Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post...

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Thursday Spontaneous Post...

#thursday #onemoredaybeforemidtermbreak #yaaaaaaaaay #wokeupby5am #cantwaitforfriday #myboyfrendsrockrockrock 

Una Good Morning oh....

Let me gist you guys what happened yesterday.
I normally see this good looking man,always neat and well dressed but i noticed he always takes very LONG walks like person wey dem swear for to dey trek..lol

Yesterday i saw him walking, he walks very fast.

I went into a mall to buy fresh bread and I noticed he entered,probably to buy something but he was prevented from going in and i noticed the commotion and was shocked and i asked them why they didn't want him coming in and one of them made a gesture to show he was a mad man.

What!!!...This hunk was a Yaba left candidate?How did they know?

OMG,I was so upset but I noticed the supposed mad man brought out his handy and calmly made a call......He was calling the Police because his rights had been Violated...I was shocked.

Then he went away....I spent about 30 minutes and as I was leaving,I saw him coming with Policemen...He was calm,articulate and well spoken.
He wanted Justice and said no one had a right to refer to him in that manner or prevent him from entering anywhere.

Will a mad man be so alert?Well even if he was he sure knows his rights.I just imagined this same scenario playing out in somewhere like Nigeria....That man would be long dead by now!

Morale of gist?Don't Judge people by what you hear or how they look..Have a first hand experience with them before you crucify them!

Happy Birthday to those celebrating today...send in your birthday photos if you did yesterday,I just realised i emptied my inbox without saving some photos..So sorry..
Faces of in house news?send them in!!!

Have a good day and lots of kisses from me!

223 comments:

1. So that's how this girl has been bugging me to take her out on her Bday, I eventually agreed (not like I wanted to) so I take her to a Burger shack, and the next thing I see is this babe using fork to tear the Bun and the burger and chewing loudly 😱😱 O lawd pls take me away! 😰😭 the only reason I was patient was bcos the girl has got Bwest for days! Nywais, I was glad we were the only ones in that corner! After she was done humiliating me.... Y'all kno what came next *smackslips*πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜

All these Anons saying no matured men on this Blog, issokay jus pull paent and u will matured something! Shior! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

1. Kelvin numbness!,come and take😎

2. Hahahahahahahahahaha kel,its not new nah.2007 i saw a lady at mr bigg on the island using knife and fork to eat meat pie and doughnut

3. Kelvin may be they mean their ancestors... You know some of them love them old enough to be great grand!.. Lol

4. the only reason I was patient was bcos the girl has got Bwest for days

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Lmao
      Kelvin dat Edo boi not as if you want to take her out but your hands can't resist the pwessing of the bwess..
      Onye uwa πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. One day you go pwess bwest wey go shock you like electric.

7. Lol..
      Bad child

BigBoldBeautitul

8. Oga kelvin, there is no word as 'matured'...mature is mature.
      If only you can look away from bwest and pay more attention to your vocabulary!

2. Went through yesterday's Sp late, i was just smiling reading through the comments... Indeed, moms are Annoyingly Awesome.

Chikito, your comment cracked me up big time. Cant help but picture her all chicked up in her face cap and sneakers walking into YOUR car WITHOUT any prior plan while claiming right of ownership...Lmao. She's a baby girl for life.....

Little wonder we miss our mums most times.
    African mums are extra dramatic.
    Most times, when i read Stella's conversation with her kids, i begin to laugh. You cant just help it..

1. Mothers are B.A.E

2. My dear, your own mum is the deal MVP πŸ‘ Do as I say not as I do πŸ˜‚
      Yea they're awesome ❤ have a nice day hun 😚

3. I command in the name of Jesus that is above every other name anything you are passing through is period will work together for your good In Jesus Mighty Name, Amen.

4. Good morning my people. I caught my married boss romancing a girl in his office. He told us not to knock while entering any office, that was why I didn't knock. He didn't see me because the girl was covering him, but she saw me and told him. He later called me and asked why I came to his office. Ever since yesterday, he's been giving me hell.

1. Yinmu 😎,married or not,it's none of your business,they are both adults doing what most adults do,just face front 😎

2. Eya but the girl is really crazy why did she report you some people sef!
      The way some men behave in the office is annoying there is one lebanese guy in my office he has slept with almost all the girls in the factory he will just tell you go and drop this in my house that is the end unto the next girl.

3. Giving youhell when hes supposed to be "bribing" you?

4. Hahahahaha.
      Have I ever told you how I saw CEO sucking HOD's breast from behind, in my former company?
      I literally walked in on his head inside her blouse. She was holding the head and moaning.
      Both are married by the way.
      Office thinz? Naaah

5. When you used your one hand to open that door without knocking and ur two eyes to see what your eyes saw,then you have to bear the consequences.

