't even play over 1.5.
      Bat9ja will be going for Thanksgiving today in all churches.

2. In the business of your week, you have to learn to take a step back and wait on God. Just be still and know he is on your side. Your best days are ahead of you in Jesus name

3. Happy sunday! Can someone please tell me the meaning of ponmile(reminsce) I love that song

1. It means I wana fuck ur ass till ur scream so bad.

2. It means respect me as well as hold me in high esteem.
      I love the song.

3. I've been wondering...Thanks much babes. #kisses

4. ATTENTION! ATTENTION!! ATTENTION!!!

Couples biko bikonu bikozianu
    During Pregnancy...
    It is Wrong For Couples To Argue About The GENDER Of The Foetus
    As The Baby Might Get Confused
    On Who To Please & Come Out
    As a She Male..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œ
    E.g #bobrisky, #Denrele. #Ms Sahara πŸ˜‰
    Wisdom will Not Kill Me..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. LolsπŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜Ž

2. Chike nwokeoma don't worry when you get to the bridge you will cross it!
      Don't argue for now... Lol

3. Hahahahahahaha! Chike Chyko!πŸ™‹

4. Lols...Dem plenty for here.

DontQuoteMe™

5. 😁😁😁😁

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Nwanna kedα»₯ ka α»‹ mΓ¨rΓ¨? Happy Sunday!

7. Aurora Igbo gi na ekoligodu m. Nwa afo AMUsiri ike Anum mma na ekwe oyo oyo.

Ed Happy Sunday.

Elastic my manchi, iluga large.

Sandy Yo Yo Yo tam tam Nwa.

Simi ba wo ni?

Sexy Spermy Daddy onye Nna the great.

Sharon Aminu my future ex Bae you are blessed.

8. Teflon onye araπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. *anom

Lipstick kelly ahu adighi giπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜to u Stella
    πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜to ur bfs
    πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ❤❤❤❤❤πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹to bvs

6. What can I use 4 sunburn pls?

1. You need a good cleanser and toner followed by a good sunscreen 😎

2. Please don't ever take any advice the moniker above me gives. Please.
      I saw where she recommended a drug for someone. Absolute poison.
      Accept at your own risk.

7. The second hand smoke I inhaled at Felabration last night, I feel sorry for myself.
    I enjoyed performances from Baba dee, Sound sultan, Daddy Showkey and the Alaga Ibile himself Reminisce - the crowd went wild when he made his surprise entrance. Jon Ogah made an appearance to sing uncle suru, sadly the crowd didn't look thrilled. I liked how he dressed though not like those boxers showing brothers. Eva Alordiah, was booed off the stage. She was trying to perform like Rihanna touching her breasts and what not but she is a pretty girl. And yo, they need to do something about the drug abuse in that zone. I didn't take weed but I smell like I did. Let me start my sleep, I got home this a.m. Lagos night life is fun sha but wallahi tallahi mo fe sase.

1. U smoke? Wonders shall never end! Ashiri tu!

2. Go and sase to reimburse 😎

3. Hahahaha that your Last paragraph. True!!!

Trust you had madt fun
      Send pics for our eyes only 😘😘😘🀣

4. She said second hand she didn't smoke besides today is Sunday we don't need any zugulaga story madam doppelganger.

5. Anon she inhaled smoke from other smokers. .ah ah
      Please!!!

6. U ppl don't understand English ni. She said the second hand smoke she inhaled.

7. ololufe doppelganger15 October 2017 at 09:14

We no fit see better person for that kind arena. We lobe fela, but he's synonymous with drugs and hoodlums. You going has reduced the yams and bride price I'm bringing to your parents this December. I still love you, buy I'm losing respect small small. Second hand smoke yet you stayed till the a.m!

8. She said she didn't smoke but she smells like she did,that means people around was smoking,I thought people don't smoke weed publicly

9. Anon 09:06.... Plz try to read and comprehend.☺

10. LMAO most times when I don't respond to comments it's because even the explanation would be lost on most of you but ASUU has called off the strike, please bury your head in your books.
      Anon 9:14, you're definitely not referring to me but you'd be fine.
      Beloved, it was a great night/morning.
      Sharon, thank you.
      Eka Joy, don't stain your white dear.

