Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa's Instagram Soft Shade...

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Toke Makinwa's Instagram Soft Shade...

Whoever this message is for,the person must have gotten the alert since yesterday when she posted it....
#wonderingwhoitwasfor

58 comments:

1. Na today sp i know say readers of this blog no pass 50 aND dey go drop like 3 or 4 comments each

2. The message is for galore fir calling her mrs fadeyi Amaechi

3. might not be a shade...oh well, knowing toke, it could be anything

4. She is a fool and need to get a slice of humble pie. One expected a little humility from her. Tomorrow when everything falls apart, they will then be asking for privacy. Will wait and see how long this her gragra will last. Nothing last forever in life. BTW, skin cancer is real

1. You are jealouse of her moreover She didnt write anything offencive...I love you toke, you are good role model😍😍😍

2. Owuya ndi oyibo. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. At 11.54. What is there about Toke to be jealous about? Oh because she bleached, her husband left her or because she is she is materialistic and plastic? Hmmm last time i checked, she doesnt even live in her own personal house! Sorry i think deeply and see or read nothing about her that i will EVER be jealous about. And she said it herself that she wasnt doing good in College that her Professor advised her to withdraw and she is also an hypocrite that ask people to do what she says and not what she does. Pleaseeeere SHE AINT ALL THAT

4. What privacy are u talking about? Her marriage packed up with all d drama dat followed and she didn't ask for privacy..Now tell me what will happen to her in future that will warrant her looking for privacy?
      Don't let hate becloud ur sense of reasoning.A slice of humble pie? Oya go and bake humble pie and slice her a little as God that u Is abi?
      Keep hating while she keeps soaring!!

***Chy Ozo***

5. @akaycee. U wish abi? Common go and sit down.

***Chy Ozo***

6. Anon 17:26 Toke wehdone! Soaring kwa?!?!

5. He favorite shades

6. Its for you, you, and you who she believes are her hatuuuurrrsss... Lol, just saying

7. I really admire this lady, she's a strong mature lady, not lousy Tonto.

1. In other words Toke is saying to all y'all haters

YES I AM FCKING A MARRIED OLD MAN AND BILLIONAIRE, AND EVEN THOUGH HIS DICK IS SCLHRIVELED UP, HIS MONEY IS LONG AND I AM VERY PROUD OF BREAKING A HOME SO Y'ALL HATERS CAN GO AND DIE.

AM A HOME WRECKER HUSBAND SNATCHER AND AM PROUD OF IT

2. At Alloy. Are you serious about your comment or you are being sarcastic? Are you talking about the same Toke that has been polluting her instagram with everything she has? Wow!!! If that is not lousy then i need someone to tell me the meaning of being lousy

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Toke fadeyi.... we have heard you...

@just Bella.

10. Don't get too big for your head Toke! When everything is going well for them they flaunted it for the whole world to see but when lit turns upside down, they turned private. Really??? If you throw it you should be able to receive it. She need to look at the mirror and whoever she sees in the mirror is the one bringing her down. Grow up Madam i'm so rich and famous. Where is Tonto that flaunts her "Push gift" today". Humility goes a long way, Dearie

1. Hahahaha. Jealousy jeloma. Is it ur flaunting? Is it ur rich and famous? Go and drink hypo pls.

***Chy Ozo***

2. Anon17:41 Issa Babygirl *Wink

11. Hahaha. DAT adage of monkey no dey born goat.

12. Another Tonto arggghhhh *rolls eye*😏😏😏.

Jacorrrb, what are we aving for lurnch today in Bobrisky's voiceπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. I think It's ok to say your mind and once in a while say something to people you think don't like you. Let them know u don't care and that you don't send themπŸ˜‰

But when u begin to harp on it,when u begin to do it all the time,it simply means you actually care. You do ACTUALLY careπŸ˜‚

And pls I don't want to hear that F word today pls. I am still up on the roof picking my teeth.

1. Yeah right!!! Keep deceiving yourself. People said they dont care about what people says about them when in actuality they do care. Why talk aboyt it if you dont give a cate? You give power to something by responding to it. We might say it but deep inside, we all care or pays attention to what peoole says about us.

2. TGW u need to take ur own advice. Read ur second paragraph and daz exactly what u are doing all over Tonto dike's posts.. Does it mean u actually care about her? Are u one of her fan who haven't realized they are one??Sometimes hatred can turn one into a diehard fan.

***Chy Ozo***

14. Hmmmm!!! She will learn when she get serve just like others that do gragra before her.

15. Bitch please, shut the fuck up, which fire did u go tru? U mean the fire you started? Bitch park well. Carry ur olosho face out here with ur slaggy old pussy.

1. Have you entered there before?? Slaggy old pussy indeed

2. It seems so with the gutter response. Truth is bitter. Bye Felicia

3. What is dis gay morofucker yarning about?

16. This one na obele nsi na emebi ike. Uchicha.

17. I love you Toke!
    Super lady!
    Queenslayer!
    haters headache!
    Dont mind your haters. They are pained u are glowing and shining. Traveling all around the world. Rocking designers. Slaying in dresses. They quickly had to push out a terrible rumor knowing people buy bad news especially if its about sum1 who s got everyone wondering where her money comes from. They quickly pushed out fadeyi rumor.
    I dont know u but i dont blv a very hardworking lady like u will be dating sum1's hubby.
    Stay strong babe as u've always done. They will soon get tired!

1. Welcome Toke Fadeyi.

2. People believe the hypes too much. Wake up people as everything that flashes sometimes is not diamonds

18. Toke Issa joker

19. TM issa baby girl for life✌✌ love me some tokstar jor.

20. Am just curious......why is she called Toke Amaechi Fadeyi?

1. Because those were her ATM's

21. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,

22. Olosho ur pity party ended when we found out about Pa Festus Fadeyi.

1. She isnputting up a fake "I dont care" when deep down she is very bitter that they exposed her mugu ATM old enough to be her Grandpa

2. I still love her despite d pa Fadeyi rumour. They can come up with another thing.i will continue to love her. Now go and die.

***Chy Ozo***

23. She might not be referring to anyone sef,this woman has a lot going on in her head.imaginary enemies.

1. Just d way u are imagining that Rosy isn't sleeping with Churchil.

24. Who cares? She need to prioritize her priorities and stop bleaching her skin to attract ATM Machines.

1. Is it ur bleaching? Is it ur skin? Is it ur ATM??

***Chy Ozo***

2. Anon 17:53 Tokstarr in da house!!!!

25. The picture didn't load early enough on my phone. I was hoping to see something extremely spiteful for all the comments I was reading. But voila!! I only saw Toke being Toke - again. Toke has always liked to post on SM and be in everyone's face. The fact that we heard another gist now won't stop her. If she as posting when she didn't have is it now that she has to flaunt that she won't post? I think it's the blogs giving her too much attention thats even part of the problem. But as far as this post is concerned oh, it's just Toke being Toke. Nothing more or less.

She's never really been a humble, low key, quiet person and I don't think she has pretended to be. Abeg let's kukuma let her be.