I don't condone adultery but we have to be wise in our dealings. Tighten out ends so we won't be found wanting. Because If only u had knocked before enetering. Then u can beat your chest and say u did no wrong. But now he can cite insubordination,that u flaunt his orders.

Next time stop looking for trouble that's on its own. Allow him undo himself all by himself. Cos one day,one day monkey go go market and e no go return.

6. Flaunt his orders bawo tgw???😲😲

7. Tgw, it's *flout
      Don't thank me

5. What really matters isn't how people see you, but how you see yourself. The truth is nobody cares about anybody, just be the best you can be for yourself and regret nothing

Happiness isn't about getting what you want all the time. Its about loving what you have and being grateful for it

6. Not Every Guy Who Stays Around His Girlfriend While Cooking Is Romantic..

Some Just Want To Be Sure She Doesn't Do WASH&PUT A.k.a DO AS I SAYπŸ˜‚
    Maka mgbe eji ekwu Ana eteka.

#OnyeOlu.comπŸ˜πŸ‘
    Wisdom Will Not Kill Me..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Yes.correct

2. Yinmu 😎, which wisdom?😎

You sure say dem never do wash and put for you?😎

3. Hahahahahahahahahaha onye ala

4. Chikeson, how your sister and her kids na? Hope they are better now..

5. LMAO @ wisdom wee not kill me🀣🀣🀣

Chike International!
      Chike emene emene,Chike emee ozo!🀣🀣🀣
      Onye.olu.com!πŸ˜‚

6. Odogwu!
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Ugegbe m wife material, a million yards 😘😘😘

Bee10 mummy twins I'm fine.

TGW Ijele dike πŸ™Œ

Suwa Suwa their are getting better. Thanks.

Esther Mgbolu I know you will appear πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

The bugging bugger ndo... 😎

7. Good morning Beautiful bvs. Harmattan is here...Winter is coming ����

My Able CEO @Chikito #Pepperdemgang I enjoyed your mother-recounting comments. Your mum is Bae!!! I love ����

One of my friend is pregnant with hubby and she doesn't want us to know, so she now wears bigger clothes to cover up. The thing is funny because she said she doesn't want to get pregnant till next year or so. I told her I will be here when it will enter this year. And now it has entered well well.

Anyway Just breezed in to show my presence

......Signing out Beloved ~SDK BLOG PA

1. @beloved awww.... thank you ❤❤❤
      Have a great day πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

2. Amebo.
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ it has entered well well.

8. "Baby are you being serious right now? What the hell is wrong with you? How could you do that without informing me? Baby don't tell me to calm down. I am so upset...i can strangle you right now. Don't touch me. Baby I am warning you, leave me alone..."

If you are having a fight with your boo or bae (as illustrated above) and he/she is still calling you BABY while fuming in anger,
    Sister, brother, Relax. No shaking. you are still very much safe. The vex no go tey.πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ

But if no pet name involved, I cannot guarantee you what next.
    OYO is your case. πŸ˜‚πŸƒ

Morning guys.
    Its thursday already.

1. Very true πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hahahahaha

Do you know someone who might be experiencing that soon?πŸ˜‚
      Someone who maybe ate Oga's money?
      Hahahahhahaha @ when he hears what u finally used the money to buy🀣🀣🀣
      LMAOπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. BLOGLORD the real MVBM I clear road for you nne πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
      Agbakpo dike Izu agbayaria ya 1 worldwide.
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. I dey tell you! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      It's when they move from 'baby' to 'timothy!! Are you mad?' That you need to go on your knees πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. No matter how small the "fight" is, i dey forget pet name oh. Except if na my fault.... Or is a funny fight.

6. Bloglord why not write copied seeing as u copied it from Twitter

9. yayyyyyyy!!! Thursday.. work mode activated. I've got gist

10. Lmao! Some nad men dress so well even like michael jackson but they ain't normal for real. I've seen lots

11. Pls BVs i need answers, those of you that have held onto a guy that loves u but u believe ur true husband is yet to locate you, how did it play out? Lady bug pls pass, i dont need a word from u thank u.

1. Yinmu 😎,you will wait till infinity waiting for your true husband 😎

2. My dear Pray!

Pray like never before

3. @lady bug refuses to pass 😎

12. Good Morning All my Lovelies!
    Esp those that crack me the hell upπŸ˜‚

And so yesterday it was Same girl's story that cracked me up.Girl! That Your story had me in stitches🀣
    I enjoyed every bit of it!!!
    So much that I read it twice!🀣
    I likeee ur momπŸ˜‚And It was almost like it was my Mom u were talking about. Hahahhahaha.Mothers!πŸ˜‚

So several months ago,I saw one Joke like that about moms and getting their payback cos of their kids phone-harassment and couldn't wait to use it. But then,but then,I knew I might have to wait in vain cos I can't remember my mom having issues with her phones. She just changes phones just cos she gets tired of them and not cos they get faulty. But then I didn't give up! I still waited. Oh boy I waited! And Oh did I wait! 🀣

I was going to get back at her for all those "harassment" she gave me and my phone all the times she visited. Esp during omugos.