11. Jon is so talented and I love 'Uncle Suru'
      Maybe because he wasn't screaming Thaty Billion, They became bored. Atleast he wasn't booed off the stage.

I have been to Calcutta and the smoking was on another level. Like someone passes you with a joint like its notmal.

12. Iphie, Jon is clean. I love his style, no gragra at all. I pray he releases more hits. He wasn't booed off.

13. ololufe doppelganger15 October 2017 at 13:00

Doppelganger, na you I dey refer & talk to! At least for those hours you became an amugbo, period. No manner of snide come back & sharp retort covers that. It's not a place decent people go, period! Ok, I'll still bring 40 tubers plus one, that's how much I want you. I'm mature enough to see beyond this your indiscretion and focus on your plenty good qualities. Muah!

8. Happy sunday people we are in church waiting for the priest today is cwo meeting and I didn't wear uniform they want to fine me as an executive.
    Stella pls check your mail
    Beloved tell your madam

1. Noted
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Happy Sunday Ben10😘😘🀣

2. Lols
      They must fine u��
      How how is ur fine,?mine is 1000

3. Same to you dear.😘

9. Some guys are fools, you see me standing by the road, you drove pass with your car and few distance from me, you picked a lady, and the car broke down. Now you are like "Oh bro help me push it".

You dey madt abi?? Thunder fire you!! I'll never, even if I swallow Bible as food.

DontQuoteMe™

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž

2. Lol.

Eziokwu bu ndu. Iji okwu.
      The thunder that will fire the guy will come with Ebola and monkeypox.

3. Why u dey vex??πŸ˜‚
      I saw u asking someone if them don chop,,,elastic u don dey sell food ne?
      I also saw what u say to chi exotic,, ashawo no be work elastic... Repent dear,,a

4. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜…

5. 😁😁😁this your dancing dp ee

6. Sharon, don't mind him
      Elastic, has been on the prowl all week looking for a girl to get his dick wet with

I jump and pass.

7. Shaaroooon πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

And the ex-bae noticed the new dp.case study of Tonto and churchhi
      Lanre and Mercy Aigbe 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. DEAR GOD,
    If I am wrong,right me.
    If I am lost ,guide me.
    If I start to give up,pls keep me going.
    If I start to lose faith, encourage me.
    Lead me in light and love.
    AMEN.

Good morning and happy sunday

1. Amen!!! Happy Sunday Olori Orente, God's mighty hands are surely upon you and it shall end in praise.

11. Am already in church chatting with my x along side and mind you we are both women.SDK what's up?

12. Am already in church chatting with my x along side and mind you we are both women.SDK what's up?

13. Blessed Sunday Morning Blogfam..

What Lovely Day

God I thank You.
    I am grateful Lord.

On my way to ChurchπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Good morning ndi yard abyu

2. Good morning @ Sharon Mum Ejima

Tnx dear

3. Good morning 😊 Stella
      Good morning 😊 everyone
      XP is sick?
      Get well soon mami
      Healing hands of JESUS rest upon you...Amen

14. Outdoor weddings are just amazing, being surrounded by nature & a serene atmosphere, seeing Taylors wedding just makes me awwww...

#weekend gist loading.....
    #Sickmind

1. Outdoor wedding is the best.
      #countdownbegins

2. I love outdoor weddings too but the clip I saw of Yomi Casual's wedding was not encouraging.
      Omg! It was rowdy... Everyone had an opinion about how he kissed the bride.

15. Beautiful day I am not going anywhere today, house rest

16. Blessed Sunday everyone
    It's the beginning of a new week.
    Bless your new week.
    Bless your employers. A blessed boss is a blessed employee. A happy boss is a happy employee.
    Be a blessing!!!
    Pray for your various bosses.
    Stop Complaining about everything. Bless your way out, if you can't pray it out.

#I love My boss
    #Bestest Boss ever
    #God bless @SDK
    #More Blessings
    #PAReportingtoduty
    #Day#alleyesonmysalary😘
    #Iamnotcountingagain
    #Blessedchild
    #Nwachinaemelu
    #Efi na enwelo odi, obu Chi ya na churu ya ijiji...Iseeeei
    #UberSunday
    #Jaymoorize

1. Stop this!

Very u professional!

Learn from BBC!

