Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Gets Surprise From Hubby Teebillz At Afrimma 2017 In Dallas..

Monday, October 09, 2017

Tiwa Savage Gets Surprise From Hubby Teebillz At Afrimma 2017 In Dallas..

At the just concluded Afrimma Awards 2017 which held at the prestigious House of Blues in Dallas, Texas on Sunday 8th October, 2017, Tiwa Savage's husband TeeBillz made a surprise appearance on stage during her performance to give her a kiss and whisper into her ears.....

Watch the exact moment it happened--->https://youtu.be/2Lzkx2fXdeE?t=202

*That Kiss?WOW...This couple are back together and seem deep in love......WOW!!!
Their break up and make up story will teach all of us that meddled in their ish when it was on going to mind our business next time right?LOL

Congrats to them oh!

52 comments:

1. Yimu
    These two can never be couple goals to me

I like Tiwa savage and her music, but Teebillz is a bad news.

1. How is he bad news Chi?everyone has/had their demons,he faced it and I prays he's overcome,if his wife gave him a second chance who are we to judge?

2. Every relationship at one time goes through some issues as no relationship is perfect. However, after all the name callings and what not by both sides, i expected both of them after the reconciliation to keep their relationship private away from the public and under the radar. But guess they are both publicity whore

3. Mediocre one hit wonder over hype singer and a jobless husband

4. All misunderstandings must not lead to breakup. At least a second chance is deserved if he is Willing to take up responsibilities.

Was there DV ? Can't remember again jare

5. The way people talk break up in marriage baffles me. What does the bible preach? Forgiveness!!! If they are willing to work on their individual flaws and give their marriage a second chance, whose business is it?

6. Chi at list Tiwa has her husband!na wch one be your own? U wd just be using dat ur short fingers to be typing rubbish! Just wish dem well and run along ok? Mscheeeew!

7. This 2 that cannot receive small sense n take their marriage off sm. Nawa for dem after everything they went through

8. Edible catering will be missing that hot kiss

2. Maybe the break-up episode helped shaped them? Who knows

1. Yes actually in married some rough times makes you both stronger. Happy for them

2. I love Tiwa, is that Kaffy on a red dress?

3. Frankly, I'm happy for them. It's not all issues that must lead to a break up

1. You are right but not all couples gives interview or expose their husband dark secret to the public

2. Yippee!
      God bless them!
      Hope they've learnt from the whole ugly incident.
      God bless them.
      I soooo loooooooooove Tiwa!
      Baby girl for life.

4. hahahhahahahahhaha

5. So these fellows have reconciled?.. Wow that's so lovely.

Where are those blog votron fighting for Tiwa?How market? You see why its not good to carry man and woman matter for head like braided wig,because later they will use you and reconcile after a hot fuck!

1. Like braided wig!
      😂😂😂

6. Whisper into her ears......that part got me. Stella, I am so sure you watched the video like 10X to have noticed the Whisper.

Well, I sure say the whisper no go pass I Luh you, keep making them coins for us baby girl.

1. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa! Bikoo Lipstick which have no alley, leave my cute couple for me, can't him whisper sweet nothing to le bea in peace again?
      T square!

7. So sweet, more power to their kiss 💋.
    🏃🏃🏃

8. Thank God for them.

9. I will walk bare footed for the D 😍😍

10. Na person wey dey chuk mouth for husband and wife matter i dey pity...Wetin consign me...they look good togeda sha

11. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

12. Tbillz is a hottie🔥 He must be bursting to let the world know.
    Tiwa has kept it really private.

If only their challenge will make them better people... then let them carry go.
    They must be biting their fingers and regretting the whole drama that surrounded them.

1. Tiwa, must really have a good heart i swear.

How does she even look @ him without remembering the agony he put her through.

2. Hottie bawo with that his quarter past 10 eyes? U r a joker if tbillz is a hottie then Donald Trump is hotness personified

3. Thank you IPhie. I think it is their personal biz if they think they can work out their issues.
      This a marriage and one with a child involved and not a relationship.
      I am of the party of working out marriage issues if both parties are willing to do the work and change.
      It's same ppl that will calling her gwegs and calling her divorcee and even hiding their hubbys from her.
      If Tiwa can find forgiveness within her who am I to judge.