She kept complaining about me Bn in the phone. It was almost like didn't want me to touch my phone. All she wanted was for me to sleep,eat,breast feed the babies,eat again,rest,rest and then save my energy for the General.I am not really a phone person per say so I wondered what was going on. And I also wondered which Energy I was savingπŸ˜‚Granted I took more than usual phone calls. And then chat. But hey that's normal for a new mom. And mine wasn't something beyond normal.

So she kept complaining about me and My phone "Bn on the phone all the day long" according to her. She talked and talked and cajoled and threatened till one day she just came where I was. I had just got off the phone after a long call and was putting the Phone down when she just appeared like a spirit,stretched out her hand and said "Give me that phone! Phones affect breasts and lactation. And fiaaam! She was gone wit my phoneπŸ˜‚

I was shook!πŸ˜‚

So sometime last month my patience finally paid off! I had tried calling her one fateful day but it wasn't going through. I briefly wondered why and just assumed she was at work and prolly in a meeting so I didn't bother about it.

So when she called me later that day.I told her I tried calling her but her phone was switched off. And she was like "u should have called me on my other lines. And i was like yeah but u know I always call on that particular line. I hardly remember ur other lines.So how are u? Where were u that ur phone wasn't reachable?

And without knowing what lay in store for her,my mom started talking.

Oh la la! What she started saying was music to my ears!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      TGW
      Ijele dike

Soon your kids will tell the story of how you are bugging them(that is if they have not started) maka na ina enye nsogbu.

Biko reserve energy for General, maka na nke ahu di very importa-mkpa

13. Morning lovely people,thank God for my life,it is well with us all,have a blessed day

14. "I don't know what's wrong with that phone. I fully charge it but just after an hour,it gets drained. I am just tired of that phone. And you know I don't like anything that stresses me...Fairly new phone at that o..." She went on and on and on....
    And I was just patient. Waiting for her to finish talking. Then I started. Ah! I can stil relive that joy in my heart and the music in my soul as i first of all smiled.... And then I smiled again.

And Ah! Na so I come start! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

In my gentlest,most "careful" calm but yet "disapproving" voice,I startedπŸ˜‚

Mommy,why won't your phone give u issues??? Why won't your phone spoil?
    Everytime you are pressing phone. 24 hours you are pressing phone! You won't let your phone rest!! I don't know what you are doing on the phone that your phone won't breathe! Only you,3 phones! Who are u calling! Who are those calling you??!! You don't know the dangers of using phone too much? See your hair,last time I saw u i saw some some grey hair. It's too much of phone usage! Or is it cos I kept quiet?

It's Only God that knows how u pressed phone when you were much younger and when u were my age!!!

LMAO🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

My mom no even talkπŸ˜‚And when I was done,when she was sure I was done,in her most quiet voice,she said said "O ife a ka Inwere ikwu? Okay, no problem...O di nma.

Trans:Is this what you have to say?Okay no problem! It is well.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

My mom is a no-nonsense mama! Fiesty!πŸ˜‚Talks tough and acts tough so when u hear her talk like that,when she mellows and talks soft,just know u have succeeded in doing "something very bold and audacious to herπŸ˜‚

1. Hehehehehe, you got your revenge.

2. When she was your age, there was no phone in Nigeria you know. Cell phones that is .. I remember this came about in 1999 and if you are saying at 1999 your mom was your current age at 1999, then continue..... πŸ€—

3. last time I saw u i saw some some grey hair. It's too much of phone usage! Or is it cos I kept quiet?

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      TGW okwa ikwugo ife afu di gi na obi, ahu ajuo gi oyi.
      Bikonu I don't want to laugh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. TGW ever since ladybug yabbed u about not knowing d difference between 'being'&'been' and thats why u write 'Bn',have Bn observing your comments

6. Lmaooo, I cam imagine the feeling...

My mom always complains bout me and my phone.
      She says, i never watch news and let the world pass by. I tell her i hear news hours before her and have proven it severaly but she would never agree..
      She keeps saying "let this phone just spoil so we can rest"

So one day, i was just in my room resting when she sent someone to my room with a her phone. The screen had gone blue. I asked what happened and learned it fell. Asked who was with it when it fell and learned it was my mom. I felt better cos i know the roof would ve collapsed if it was someone else.

I took the phone, tried hard reset, it ddnt work so i googled and it read "IPHONE SCREEN OF DEATH". Lmao...

I sarcastically took my sleepy self downstrairs and told her "too much press press has killed your phone" she was so humble and obedient and said "what can i do now?"

I said nothing oh, shebi its me that likes phone. My only advice is for you to let it die...Dont touch it oh.
      She obediently gave me.