2. Lols...werey!

DontQuoteMe™

3. Amen and you too

4. Loool! Beloved kenan!😘

5. Beloved Nwachinaemelu Nnanyelugo 1.
      Biko cheta mu na ala Eze gi.
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Happy Sunday Beloved, sα»‹ kwa rice ofe akwα»₯.

7. Sandy Yo!!!! Happy Sunday My sweetest paw-paw.

Ela lapu aka this morning
      Teflooooon ndoooo
      #hatershoveitupyourleakingass. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. My only Aurora of Telemundo😘😘😘😘
      Na nneyi kamu toworo ume mu ga eji suuoo akwu na ututu a. 🀣🀣

9. πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

10. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

11. Hahahaha... Nsogbu adα»‹ghα»‹ nwannem.

17. By Ayo Onikoyi

The Psquare brand is a brand that pulls a huge weight and controls immense respect of which value is almost inestimable. The duo of Peter and Paul Okoye are a big money spinner, but it is worrisome if they can remain so individually.

With their declaration of final disintegration, one can only wonder what will become the fate of each brother on his own.

Since the news of their breakup hit headlines, Nigerians have been curious as to which of the twin brothers has a better chance of survival as a solo artiste. A look at their joint and individual achievements may solve the maths.

Social media followership

Paul Okoye’s Twitter handle, @rudeboypsquare, has 712,000 followers and 1.7million Instagram followers, while Peter Okoye, @peterpsquare, on the other hand has 1.49million Twitter and 3.1million Instagram followers and jointly as @psquareofficial, they have 26,000 followers on Twitter.

Joint Endorsements

Psquare as a brand also has an endorsement deal with premium telecommunications company, Glo Nigeria, which runs into millions of naira, plus a Glo branded Mercedes Benz G-Wagon worth over 25million naira each, making it well over 50million naira as add-ons to the cash endorsement. They also have an endorsement deal with Skol Beer (Congo) which also runs into millions of naira.

Individual endorsements

Peter

Peter Okoye has also been able to land himself some juicy endorsement deals. He bagged an endorsement deal with German multi-national sportswear corporation, Adidas, which was preceded by a solo deal with dairy product, Olympic milk, as well as his own dance show, Glo Dance with Peter. He got another mouth-watering deal when he became the brand ambassador for KIA Motors Nigeria. He also recently signed a partnership deal with Empire, an American distribution company and record label based in San Francisco, California.

Paul

Paul Okoye has, however, not been so lucky with endorsement deals, as he is yet to land himself one of such solo deals. However, time will tell who is better as a solo artiste, because at the moment we can only speculate whether “talent” or “deals” will help them scale through individually as Mr. P and Rude Boy respectively.

Irrespective of what may later transpire in their individual music careers, we wish them good luck as they begin a pursuit of their solo careers.

#COPIED

18. No matter what you’re facing, when it’s time for you to shine, when it’s time for you to excel, you will. None can stop what the Almighty wills.

I'm outtie

19. Beautiful Sunday morning . I am getting set for dunamist church. I am right on time for sp post. This country self, how do you wan to pay just 25k n you did not limit the age to 20 years old . What can 25 k do for a grown ass man or woman.

1. You dey mind that one😎

He will come back tomorrow for the same vacancy 😎

2. Then the grown ass man shouldn't take it. How much can u urself pay office assistants with an SSCE certificate????

You people should not annoy me this morning pls

3. Didn't you see the qualification? How much is an SSCE holder entitled to as an office assistant? Or u don't know there are 30yr olds who are SSCE holders. Mkpi, keep fucking for money, don't go and apply. Some graduates will apply for that job.

4. Church for me today is not Feasible walai

And hey, 25k is good for an SSCE
      Holder.
      It's not about age here,but qualification.

5. Bia anon. Na you give me man fuck for money.Abi you papa tell you say na prostitution be the way.You for use your id make I tear you into pieces. Ewo pama. Why will I leave my job to apply for a less paid job. Nkitaara . Stella post my comment ooo . Since this goat want to start drama.

20. Its a beautiful Sunday people of God!

Today now,every body will be rushing to church to go honour their creator, but will fail to pray for the spirit of love.

No matter how hard you pray,speak in tongues, shake head and match legs on the ground without love, forgiveness, joy in your life my dear there is no difference between you and bokoharam...Lol

Let's love one another so that it shall be well with us!

The world is full of hate,wickedness, bitterness and lots more already!So spread love not hate.

