Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dike Slams Man Who Tagged Her A Liar Over Her Ex Hubby's Call Out + Man Responds

Friday, October 13, 2017

Tonto Dike Slams Man Who Tagged Her A Liar Over Her Ex Hubby's Call Out + Man Responds

Yesterday, Tonto Dikeh reacted to her estranged husband's interview warning him to stop calling her name or using her for fame.

The Actress categorically stated that she made him, paid 10Million for her marriage which she admitted has been refunded and asked him to go look for his daughter whom he fathered with another Lady.

Tonto Dikeh equally mentioned that Churchill's fraud put her friends' brother in jail. Though she did not mention any name, one Michael Ozuigbo called her out by tagging her a liar.

This is Tonto's response and Michael has responded as well.

*Na wah

59 comments:

1. When shame don lost respect for some people........

1. This lady Tonto has got no shame.

~Your comment will be visible after approval ~

2. Chai! This woman no dey tayaaaa??? My God! Must you respond????? Ah ah! No shame at all. Tonto LET IT GO FOR GOD'S SAKE! MOVE THE HELL ON!!! How can your name be synonymous with Drama! The Internet never forgets...think of your son! ah ah! Who are her advisers abeg!

3. Tonto appears to be dumb as hell. She has only her looks going for her, nothing else. Can’t believe she insulted his wife and mother, she has probably lost the friendship of his brother that she claimed was her friend. She is burning her bridges, her ship and her life boat - silly woman.

4. All that igbo wey Tonto been dey smoke has made her schizophrenic - she keeps presenting what appears to be a diminished capacity for restraint. Behaving like a prisoner of the gutters - AND NO, I am neither your hubby's friend nor family. Just a person sick of your disregard for boundaries. You only recently said this guy you have now hurled on to your table of disrespect is your friend's brother, and because he lashes at you (he was real DUMB and FOOLISH to anyway, shows he too has little sense), you begin to insult his MOTHER? Tonto, why have you got NO respect for your elders. 3 times you have presented this lack of home training on social media: your nanny, your mother-in-law, and now his mother? You say you are a renewed mind in Christ?? My dear, you must ask God to teach you restraint. This is rather disgraceful - and you have a child. Fancy someone much younger subjecting you to utter disregard? Behave yourself - by the way, you are not famous in the league of Nollywood A-list so eat some humble-pie, face your son and your craft and LEAVE people's mothers alone. Haba.

2. Is this not the same Tonto that was forming born again???? Well, it's for those that believed her sha.

Tonto has totally lost it. Her family members should get her help biko.

1. She has lost it totally, imagine insulting someone's wife and mother,we all know who the liar is

2. If I hear say she born again
      Person wey don had high.

3. Anyman dat marries dis girl is finished .Fake bornagain .I dnt care what the churchill mam did buh dis girl is so so illmannered .Curses anyhw yet u say ure bornagain.Stupid fool.i pity the man that will marry you he will be sad.ure too bitter

4. Oh God make it stop, don't they get tired? Why is it so hard for people to ignore. People are always trying hard to topple each other in their stupidity.
    Know when to walk away and let God fight your battles. Not every time, keypad warrior.

5. I just wish @Tonto will keep shut.. .just for your son... Don't let @Church make you look like a mad woman.. Show him that you are not mad... Just accept your "luck " that this is karma at work.. .For every married woman that you gave headache to when you were still a single girl befriending married men upadan, just know that this is your own time to feel the heat... ..Thank God for the lessons learnt And move on.... ..Find something doing... Because as I dey see you so you never get work, and please don't tell me you are into NGOs... That's nonsense ,because you are just doing that for "notice me"

I rest my case

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. You're tired of being anonymously anonymous. And that's because someone said your madam sent you packing and seized your phone.

2. The karma titie wrapper big time

6. Stella your sis romance with tonto thisdays is definitely affecting ur bussiness...the truth is tonto is loosing it,she should take a que from her colleague uche and lilian...wheather she is right..her temper is spoiling and downgrading her personality..she should learn to ignore..especially now she is claiming christ in her.