Luckily for her, the phone came up the next day after it died and was charged.

I handed over the phone to her and said "Be careful wit it now" lol...

In the end, great feeling. Ive been waiting for her to talk bout phone so i can remind her πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

It seems African mothers go for special training.

TGW, have you started being that "annoying but sweet" mother or you are still chilling?

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Hahhahahahahaha

Samegirl,I can't answer that question o. It's the sole responsibility of my kids toπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      But since u asked LMAO I think I am doing well my dear. I am still chilling. And hope to remain chilled. LOL

Rhoda,Chi exotic and Teflon Nwoke Ike yes o! I got my revenge and it still feels sooo good.
      Remains one other person to try that on. And only then will my Heart be at peace,phone-wiseπŸ˜‚

Meanwhile Pipi hope you are good. U have Bn missing for too long Sissy.Hope you are ok HunπŸ€—

15. Lol
    Stella naija police will not even answer that call without money even if the person head is correct.

1. You get amπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Gone are days when roll call was the in-thing on this blog,where are all the roll callersπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž

Abi roll call no dey jawo again?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž

1. Hehehehehe
      That one don reign pass.

2. You dey mind dem,they don disappear πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Buggy 😍😍😍😍😍

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,that is cookie specialty, always licking ass doing roll call,her magas don wiseπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. When you roll call and they now go anon to fight you nko? πŸ˜’ is that one a necessary roll call?
      Let us be greeting ourselves one-by-One.
      Oya oh... Lady bug good morning 😎

6. I wanted to do today but no strength. But soon I will...

7. Oya oh... Chikito good morning πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž

8. Lol lady bug.. Me love u Joor keep trolling

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚now that you have said it, let me go and look for the blog registerπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Roll call coming soon!

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. Good morning
    Stella realy? " that man would have been dead if it was in Nigeria"? Who told you that? Naija is not that bad biko. I have never seen where they meted jungle justice on a mad man, unless the ones that are suspected ritualist.

18. I have seen something else under the sun: The race is not to the swift or the battle to the strong, nor does food come to the wise or wealth to the brilliant or favor to the learned; but time and chance happen to them all. Eccl. 9:11

Good morning lovelies
    Yesterday's chronicle was lit
    So refreshing and encouraging
    Bloogie thanks for this"most times after the trials comes the miracles,blessings and joy"
    Even Lucifer was quoting the bible
    Thank you lord for your grace

1. Goodmorning Olori.
      You are welcome
      πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

19. Stella this your gist eeh...Don't try mad people ooh.

If you are reading this,don't worry every thing is going to be fine.Keep working on your goals..Money will come,love,marriage, will find you. Life is gonna turn around better than you can imagined.Stay in faith.

Good morning!

1. Sexy daddy,you sef don join the inspirational speakers 😎,this your everyday comments I no dey understand again oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž

2. Bug as u see his english don improve u suppose suspect say na sexy mummy dey help am type comment

3. You guys are mean πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. Beloved that your friend funny ooo. If its me i will laugh her very well. Rolex Chic is fine...cant get through to her for now though...

21. Singing... 🎡🎢🎢🎢🎢🎢🎢🎀

I love SDK Blog Family,
    So closely knitted into one,
    We love each other so much and am so proud to be a part of this Great Family....
    πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† to everyone, may our day be filled with much Love, Positivity and Joy....

22. Zinny Chocolate you don enter ooo. Pray very well oo. This is a one chance situation

23. Stella na Germany mad man, difference go dey. No be the same craze we dey see for here. Na sophisticated crazeπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    Anyway, I'm really excited. My 5yr old woke me up around 4 and said Mum I want to pee. I was shocked, especially as there was no light and everywhere was dark. She has been bed wetting for awhile now and I got really frustrated. Especially in this weather. The storm is finally over, if she could brace herself to walk in the dark to find me.

1. Congratulations!,that's why it's not advisable to beat a child that bed wets,they will always outgrow it.

2. Maybe d heat no let her sleep so she was already awake to know she want piss.Wait till she wake u to piss when light dey

3. Eka would have flogged the living daylight outta that child! Lol!

4. Hahaha....you guys are funny . I beat her wella. At first I used to play the cool mum and just talked to her, it didn't work. So each time I check to see she has wet the bed. I wake her and beat her. I've started seeing positive results, no more playing oyibo mama.