Happy Sunday all...

1. Your night school is really effective,I can see changesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž

2. Happy Sunday sexy spermy zaddy 😍

3. God bless you Sexy Spermy Daddy.
      This is the kind of message some BVs need.

4. My Oha general πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

5. @Beloved nwanyi oma,NNE daalu
      @Chike odogwu!
      @ Lipstickalley achara Ugo!
      @ Sharon mummy twins God bless you darling.
      @ Lady Bug thank you for your observation!..
      Happy Sunday all!

21. *yawns*
    #whatabusyweekend
    #tootired
    #nochurchtoday
    #ineedplentyrest
    #restingthewholeday

1. How I wish, Sharon my love.but body needs this rest. Work starts tomorrow and I hv alot to meet up with

22. Lord don't allow my enemies to know the secret of my promotion...
    Lord turn the arrows from my enemies into my rocket of GRACE...
    Lord use my pain and tears to create my garden of TESTIMONIES......
    Show me uncommon MERCY that will qualify me for every blessing from your table

HAPPY SUNDAY EVERYONE

23. Morning all.Life's beautiful when you feel so.Be the energy you want to attractπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.Happy Sunday

24. Let me ask this question, when couples go to bed is compulsory that the woman lays at the inner and the man at the edge? Especially when the bed is position at the extreme of the wall,is there a big deal in this? I was talking with a family friend and he thinks a man should sleep at the edge in a situation where the bed is in such position. I just tire cause I don't see it as big deal, good morning and happy sunday.

1. Which book was it written that it must be so?😎

2. Its not a big deal, but you know some men and their inflated ego would think sleeping at the edge makes them superior.

3. Me wey sabi catch cold...give me the inner space mbok.

DontQuoteMe™

4. My space is edge abeg.

Moreover, I think women should always occupy edges bcx we are d ones always up checking up on kids and all. If a breastfeeding mum occupies d inner and she wants to breastfeed at night how does she sit well?

25. #We carry inside us the wonders we seek outside us*

26. I spoke with BV Xp last night!She is hale and fine!She I'll start commenting soon!Please as you go church today let's all put her in prayers!

1. Why the exclamation?,are you saying Emjay was lying that she was sick?😎

27. Sooo loved the outdoor church setting 😍😍
    So one of my December babes called me crying yesterday cos this wedding has almost everything similar to hers. Colours, dress and suit designers, bridesmaids dresses, asoebi colour, reception entrance style, even the changing to sneakers and the second gown style. She said someone will think she copied the wedding because she is not a socialite or IG celeb πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ come and see last minute changing of mind on many things. It was serious oh we had to converge in her house to console her and alter as much as we could.

What won't I see in lagos! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ do they copy wedding too? Abeg make i dey go church. Issa hat wearing day πŸ‘’ πŸ˜‰

1. Morning chikitoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Women and wedding are like 5&6.

Ugegbe m Happy Sunday. 😘😘😘

3. I dey suckspect you...πŸ˜€

DontQuoteMe™

4. Why do people take side talk of world people so important?😎

Let her do what pleases her or is she doing the wedding for the world?😎

5. Copy? If I hear,as long as you have done white wedding you are a copycat. It doesnt matter if you decided to wear a sneakers like Mrs Z
      Women sef,we sabi give ourselves unnecessary headache

28. Happy Sunday all, let's go to Church.

29. The craziest thing happened yesterday. So I just finished cleaning the house and was about lying down when someone started knocking vigoriously on the gate and then the front door.
    I went out and saw a very old woman. She said alot of things about her husband being killed by boko haram and 2 of her kids, and the remaining kids are with her.
    She now asked for food stuffs to go and feed them and I gave her rice and garri. She then asked for some other things and I also gave her everything she asked and a little Money.
    She prayed and prayed for me (in hausa) and the last sentence she said when leaving was *Thank you (then she said my name)....I was now like maybe my ear was playing a trick on me so I just said thank God and Amen...when she was approaching the gate she still said thank you (my name) again.
    And she left. I couldn't move for like 5 mins, what just happened? Well, I went inside and prayed and hoped my ear was just playing a trick on me.
    Anyways, my grandma who died on Monday was buried friday evening. I miss her so much.

