Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Is Love!

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

This Is Love!

A Nigerian social media user shared these lovely wedding photos of a physically challenged woman who wedded her heartthrob.
The couple look so much in love......

WOW....This is love!

33 comments:

1. Sometimes is not about external look for some people but about their inner beauty and peace of mind. After all Beauty is all about skin deep.

2. Wow....This must really be love. I wish them the best of life.

1. May the Lord bless their union

3. Enter your comment...which kind love, the guy never talk true abi no be my naija Bros again? Maybe the girl's family hol change

1. Thank you anon
      Your head dey there.

Stella don't be deceived, it is either she has a mega paid job or her family is loaded or connected.

Yimnu no be only love na rove..

2. Or that's his fantasy/fetish. People are weird o.

4. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT10 October 2017 at 13:31

I hope he did not marry her to use her for ritual a few months down the line? I watched a yoruba movie a while ago, this hunch back girl thought the guy(played by femi adebayo i think) was totally in love with her, she was used for money ritual eventually. Abeg, blame africa magic yoruba NOT ME. I get so suspicious when able bodied men marry disabled women.

5. What a wawu! Could this be love?

6. 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

What sort of love is this? I can't sha

7. I pray it's true love.. Only God and the man knows..

8. ok whats the catch? even i Lucifer cant say what my agent are up to these days

1. 😄😄😄😄😄😄. You are a clown!!!!
      Tee

9. Love at it's peak. Maybe the woman is rich.

10. God doesn't need anyone's approval to bless whom he will bless.congrats to them

11. The babe looks sad....feel for her

1. Am not sad at all,its de Lords doing

12. There is nothing impossible or too big for God to do. God bless their home!

13. Congratulations to them, God bless their Union.

14. We see the world from our eyes, from our experiences. Love is blind. Love crosses boundaries and yes! love exists!

15. He might just have a fetish for physically challenged women!

16. The signs on the wall though. Hml to them.

17. When you don't believe that anything is possible in God and with God. There's no way it can come to u.

Those who don't see this as true love lack internal peace and there life is clouded with negativity.

This ģirl is my elder sister.there marriage is based on love.

To God be the Glory