24. Yay,shout out to all career women and entrepreneurs in this blog,God bless your hustle.

25. Yay,shout out to all career women and entrepreneurs in this blog,God bless your hustle.

26. Morning neighbours, So I added another year to ma age today. Age calculators in d house already know d age this anty hit abi clocked today na. Kikikiki! Happy born day to moi, maself and I. God bless ma new age. Amen! Thanks Sdk. No 'pishure' to share today.😁😜 #LibrasSureRock

6927 9490 5722 144- 9mobile
    5273 6969 3247 8074- airtel
    7079 8245 4859 7291-mtn
    9220 9321 2080 333- 9mobile
    32724 96086 51964- Glo
    7248 0316 6230 9537- mtn
    5154 5633 2181 5606- airtel
    32725 18198 43677- Glo
    5469 0880 3580 3706-mtn

1. Happy birthday sandy yo!! . Wishing you a day that is as special in every way as you are! ...

2. Happy birth Sandy Yo!May God grant all your heart desires in Jesus name Amen!

3. Awwwww
      Happy birthday Sandy Yo
      Kisses Nne.

4. Awwwwww!

Happy Birthday Darling!😘😘😘
      My Sweetheart,my Sandy Baibay! My nwunne m!😍
      May Today bring all that your heart hopes for!
      May Heaven remain kind to you and may Love,Peace and Laughter ring in your heartπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ
      May God's Goodness and Mercies follow u baby girl and may His Grace continually abide with u!πŸ™πŸ½
      I love you Baby girl!😘

Have a beautiful Birthday Sweetheart!πŸŽ‚πŸ·πŸ₯‚πŸΎ
      I know it's gonna be litty-lit!🍾πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‚πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ·πŸΏπŸ¨πŸ§

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Happy birthday to you long life babe

7. Happy birthday sandy yo!,more blessings in good health!

8. Happy birthday Sandy Yo Yo Yo. May God bless your new age. Age gracefully.
      Make kwa sure that you eat enough abacha mixed with ugba, azu mangala, Kanda with chilled bottle of coke. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I'm just trying to say "enjoy yourself nwannem oo"

9. Happy birthday Sandy-Yes.... Wish u all the good good things of life.. Stay happy😘

10. Aww! Happy birthday dear. God bless and prosper you always.

11. Happy Birthday sandy yo. More Grace!

12. Happy Birthday darling. May God bless your years

13. Happy birthday to my one and only sandy yo.... Someone so special and sweet.... May God continue to bless you real good and may all your heart desires turn to reality sooner than you expect amen

14. Happy bday to you Sandy

15. Awwwwww, thanks lovelies. You all rock and amen to your prayers.
      πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

16. Happy Birthday baby, God bless you

17. Happy birthday Sandy, may God bless your new age, enjoy your day

18. Sandy bebeπŸ˜—
      Sandy yo Mehnnn😘😘
      Sandy onye nkem❤❤❤
      Correct babeπŸ˜„❤πŸ’™❤πŸ’™
      πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸ·πŸ·πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚
      Happy birthday darling
      May all your heart desires become reality.
      Many more years ahead in good health I wish you.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤
      Have a blast

27. Morning y'all .. Grateful to God for the gift of life... Alhamdulillahi ...

28. Woke up to a soulful rendition of Leonard Cohen's Hallelujah. Every day should start like this.

Good morning people.

29. Today is very sunny. I pray it brings sunshine into our lifes. Amen

30. So the police followed the man to the bread shop? If it were to be in Nigeria eh! By time you will write statement, wait for the DPO to give his boys order, give them money for fuel, your brain go reset! In fact the police will even join in calling you onye'ara. The case or harassment or whatever it is will just die a natural death.

1. For abroad, every citizen must have access to civil rights (protection by law, voting etc) unless they r in prison or institutional care. Even some countries too allow prisoners to vote. Abroad, for many countries they have " care in the community" services for disabilities & mental health or non institutional setting, where they live freely among the society & treated with dignity like any other "normal" person in their community. But they display their behavior anyhow...
      Mostly narscitic or very mean & wicked actions, manipulation & deception, extremist mindset & behaviours,being promiscious, v
      physical abuse, sexual violence, stealing, addictions..etc among other indicators of poor mental health.

I've worked in an organization / department where I saw a former big time lawyer " correct oyibo old man" that went mad, and was now receiving some services from my workplace. All he does every day is to write petitions, make serious complaints people who offend him or disagree with him or annoys him. Lol!
      There was also a former High school teacher, beautiful black Canadian woman who is mad like that. There was also a very beautiful Ethiopian lady who was a big time business woman & business owner, she is also mad now. All of them r well spoken, articulate & some r well dressed & clean appearance!!!

31. There are things that can't work in your life, untill you are determined to make it work. @ Chase

32. COMMON PIDGIN PROVERBS
    😜
    1. Craze no hard to form, na the trekking be wahala.
    #English_Translation: "Easier said than done.

2. No matter how hot your temper be, e no fit boil beans.
    #English_Translation: Calm down, your temper won't solve the problem.

3. Chicken wey run from Borno go Ibadan go still end up inside pot of soup.
    #English_Translation: You can't run away from your destiny.