7. Tonto Tonto Tonto let Churchill be and live your life. Enough with this back and forth. You are officially divorced. Move on with your life. I'm tired of this drama.

8. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama13 October 2017 at 19:24

Churchill voltrons should warn him to stop talking about tonto during interview! He has the right to skip some questions u know.

9. Tonto please seek for help

10. This boy should stfu!
    Tonto didnt mention your name,she said her 'friends brother'. And you crawl out of your rat hole,shooking mouth and telling 'us' your name is micheal ozingo,family name ozingo,music name nazb. Like tf! Who asked you?

11. Born again indeed! When tonto gets called out for her terrible lies, she goes gaga. Why bring his mother and wife into it?
    Btw is there nobody in d whole of nollywood to call tonto to order??? How can sum1's mum be acting like this on social media? What will she do in real life??? What example is she laying for her son?
    This man should better not drag anything with her. He should just face front. Tonto is ready to drag anyone into her mess. Only u everytime. You chop winch?????

12. Tonto dike wahala again...I jump am pass so not reading this bullshit😡😡

LEP😛

13. Tonto biko stop responding to people below your class!...
    This guy is getting more followers with these two minute fame!...
    Meanwhile,I don't expect him to come out and accept he has been to the jail!...
    Common,it's a shameful something nah...

1. So you support Tonto insulting people's parents. You are evil.

14. Your 5min fame is over,run along and remove poko baby from your attention seeking itchy fingers. Swine!

15. I've given you on this lady long time ago and it cannot be retrieved

16. Michael should shut up! If you had any home training you wouldn't have come for Tonto in that manner. She just gave you a hint you are no match for her. Did she call your name in her post? You are the only contact Churchill has in Switzerland indeed. Better get lost shameless faggot.

17. King Tonto just know that Churchill and his group of urchins are no match for you and your squad. Your fans has got your back always, ever loyal.

1. Be deceiving her....fan kee@ what of TV!
      Tonto is very unruly. Why curse someone's mother and wife in such a manner. It shows how badly trained she is. She can abuse the Michael or even her husband without letting other innocent people into her drama. She's a disgrace to women and you guys are here praising her for her madness. When will truth ever prevail in this land. I don't care what she had with her husband but more concerned about her attitude generally. A good woman shouldn't do half of what she does....it's quite a shame!
      Pls all these ceiling fans should better advise her.....wisdom is profitable.

Katty

2. Kikikiki...
      Orisirisi

18. Tonto has made a career out of her crashed marriage....

19. Lmao! But Michael referred to someone's mother as shameless.
    Or what exactly did he mean when he said Tontoh has no shame?
    Is it only women that should have good manners?😳
    Charity is King's mother.. So this is 1:1.

1. God bless u for this statement of yours.the guy called Toto of not having shame ,abi is totoh not someones mum,totoh might not be tiwa or nicky wateva but she is totoh dike

20. Oh dear this lady needs help !!!!

21. The low of the lowests are people who transfer insults to the family members or relatives of those who insulted them directly!

Gosh! Tonto need to see a shrink ASAP. People around her keeps singing about mental illness whereas, there's someone in their midst that needs urgent referral to a qualified and certified doctor.

This girl is so lost and her little cute King is not even safe with her.

22. attention seekers

23. Dis Tonto is reli mad!

24. Psychiatric case loading. No be only to run and pick dirt in the Market Square be craze..oo.

Accusing every one all the time;, she does not see where she is also at fault. Paranoid that everyone around Churchill wants to get her. She should come off that delusional and paranoid high horse & face reality.

Tonto is a train about to crash and the shallow minded are thère enabling by hailing her. Star/celebrity my but hole!
    Who she be? Which carrier sef, biko? To release pictures on IG, on other SM platforms means your are a star?.

Let her move on! She no want the man, fine, let her leave Churchill & his cohorts alone.