1. Teddy, you have a good heart....God bless you.

2. This happened to us when we were little.. A woman passed the gate and knoced at our door with a kid. My Mom helped out.
      We never saw her again. Felt like it was a dream even. If I was less logical, I could say she just APPEARED. Can never forget that sunday..
      You did good Teddy.

3. Someone who knows you by name directed the woman to meet you.

Simple.

30. Happy wedding anniversary to us ,I'm still very much grateful to God, despite the fact that we are ttc and it's not been an easy one. But I'm still hopeful and expectant to God. Gudmorning guys

1. Happy Anniversary, may the blessings of the Lord never depart from your home.
      God will surely do it, keep confessing and praise Him.

2. Happy anniversary dear
      Ur marriage is fruitful in Jesus name Amen

3. Happy Anniversary dear. You will carry your baby.#fret not

4. Thanks dear sharon, chi exotic, beloved, ladybug, Aurora, oluwadarasimi. Amen to all your wishes

5. Your joy shall be full by this time next year,amen

31. Ehen oh.... So my facility manager was trying to drag me to that fela concert on Friday. I told him that please when it's wine and dinner i shall be there. But that kind of place, can't catch my spirit there. He was like - why? I Told him as a future minister of 'something' 😁, I need to start being cautious and mindful of my appearances now. He went - okay oooh.

I could tell he was a bit high but didnt put too much thought to it. I parked behind him so he asked me to remove my car so he can drive out. I did. But then as I got back to my desk (This was 8pm), saw 2 missed calls from my friend who called me for a pool hang out at one someone's someone's son's house in VI πŸ˜‰ old school music and fine and chefs on stand by. Ah! Na so I pack up waka. Daz my Friday night groove right there.

Just as I got to the junction, I saw my facility manager had just had an accident. Head-on collision with a land cruiser. E wan turn enter road e no look. Fela was still blasting from his stereo. The land cruiser was obviously on his right of way and na uninformed driver. If you see the way i just turned off my headlights so he won't recognize me and I drove off.

At what age do we just decide to get responsible and careful? *sigh*

1. Ugegbe m I thank God for your life..

He want to spoil my Angel for me but it will not work for him.

I hope he is okay?

2. Lmao!! But going to that event won't stop you from being nominated na.
      I also have such aspirations but I have been to Calcutta,more like a tour round it. I loved it actually.
      If people can attack Aisha for how she dresses, which btw is stylist and decent,trust me going to Felabration will be small especially when they want to slut shame a woman.
      Hope your friend was not hurt? I guess it was God talking to you last night♥️

3. @chike as in??!! πŸ˜‚ after our boxing day gist πŸ˜‰

@Iphie dearie ehen? You too?!! Ah! Funny enough, Seun is my very good friend oh. As in... since my uni days I 'big brothered' him πŸ˜‚ I still collect pocket money till now sef when I'm feeling troublesome. As correct a big bro he is, I dey respect myself for all those 'Gyration moves' Let me not go and be high on another person's weed. I dey fear weed pass anything. Sure you can guess why πŸ˜‰ before i will see myself on stage offing paent and holding mic πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

They should free Aisha joor. Me I like the woman oh. Hian!

4. *stylish
      Lol@Big brothered. You too like moniiiiiiiiii🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      If Aisha does her job well,that is all that mattersπŸ™Œ

32. Helping Selflessly.

My friend/colleague has taught me a new one this week.

Roughly 4-6months ago, she housed a pregnant friend of hers for about 4 months (her husband doesn't stay in the country) because this friend was having issues with her fiance cos her mum was against the relationship.

This lady turned out to be very annoying and my friend said she knew her character way back when they were still in school. She said this same friend threw her out around 10pm or so from her own house, years ago and a whole lot of other things.

While she was with this my friend, she'd refuse to assist with most house chores and when it's brought to her knowledge, it would turn to fight.

Time to give birth and she went to her fiance'. After giving birth, it was still this friend of mine that took excuse from work just to go do omugwo for her. She wasn't even paid for that period.

She practically turned her to her slave all in the name of omugwo. She and her fiance will stylishly criticize her cooking. They will judge the quantity of food she'd take to eat and so on.

Work resumed and she came back. Just on Thursday she traveled down to Warri only for the girl to call her that she's been thrown out of her fiance' house. To cut the long story short, they are both on their way to Lagos now.