4. Today's Newspaper na tomorrow Suya wrap.
    #English_Translation: Keep calm! Nothing lasts forever.

5. Cow wey dey in a hurry to go America go come back as corn beef.
    #English_Translation: Just be patient. Let the game come to you. Don't rush!

6. Akara and moi moi get the same parent, na wetin dem pass through make dem different.
    #English_Translation: How you start doesn't matter, what matters is how you finish.

7. Leave matter for Mathias and Sabi for Sabinus.
    #English_Translation: Give unto Caesaer what's Caesar's.

8. The difference between puff-puff and doughnut na packaging.
    #English_Translation: Don't judge based on appearance alone.

9. Escort me, Escort me, na im slave trade take start.
    #English_Translation: Serious things sometimes start like a joke.

10. Water wey dem take make eba no fit return.
    #English_Translation: Don't cry over spilled milk.

11. No be today yansh dey back.
    #English_Translation: The more things change, the more they remain the same.

12. Na clap dem take dey enter dance.
    #English_Translation: Once you start, it's out of your control.

13. At all at all na winsh.
    #English_Translation: Half bread is better than none.

14. I get am before no be property.
    #English_Translation: Never rest on your laurels.

15. Who no go, no know.
    #English_Translation: Experience is the best teacher.

16. No be the way dem take dey drink water dem dey drink pepper soup.
    #English_Translation: Adapt your plans to new situations.

17. I no fit climb - na ground dem for dey talk am.
    #English_Translation: Do not start what you can't finish.

18. Who dey cry dey see road.
    #English_Translation: Use common sense even in sorrow.

19. I no gree, I no gree na im dey tear trouser.
    #English_Translation: Avoid conflict from the beginning...know when to let go.

20. Na cooperation make rice dey full pot.
    #English_Translation: You can achieve more with team work.

21. Feel at home na im dey spoil TV.
    #English_Translation: Don't be too comfortable to the extent of fiddling with other people's property.

22. Bring suya, bring suya, na nama (cow) body dey suffer am.
    #English_Translation: every action has a consequence.

23. Pickin wey take agbada start guy go talk wetin e go wear when e don old.
    #English_Translation: Slow and steady wins the race. Don't hurry through life's stages.

24. Today's Cassava na im go be garri tomorrow.
    #English_Translation: No condition is permanent.

25. If your neighbour bear bear catch fire, you go quick soak your own for water.
    #English_Translation: Prevention is better than cure.

26. Small pikin wey talk say e go shake iroko tree, na im head e go shake.
    #English_Translation: Know your limits.

26. Person wey borrow cloth go party no dey dance too much.
    #English_Translation: Use other people's things carefully.

27. Who get big teeth must get big lips.
    #English_Translation: Be ready to solve the problems you create.

28. It's a small world - Oya make your papa come trek am na.
    #English_Translation: Easier said than done.

29. Na house wey collapse na im make goat climb am.
    #English_Translation: People who ordinarily should not be up to you, will take advantage of your downfall.

30. Reverend Father wey complain church no full, na where im own children dey for church.
    #English_Translation: Don't complain without making your contribution

1. OmG! I copied that your N900k salary comment yesterday. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ sent to my friends. I'm still laughing at the responses I'm getting this morning. Thanks alot

2. Hahaha TGW no p.... Am glad you are getting enough laugh from it like i did also and decided to share here

Chike oga boss.... The thumbs up 2 na for me then 3 na for you wife abi

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚correct.
      Morning Isaac

33. Good morning good people of SDK..our madam at d top Stella a very good morning to u!
    Martins Aboy pls come to my aid o...I don't know what I pressed on my phone all my contacts disappeared..out of 200plus contacts am seeing 45 only.pls help me.I'm using infinix o. God bless u as u respond.
    wish all of us a fruitful day.

1. Hi,go to your menu,then scroll to "Contacts"..

2) when it opens,click the "Three dots" located at the top of your screen;then click on the "contacts to display" which is among the option that pops out..

3) click on "All" so as to display all contacts,or scroll down to "Sim" to select only the sim contacts,then "Save" or "OK"..

Go back to your contacts and you would have all contacts displayed;and if it doesnt,Reboot the phone to have them displayed...

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Is it that you people are dull or what?
      What would you have done if somebody like Martins wasn't on this blog?
      Better run to Google to solve your problem. Martins is not your houseboy here Ok! Raabbish

3. @Martins πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

34. Goodmorning everyone! Looks like its going to be a sunny day in portharcourt, I can't wait for the hamattan to come already. Have a great day people!

35. My people how Una dey..hope una dey bam.Stella my hands dey up o.bv Bee10 my fellow telemundo lover God bless u for d update on iron rose..u too much.I must attend ur baby's naming next ur by God's grace..from KD to KN no far na.
    Lady bug my woman crush I dey greet o.

36. Thursday is here. Good morning house, may the Lord bless our hustle today. Amen.

37. Lady bug den don tire for roll calls na.the new reigning thing now na copy and paste quotes.kwakwakwakwa. meanwhile them dey hustle for giveaways.

