Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Writes Birthday ODE To Friend She Threw Out ''Because Of A Man''

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Tonto Dikeh Writes Birthday ODE To Friend She Threw Out ''Because Of A Man''

The Controversial actress wrote this ODE for her Friend Folake whom she threw out because according to her ''After Marriage I was housing a man..''

Folake is so Beautiful.......Hope they are friends again.!

49 comments:

1. It's another one!
    Tonto, never disappoints

Go catch your sub, Churchill.

1. LMAO @ never disappoints๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Did u dare think otherwise?๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Whatever opportunity this girl gets, she must shade this man...chai! Babe, let it go!

2. Eeyah! This is coming from her heart.

3. Tonto has decided that Nigerians must follow her on this redemption voyage. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Happy Birthday Folake! May God bless and replenish you in ๐Ÿ’ฏ folds

1. Oh and u thought she was ever gonna make a sentence without mentioning his name? When she gave him rent for free in her heart??? ๐Ÿ™ƒ

2. Hahahahah @TGW No be small free rent

5. Character. . ...So who's d guy?is it Churchill

6. Trust me some pple walk into ur life to open that GREAT door, I had one but with d worst Xter I have ever encountered in my 13yrs in Lagos but guess what? God used her words and wisdom to bless me today, now am a Mother and each time I remb this journey as an IBO girl and a babe mama( which I initially rejected ,cancelled, banned and abused other girls that got preggy out of wedlock) I say a silent prayer for her Ogechukwu vgc . She may not be everything I thot she was but GOD Almighty used her to speak to me and I listened! One of d resounding words from her was if u mistake hit 40, not successful, no husband, no child,babe u will REGRET ur life cos from 40 a woman's life races,b4 u know it 42,45,46,48...haaaa O boy at 36, No show I decided to take her words seriously plus a Fibroid! Today we r no more! Tho she came in Jan to ask for forgiveness, I forgave but can never forget. I also use this channel to wish her all the BEST may she also become a mother cos thats one of her greatest wish in life.

7. Hope they're not friends again, Tonto will throw her away again because of a man. Lousy lady.

8. Tonto seems like an arrogant lady.. She always fall out with friends. I think the issue with her ex husband has humbled her, hope she has changed for good not doing this because she want to be loved by the public.

1. that girl is just a ticking time bomb waiting to explode. She is sick and has to be remanded in a psychiatric home. There's this constant pattern of her hurting people close to her and later turning to the public for sympathy. That's what fuels her.... Sympathy, her phone needs to be taken from her and flown to a remote country

2. Ehhhh you just realised that?

3. No u are wrong.Her ex hubby didn't humble her. No man can humble a woman like Tonto. She has seen it all with men she dated in d past.
      The only thing that humbled her is MOTHERHOOD! Being a mother brings out d humble and sweet side of every woman.. I know dis bcos i'm one.

***Chy Ozo***

9. You d gist... kukuma just wish hefty happy bday n move. Nut job tontolet. U were housing a man after marriage. Smh.

10. And that's the best pic of Folake she has & could use?? Tonto housed Churchill too?? This woman is drama personified. It's good they've reconciled.

1. And what is wrong with d pic she used? Tonto haters always looking for faults in anything she does.. Hate will soon kill u people.

***Chy Ozo***

11. Tonto is a sweetheart you can’t hate her.. I love your soul Tonto please keep growing in Christ keep on baby.

12. tonto and social media are like 5 & 6

13. Jeez shut up already Tonto! You can't make a statement without bringing in your ex. It shows extreme weakness! You need to let yourself heal and fucking move on.

1. You need to zip it up already. Read the text again.? She threw the lady out if her house because of her EX you dummy!! Stella kuku take ur time no use my comment enter mall go find that crase person.

2. You are obviously the dummy anon 12:01! You better get her the help she needs and craze obviously runs in your blood. Goat

3. D same way her ex won't grant an interview without mentioning Tonto's name.. Dat means Churchil is equally weak AF.. He should also heal and move on.

***Chy Ozo***

4. Tonto rest and stop replying ppl.
      And NO you ain't too big to visit SDK because you no get movie roles.
      Tchidi or Mo abudu pls give Tonto acting role.

14. Happy birthday beautiful folake.....
    tontoh na now your eye open... ? *long hiss*

@just Bella .