When I asked her why she's still helping her after everything, she said 'you know say na that ur kind yeye heart na Im me myself get'

I'm not even sure I'd be able to do something like this. But I've learnt from this to render help selflessly. To forgive 77777X77777 times.

Even on this blog, some people will ask for help with something and you will hear the person being asked saying things like 'hope you are not one of the people that go anon to insult me'

Like what the hell does that matter???

I hope we all have that spirit of helping no matter what and no matter how many times we've been hurt by the same person.

1. I've the spirit of helping but abeg not this kind yeye help😎

2. I have that kind yeye heart too.

My mom has complained until she is tired but she has that kind yeye heart too so like mother like daughter.

There is one sermon by Pastor TD Jakes about the story of Joseph. I wish you can listen to it. Continue to have a good heart, it pays.

3. Eka of all the help in this world, this is the kind of help you are preaching us?
      To be helping a friend that is oke amonsu, the one that will be biting us and blowing it.
      Bia Nwanyi a, itara akwu ka obu ka Eze gi di? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž

4. Wow, your friend is rare. But she should not allow people take her for granted

5. Yea chike, this is the kind of help I preach. The kind of help that can change even the devil.

Because after all of these, if that lady doesn't change then we can conclude that she has a special place in hell.

Frankly, that's the kinda person I aspire to be.

33. No church nor even work for me today... Sprained my ankle on my way back from work...am in pains😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

1. Ehya
      Ndo nwanne mmadu.
      Elastic biko Ed needi your massage.

2. Awww boo...sorry dear 😘😘
      #Ela to the rescue! πŸ•Ί

3. Sorry sweetie

4. Thanks deariez @Buggie,Teflon,Beloved,SharonπŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”i ♥ you guys

5. Lols...baby do you need my touch?

DontQuoteMe™

6. Ndo my darling. You will be the nights watch on SDK today then 😊😊😊😊

7. Pele.
      You might need to rest that leg.

34. Happy Sunday everyone, wishing us a great Sunday.

Arsenal ehn, it is alright ọ.

1. Baby can you imagine...Ndi Arsenal wulu bet mu na ala. Mscheeeeew

2. Beloved ekweghα»‹ kwa m na α»‹ na eme bet biko... Lol!

Chike nwanna, adα»‹ m mma. Ya gaziere gα»‹!

35. Happy Sunday My Blog Chappies!

Another day, another class to attend.

Stay safe and treat people like you want to be treated

36. I want to ask Christian wives and moslems too on the issue of masturbation(zina). I have NEVER had a vaginal orgasm with hubby unless I masturbate while he's doing the do. is this wrong? secondly we live apart and sometimes I desire him and fantasize about him, is it wrong to masturbate while I do that too?

37. Announcement Announcement !!!
    #Spontaneous Jaymoorize has fallen on someone!!!!!

Bv Oluwadarasimi Your Saturday Spontaneous comment at 9:01am below has been spontaneously Picked for spontaneous Jaymoorizing...

Congrats baby girl
    Like I said it was spontaneous....

PLEASE SEND YOUR ACCOUNT DETAILS TO SDK RIGHT NOW!!!

Oluwadarasimi™14 October 2017 at 09:01
    Whatever comes your way as you journey along in the year, remember the lesson of this story.

A little boy and his father visited the country store, upon leaving the store the owner of the store offered the little boy some free Sweets. “Get a hand full of Sweets” the merchant said to the boy.
    The boy just stood there looking up at his father. The owner repeated himself, “Son get a hand full of Sweets it’s free.” Again the boy did not move continuing to look up in the face of his father.
    Finally the father reached into the candy jar and got a hand full of Sweets and gave it to his son.
    As they walked back home, the father stopped and asked his son why he did not grab a hand full of the free candy. The boy with a big smile on his face looked into the face of his father and said, “Because I know that your HAND is BIGGER than mine.”

Moral: God has given you the strength, resources and means to accomplish just what He's told you to do. The only thing you have to do is be obedient and leave the when, where and how's to Him.
    You can't always take matters into your own hands when you are going through a struggle in life. At all times, you have to put your problems in "GOD'S HAND". You can't fix everything by yourself.
    Sometimes you'll look at "challenges" in your life and think God abandoned you, but little do you know, God is setting you up for a major blessing! Don't look at where you are - look at where you're heading.

#Spread love not hate..πŸ˜‚