38. Goodmorning all, please who can give a recipe to bake a moist chocolate cake. Would really appreciate responses. Please don't say google it cos there are different versions and can be confusing. Some says use butter whilst others suggest vegetable oil. Tried butter but it wasn't moist at all.

1. anonymous to bahd19 October 2017 at 10:13

1. Bake a cake
      2. Pour milo and rub all over.
      3. Spit on it and rub all over.

Voila! Moist chocolate cake! Don't mention, what are blog BFFs for!

39. I was on call yesterday evening looking out of my window and saw a poor old man going through the trash containers on the street. He checked many trash bags, and found half loaf of bread. He took it, tore a piece and put in his mouth.

As he ate, a couple of birds that are always around the trash containers flew down, probably hoping to catch a crumb. When he saw them, he tore remaining bread in smaller pieces and gave it to them, smiling as he did it. Then he continued looking through the trash.
    I was watching the whole thing and it moved me so much that I had to cut the call. He was so hungry that he just grabbed the bread out of trash and put it in his mouth, but still gladly shared it with the birds.
    I went through my kitchen and fridge in huge hurry, throwing into a bag any food that it seemed he could use, and I ran out so as to not miss him.
    He was still there. I came and said, “sir, could you maybe use this?” and gave him the bag of food and some money. He smiled surprised and thanked me in a very humble and warm way.

And then I hugged him.

I don’t know why. It was spontaneous and natural at that moment. I thought of my late grandpa, of the simple goodness of this man, of hardships of life many people go through, of old age when every person should have basic security, food and shelter..
    I hugged him, and I felt it shocked him, but just for a moment and then he hugged me back. When we separated, he was almost crying. The sight of this kind old man feeling this way because someone hugged him broke my heart.
    How often we all forget that we are humans before all else, brothers and sisters in this huge and many times cold and lonely world.
    My only regrets I didn't get to ask for his contacts or address but I'm hoping he might still be back there another day I come back early....

1. Eeyyahhh.... better pikin. Chop knuckle πŸ‘Š
      #PriZe2017 😎 #betterhusbandthinz

2. I am king EZE, God bless you.
      Asi na mbidobe ogaranya abughi ulu oburu ohomu. Mana nke gi bu ulu. Chukwu okike abiama gozie gi nke oma.

3. You're far too kind. God bless you

4. anonymous to bahd19 October 2017 at 10:15

#copied

5. God bless you for that kind and loving gesture king eze

6. A little kindness goes a long way.
      A very long way. πŸ‘

40. Good morning bvs..God grant me my heart desires

1. anonymous to bahd19 October 2017 at 10:17

Only if they are according to His will... Example, if your heart's desires include snagging a good married man for yourself, He ain't gonna do it.

41. I need advise guys...ok so i fucked someone with a bigger dick than my bf 3days ago...and am seeing him dis weekend...is it possible he's going to notice down there...it just happened once...pls i need answers...my frnds said its just in my head...Thank u

1. He will not notice but be faithful its not fair to your boyfriend

2. Yinmu 😎,no be well you get before 😎

3. Bee 10 thanks...
      @lady bug...u got me confused with ur mother
      @becky naka...i used a condom so dont worry about me...i used to think u were intelligent but u are just a typical Nigerian that cant talk about sex without feeling some type of way...get out of here

42. Still basking in the euphoria of God's grace, his grace found me

43. πŸ™‹ Good morning Darlyns 😘

The crave for pan-cakes and hot tea this morning is crazy mehn. Kai....
    Lemme go and look for pancake abeg.πŸ˜’
    I will be back to read comments

1. Yinmu 😎, which pancake?😎

Just go and buy your akara jeje 😎

2. Yeye Lady Bug. Funny enough, I actually HATE Akara! But my husband? He can die on top Akara matter. So I make it and waka pass!

44. Miss aboki shut up.naija is the worst country in the whole world

1. Anon 9:36 Stella why cuss aboki out because she no agree with your point?
      Live and let live remember

45. That moment when you are fine one min, and the next min you have running nose, cold, sore throat, body pain, headache, and feeling dizzy, all in the space of one hour.
    Heading to garki hospital now. I am healed in Jesus Name... have a nice day everyone

1. Deae teddy, you are healed!

46. Ahahahah....

CHIKE TEFLON you must do o. Na jejely I made a comment, are you not supposed to reply jejely? Somebody will stay on her own, they "wee" come and be toasting you. Chike, you are an African man o, so you MUST cheat on Chikito with me! I will buy you Turaya if your network dey go off. I've got all it takes Biko consider me, just this once.

CHIKITO Camdan! Them put your signature on it? E dey read meter? Why are Nigerian ladies selfish bikonu. If you no give me jejely na by force I go take am.