1. Are you a ๐Ÿ? It's called sigh. Thank me later. ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

15. Housing a man? Tonto I don't get you.... u mean Mr Churchill x, u housed him too. Wonderful

16. She remembers her friends because things are not going fine with her.. Is She not getting movie roles again? Why is She posting every day ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

1. Why are u commenting everyday on SDK blog? No job again?

***Chy Ozo***

17. Chief Manipulator Tonto, wish the woman a happy birthday and waka pass. You can never post something without the pity party. Your destiny is not tied to only one man, shut the fuck up and move on.
    Psycho, the statement 'many are mad only few are roaming ' was specifically coined for you.

I just pity that handsome baby you brought into this world to bear your crazy episodes

18. Tonto must you indirectly mention Churchill in all you say or do?
    You're actually making him feel more important than he actually is.
    So Churchill was once homeless. Ok na
    Happy Birthday Folake. If I were you I will thread with caution with rekindling your friendship with Tonto.
    If you fight again. All your biz will be on SM.
    Once a friend has fought me dirty or in anyway throw me out of her house (which can't happen). Such friendship is done and dusted. Who fight fight friend epp.

1. Must u reply to every post about Tonto? You are actually making her feel more important(even though she is to u).
      When are u going to rest on Tonto's matter?

And who even need a friendship from ur kind of person? Yimmu! What's different from u and Tonto? U are anonymous on dis blog yet u fight people like a market woman..so imagine d kind of person u are in real life.

***Chy Ozo***

2. Whoever you are you will soon develop high BP on my matter and go into comma.
      Keep following my comment all over SDK since that is your mission in life.

19. These doubly spite-your-ex and pseudo-restitutive posts this babe keeps making will hunt her someday. However, the primary concern for anyone that loves this babe is to help her get help to forgive herself. She is thoroughly misguided and it shows in every bit of her actions. She needs to let go of the regrets and embrace true peace. This whole beg Mercy Johnson today, shout out to that friend tomorrow.....Your bad marriage is not the right epiphany on how to be a better person. Worse still, your toxic emotions and manipulative ex should not be where that epiphany is hinged on. Find true peace Tonto, if you seek God, seek him truly, Be better for you.

You were a wild girl but you were largely misunderstood, then you lashed out and sought 'success' and assertiveness wrongly.
    Quit dwelling on the anger and mistakes, you are not the worst person on Earth. Stop trying to 'unconsciously wear out your karma' with all these social media penance. It doesn't work that way, God's forgiveness and your belief in that forgiveness is enough to heal you. May God help you.

1. Tonto... I truly love you. no doubt about that. But read this comment very well, digest and assimilate it. That's the truest words anybody will say to you. I love you loads!

20. Happy birthday folake, hope you forgive Tonto and becomes good-friends again

21. Didn’t she say in the interview that she packed out of Churchill’s house...with nothing? So when did she house him?

22. So finally finally Tonto don officially bag the word "Controversial" for this our ogbonge blog๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I must say it took a long time to happen๐Ÿ˜‚

23. On her way to redemption, she'd need to seek forgiveness from lots of the people she has offended. She should get ready coz she's just getting started

24. Happy birthday pretty Folake. Tontoh baby your sub sha get masters degree๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

25. Hahahahahaha....... Another one *In DjKhalid's Voice'!!!!

This Woman sha, see ehn,true peace and happiness comes from within, I just really pray she finds real and absolute Peace.....

She's trying so hard for us to believe that she's changed but then, a leopard can never change it's spot!!!!

Happy Birthday Folake.......

1. And u are also trying so hard to let us believe she hasn't changed. What's ur own in Tonto's marriage??

***Chy Ozo***

26. So church hill was homeless abi

27. This one will never change ... Yaba left things

28. Chy Ozo aka TONTO DICK .... welcome to SDK blog.

29. This Tonto dikeh needs to pray for forgiveness and draw close to God and stop using God's name for her malicious and stupid behaviour...she was pretty 8 years ago now she look like a 54 years old bleached,black knuckles dirty oshofrey.i blame Churchill who slept with dis dirty girl without using condom.Malivelihood saw the useless hoe and ran for his dear life.... Hushpuppi please run oooo dis girl get bad luck..no wonder nobody dey call her for movie anymore