Too fucking childish . She thinks she is still a teenager or young adult to be typing shit?

Who want re-marry this one sef? Which Mama want this nut case for a daughter in-law? Boyfriend sef will just keep her at arms length if at all she gets another relationship. Too freaking emotional and psychologically unstable.

1. Serious o this woman needs help I sided with her initially but she has proven herself to be uncouth, ill mannered and without home training . Bollywood stars are some of the most down to earth people ever, I read somewhere they can’t afford not to be as the competition is hot over there. Tonto, I have never seen in a movie. She is most well known for burning people’s bags on instagram, fighting her husband and now insulting her friend’s brother. Ngwanu clap for your self Tonto Dikeh

25. Mad woman, tufia!!

26. Tonto Dikeh needs to call Jim Iyke so they both attend an MFM deliverance service together. Long overdue. They are both sick they way they behave on Instagram, Jim is actually worse. The insults are ridiculous. Any brand will be crazy to give endorsement to these crazy mutherfckers who are mentally sick in the head

27. tontoh charity, must you be in the news all the time? so you can't let other celebrities trend in Peace? na wa for you oh! sister radical for Jesus.

@just Bella.

28. Seriously, wat if the bv Lucifer is actually Lucifer typing all d comments wearing his black hood wit his fork & tail ? Anything is possible oo. He knows that God visits bv' s in dis blog & came to monitor. Remember job in d bible. While he was having fun wit his family & friends, Lucifer came. Stella call ur spiritualist biko. Let's be sure abeg.

29. Queen I think I agree with you. Tonto should stop responding to people below her class.

That is a good one which I have decided to do not to respond to riff Raff below my class.

Tonto forget about the foolish man and think of your son and how to progress in this life.
    We are tired of you and Churchill

30. Shameless woman with no home training. Some people actually blvd she is born again... yimmu. I pity that young child been raised by a nut case.

31. Pls anyone that loves this lady should as a matter of urgency get her help. She's losing it

32. This is becoming unbecoming, You need to chill. Focus on your son and ignore negativity

33. Tonto will u keep kwayet! When u whr calling churchill ur kingkong u didn't know he was a fraudster?when u whr calling him your mr X u didn't know he was into yahoo yahoo?keep disgracing urself,ur son and ur family! Churchill has moved on to Rosy,y don't u move on to ur hush puppi?since dem take yahoo yahoo boys swear for u! Keep disgracing urself u hear?Anumanu!mscheeeeew!

1. After exposing Churchill I don’t think hush puppi will do anything with her am sure hush doesn’t want to go back to ajegunle

34. Tonto is mentally unstable. In view of that, her outbursts make sense.

35. She's just an immature Lil brat

36. @Anon 23:20, that's what annoy me the most, not so long ago this mofo was her King Kong, her every damn thing, the sun rose and set on this puff cheek idiot and now that things have gone sour he is now Satan's right hand man. Seriously, spare us! I know Churchil is a big pile of hot turd and his mouth even looks like it smells, but please remember the good times you both shared together and shutup already. They are both so damn annoying, and I think this going back and forth is only because they still have some affection left for each other. If I hate someone I ignore them, they are as good as dead to me, so I know these two are still carrying feelings for each other. The only thing I want to hear about Tonto are her projects, that's it! as for Churchill I don't know who he was before becoming Tonto's husband and I cares not what the hell he is doing, so Mr. Dike shut up and leave us be.

37. Boring. Please someone help tell Tonto and Churchhill that they are not the first couple to get divorced and as such they should stop disturbing people on social media. Even for the sake of their child, they should stop behaving like foolish kids

38. The idiot Michael should shut up too. Who called his name? All u ladies insulting Tonto may what she went through in Churchill's hands fall on u. Y can't d retard stop calling her name? Do u reason at all? His second marriage broke up and u don't think he is doing something wrong? Tonto may be temperamental but she is reacting to actions

39. A disgrace to Rivers State this irritant Tonto.