I think I have to reconsider my friendship with Queen and boss. She just imported the latest pigeons. Chike, don't let it reach pigeon levels o.

Straight to the MINISTER FOR CHRONICLES AND PIGEON MATTERS...

Queen and boss wait, make I Waka with you go jungle Biko.... πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸ‘£πŸ‘£πŸ‘£πŸ‘£πŸ‘£πŸ‘£

1. @Ageless T hehehehe.

Well, let me leave my Ugebe to handle this matter.

But let me just want you... if you like, give him snake in the monkey shadow style, cook Versace soup for him, My Ugegbe ain't going nowhere 😎 #ChikiChi2017

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

AGELESS T
      Why do you allow my village people to be using you like this?

Oburu ogwu ogaghi ele.
      I jump and pass.
      I cover my dick, body and soul with my Chikito.

It is either my ugegbe oyibo or no other person.

I have been faithful since I met My virtuous wife Chikito.
      #ChikiChi2017

47. I entered a taxi yesterday and the driver was shouting #50 with your change, I didn't hear him well at first, then I asked oga wetin you talk, and he responded madam abeg if you nor wan enter comot from road, so I was piss and asked him, why body dey pepper you as nor i hear you well make I nor ask wetin you talk, and he started vibrating, later he said I should not accuse him, he jumped down open the door and ask me to get down, I carry myself jejely to the next vehicle, so Stella what do you call this???

Help me manage the errors.

I go call police for your ikebeπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸŽΆ

1. Lol.
      Don't mind the driver.
      Taxi drivers and bus drivers are most often unnecessarily impatient and angry.
      And you can hardly make out what they are saying when calling out their routes for passengers.πŸ˜‚

48. Morning everyone,
    please can anyone help us out with food stuffs. Please......

49. Good morning ....pls I need your suggestions......my hubby has a company , sometimes I follow him when an free . I notice there's this lady that greets like over three times when I go over there .I just smile back , greet and walk away....I am in my late 20s , but look like am 23 ..I have a small frame and face .the said lady tries to come sit close to me when am around .I try to be civil , but keep my distance ..I feel work is work ...you don't expect to be friends with your boss wife ..and even if you will be..let it grow gradually .

I have to add that am a introvert and a very shy person .

Lately, I hear there's a rumor that ogas wife greets with pride or Shes proud or so...that she other employees wide comes around , they chat up together and all...felt kinda bad becus am not that kind of a person ..from the gate,. I enter and greet the gateman good morning sir up to every other staff..but I dnt chat up with them expect if it's necessary and I feel that's how its suppose to be ..

It's the ladies that always want to come chat me up or greet me several times in a day, I respond but keep my distance . Apparently , they feel am snubbing them...funny thing is I admire them all, and feel they are doing a good job.i like hardworking ladies ,but work is work ..the married ladies dnt act that way or try to over familiarise ..it's the single ones that act that way
    Pls your suggestions are needed. Anyone ever been in my shoes?
    How do you relate with your hubby's employee

1. I used to work in a firm where one of the managing partners' wife was young. In fact she was a Corper then. The single girls will be gisting and gossiping about her in the general staff room saying all sort of stuff about her but when I got closer to her ( I eventually worked forbher) I noticed she was almost the entire opposite ( not totally). So my take is continue the way you are and don't change. Wait until one of them gets closer to you and gets to find out the true you then she will be the one defending your character in the midst of other workers when try gather round to gossip about you.

50. We all have something that makes us extraordinary.

Success is easier when we find it and operate with it.

Take for instance, a left footed footballer who naturally scores better goals with his left leg.

What do you think he should do once a ball is passed to his right leg?

Pass the ball from the right to his left and then score the goal, of course!

So, have you discovered your stronger foot?

51. Good morning everyone.Martins Aboy,Please I can't open my IG page,I forgot my PW.I tried recovering via FB and Yahoomail but its not working.Instead it is displaying network_amiss.What do i do next?

52. the General's wife, are you sure we don't have the same mother? lol.

53. Titi stop following your hubby to his company. Stay on your own even when you are less busy, look for something else to do. Una too like madam too much.
    That way you will earn your respect and they won't be side talk about you.

My beautiful sister and friend Sandy Yo Yo. Would have called you but I am not in the office this week. Wish you plenty plenty God's blessings as you celebrate today Amen.

Lady bug Yimmu with plenty wahala. You too bug. Anyway otapiapia dey handy.

roll calls will begin starting from me.

54. Please is there any cardiologist in the house,My heart beats 5000 times a second. I have been so restless and sleepless for some time now. Gone to hospital but was told I can only see the cardiologist on appointment once in two weeks with a consultation fee of 10k.

I have plenty questions to ask. Or is there any non cardiologist that has experienced restless mind and constant rapid heart beat for some time. What did you do. Abeg, I dey miss sleep well well. God bless