Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Begs God Not To Allow her Son Become A Musician...

Monday, October 02, 2017

Tiwa Savage Begs God Not To Allow her Son Become A Musician...

This photo and posting seems to come from a woman who is proud of her son but...........

Sharing on her Instagram Stories, Tiwa Savage Begged God not to allow her son into music, but he seems to be waving to that side...she wants him to play Basketball.

10 comments:

1. Aaawww....he would be what he would be. Nobody can change that

2. The Psycho Guy!!2 October 2017 at 08:13

Abeg joor......all this one na stupid talk. Na the pikin go collect the microphone abi she think say she sabi sing? My dear.......leave God out of your below average music style.

1. Gbam make she leave matter joor

2. This one, feeling like a Beyonce. Abeg😒😒😒

3. She should have prayed for him not to be a musician before now, you pray for your child before conception, during conception, at birth and before the child grows the child is already on the right track.

4. Well that is what he sees every now and then so it is possible he likes music but give him time as he grows his passion might just divert!

5. He will grow up and choose what he wants to be

6. Nigerians don't have a sense of humor, I swear. It's just a joke. Dont even know what it's doing in the news