Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tagbo Umeike Has Been Buried....

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Tagbo Umeike Has Been Buried....

The deceased, Tagbo Ifeatuchukwu Umeike was laid to rest yesterday, 20th Oct.2017 at his home town Osumenyi in Nnewi south LGA.Anambra state and these are photos from the ceremony.

May his soul rest in peace!!!

33 comments:

1. To know that he is even my brother!

1. So painful... Dem say David I no who, carol D no show. Na wa o... Rip Nna!

Anonymous Rasta

2. What English did you write!

3. Krix, Obianuju, Lucile unu abucha ndi Osu ibem? Tagbo bu nwa late Meshack Umike(gwa nwannegi eziokwu) na Akabu Osumenyi. Owuterem ma nya diba.. Dalu kwanu 😘

2. Rest in Peace Tagbo

3. Proper Igbo boy ashe. Je nkoma!

4. RIP to the dead....

so sad,,,,,,I hate it when young promising youth die..... so sad

5. Eh ya the sting of death. After all said and done. Tagbo nwanne RIP. May God console the family

6. May the soul of Tagbo, olu, chime and the soul of all the faithful departed..through the mercy of God rest in peace.. Amen

7. How come I can't see any of his lamenters* or his family just chose to ignore them. Social media can be very deceptive. This life.
    RIP TAGBO

8. May his soul find rest in the lord, amen

9. Oh God so tagbo is even my brother chaii nwannem ije oma

10. It is well. Keep resting with your maker.

Where are his sympathizers.

11. Rest in peace Nwannem.. Ga nke oma

12. Where's Carolina the town crier why didn't she attend. Noise maker.thats why her marriage failed due to this same empty noise everywhere. Shame

1. Carol ke? That one that has since deleted all posts relating to tagbo and has started posting happy pictures.

13. He checked out exactly the day he checked in.....Sad

14. RIP nwanne nmadu,he seems to be a nice person

15. Rest in peace Tagbo
    Died on the same date he was born.

16. Rest in peace Tagbo, God please comfort his family

17. May his soul rest in peace.