13. I only have one advice for Tiwa to avoid another remedial interview.. "follow you heart madam but take your brain with you"!!

1. That is if that dumb Bazuka quack journalist will leave her alone.

14. This two should be on low key and enjoy their home but mbanu they prefer to make it everybody's business

15. It's only a matter of time before Tunji unravels except they keep feeding him drugs to keep him sane.

16. We dey on our own she kom dey tell us.take your private life off SM please!!!

17. A lot of people here are single and all because of Stella the turn marriage counsellors. See the both messed up. People do stupid things when frustrated,hurt and betrayed especially by your partner. But after the storm and when things are calming down people realize that a lot of things were not properly handled especially in marriage. Who says teebliz can't change... he did drugs and he is rehabilitated and clean, he cheated he is changed and probably a better person. Tiwa said a lot while hurt but she later realized it. When both parties are willing to change and work on their issues that's what makes a good marriage. They have shown that the can swallow their pride and humble themselves based on the vows they took. I pray they grow old together. Enough of broken homes and kids from disjointed families. The should serve as example to a lot of guys and babes on this blog who think the easiest solution to any relationship especially marriage is run when you can help your spouse. Things are tough emotionally,financially and generally and not everyone has the same shock absorber to keep sane. My advice to them is they should NOT bring their private issues on social media. It will and has never helped any marriage. Keep your misunderstanding private,sort it out privately, forgive and forget when necessary and be willing to make sacrifices. Psquare is going through theirs now.... they will be fine if they can swallow their pride and humble themselves.

1. Love you Anonymous 18:07, av been married for 10 years. Has it been very easy? Hell no.
      Do I overlook, ignore, some crazy things, move on and call on JEHOVAH when am weary, respect and also get respect from my husband? Hell Yes.
      There is no perfect relationship or marriage, we learn everyday even though I would never have granted interview like Tiwa did.
      I keep my problems and pour it out to God cos I have learnt never ever to share marital problems with people.
      They sometimes do you note harm than good, call your husband and trash it out. Remember the vows you made and the children you've brought into this world and for those TTCing the LORD will bless you cos you are fruitful

18. who have mb to watch such nonsense! this air head, beauty without Brain, after telling the world your husband is Lucifer himself on National TV. you start showing love as if you fall in love yesterday . do I blame you? NO! when you have the likes of Annie as adviser what do I expect? you better not come online for your second crying oh, silly shild.

19. Isn't it obvious Teebliz has only one meals ticket Tiwa!

1. Well atleast they complement each other....Tiwa fills Teebliz tummy with food and Teebliz gives Tiwa butterflies in her tummy. Partnership that works.

2. 😂😂😂

3. Thank you Anonymous 20:06 GBU, some people on this blog have never been in relationships and they will come here to give advices.
      They complement each other so you people should shut up.
      Is it your fight or do you pay for the free meal ticket? Carry people wahala for head.

20. I'm not surprised they reconciled cos Tbillz actually loves Tiwa. Yeah they had issues but forgiveness was possible cos they loved each other. Publicly, we saw them have a great relationship, stand up for each other publicly, then proposal and marriage. It was afterwards that their issues began

In Toke's case, I think Maje just never really loved her or they both never loved each other. Publicly, We saw them have multiple breakups and makeups..a suspicious and hoaxy surprise+rushed wedding..plus he ran away on his wedding day twice..the guy didn't even send her. So here the relationship had issues all the way that continued after marriage. Marriage could not save it.

I think MARRIED couples should work out issues especially if your life is not in danger. But if you are NOT yet married, make the better decision of walking out of any abusive situation. People hardly change so don't expect them to. You are not obliged to stay. Goodluck to Tiwa and Billz.

21. But Jayz did this to Beyonce one time na #copycats 🙄

22. But y can't such award b held in Africa??? Just my tots

23. Good for them
    Their life their marriage.