Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Tuesday In House News

Tuesday smells so beautiful.....Enjoy in house news whilst I look for Lunch!
Kisses!

FACE OF IHN LOVES SDK

Hi Stellz honey, how are you.
Just want to shout to the whole blogsphere that I love and appreciate you. Thanks for the unconditional love you shower on your Bv's. God bless you abundantly. 

I've been a bv from 2013(the infamous jalabia saga) till date. Please, I would appreciate it if you can use my face as FOIHN. Thanks. 

Special shout out to pastor's daughter(haven't seen your comments for a while, hope you're OK?) and Chikito CHIKICHI2017
Bv She's Electric

My dear love you right back..Nice eyes you got there,you almost look BV Ann that got married to BV Victor

.................................................................................................................................................................

ELLA COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS WITH A REQUEST.

Helo Stella and all the lovely bvs... how una dey. I decided to send in my picture today as a foine geh that i is... I've been a bv for as long as i can remember but I only comment once in a while. Shout out to all the Bvs in Uyo.. abeg make una add me to the WhatsApp group. Shout out to all the controversial peeps in the house.. love y'all. My phone number is 08138437002.

Akwa ibom whatsapp group please add her.*wink*

...............................................................................................................

VISA PALAVA

Plz I want to ask my fellow blog visitors am applying for a usa visa but I don't not have any occupation I have an incorporated biz name and tax certificate under my name .
But now I am being told being married gives me higher chances that being single zeroed me for rejection ...I can't stand rejection already under depression so am thinking of applying as married plz I need advice .

...............................................................................................................

EMPTY SHOP IN IKOYI AVAILABLE

I have a nice furnished shop in ikoyi but empty at the moment because of cash. Rent is running already it's for a boutique. I need someone to contact me so I can give it out on terms nd condition.person should contact me via BBM     590B45D7.THANKS ALOT 

Experienced Tailors urgently needed

Hello Stella and Awesome BVs,

I run a fashion business and I'm in dire need of experienced tailors that can sew women's wear and are able to use industrial machines without supervision.

I stay at Alimosho, so if you're coming from its surrounding areas, that will be great. 
If interested please contact me: 08066959374 or kindly forward to someone who might be. 

Thank you. 

UBER DRIVERS NEEDED

Uber Drivers urgently needed in a car fleet management company .

Kindly call 07064209484 for more details

Thank you.

BUSINESS MEME

PLEA FOR BRIDAL ITEMS

Good day Stella,
kindly help me post this in IHN, My wedding is less than three weeks and i still dont have some of the items needed due to my low budget so i am using this medium to plead with my fellow BVs to kindly help a sister in need with; WEAVON OR WIG, BRIDAL ACCESSORIES, EARING AND ANY OTHER BRIDAL STUFF they do not use anymore, please i beg you all. 
the people I was counting on disappointed me so I was left with my little savings which didn't go far for me because the prices of things have really gone up. 
i can be reached via email: odey.lizzy10@gmail.com
Thank you Stella am grateful, God bless you more. Amen

I didnt want to post this because of the backlash she might get but on second thoughts,I plea with you to help her with whatever you have that she mentioned...A wedding is not complete without something BORROWED.

URGENT VACANCY

A new school in the heart of airport road, Benin city,is calling for application from suitably qualified teachers for her Montessori school,
Please interested applicants must have experience in handling preschoolers and lower grade classes.
If interested please call this number

FLATMATE NEEDED

Dear Stella,
thank you so much for posting the previous message for me. People tried to reach me but were unable; they kept saying via sms that the number was not reachable. So i want to send the message again. Please help me post. 
I have a self en-suite room to give in my apartment. It comes with shared kitchen, parlour and dinning area. It is after Ajah in an area called Sangotedo. No agent or landlord involved. My preference is for working class female lady. Please feel free to contact me on this number to discuss further; 08112016606.

Ukie

.........................................................................................................

Distress sale: 

780sqm Land with 3 bedroom bungalow setback at Okunola area of Egbeda, Lagos. Price N13 Million. Title- Federal Consent & registered Survey . Call 08186026093 for enquiries. N50k shoki for BVs if sold through this platform. Thanks

133 comments:

1. I am beautiful, yes I know.
    I too fyn joor.
    Nobody should cuss me ohhh, I am just bragging😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. We don see you now,you try😎

2. Wow Stellz 🙌🙌🙌. Thanks so much for the post compliment. YOU ROCK!!!

3. Dont just bragg about it.....shout it and let it be loud😁

4. Where the party at omalicha'm???

5. With that fat flat top yansh and doublecheese belle? Abeg park well

6. Special shoutout to everyone...

Emjay issa fine geh, eya eya oo

2. My favorite spot😍😍😍😘😘😘

Good afternoon bvs... hope y'all are having a great day?

3. Newsong: Talala talala talala lalala !
    Newscaster: Welcome to in house news at 1.

News headlines
    1. Sexy daddy to open lesson center for special English.
    2. SDKB Ila-otu association. New excos emerge as Elastic made president, Atheist-Vice president and Chike Teflon-Secretary general.
    3. IH wrestle mania gets new coach in the person of Beloved.
    4. Advert: Application open for crushers for Atheist. Anons will be given special preference.

News-in-full...
    Over the weekend, Sexy daddy aka Papa Ofe Oha has made open his intentions to open school of special English to the general public.

He made it clear that the school is specifically for persons who know how to speak English but want to take their knowledge of Nigerian English to an advanced level.

Speaking of the school curriculum, he said that the outline will include ;
    1. Forming new words to fit into the context of your message.
    2. Nigerian English Spelling and a host of others waiting to be unveiled.

Regarding the age or category of people who this school is meant for. He said that there is no restriction as learning never stops. He also included that the School is the first of its kind in Nigeria and what makes it exceptionally unique is the blend of vocational training which includes, Planting oha leaf, preparing Oha and cow leg specialty, sperm production and practicals on donating and receiving of sperms.

He urged Nigerians to get prepared as the final preparations are on ground and employment of staffs, admission and operation etc will soon commence.

This is in house news at 1.
    (commercial break)

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Sexy daddy easy please 😂😂😂😂😎

2. dont i just love you Great lady?

3. Hahaahahahahha..Greatlady uno well at all!

More banana fall on you!

4. Lols...talking about the 'Village people'...this here is one.
      And please can we merge the 'ila ọtụ' group with 'Healthy ikpu'?...man must wack! Lol

DontQuoteMe™

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. Hahahahahaha
      Great lady my darling

7. Hahahahaha greatlady, Abeg leave my sexy daddy alone. We love him like.

A blog without sexy daddy, is that one a blog?

8. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

9. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 nice one there.

10. STAFF not Staffs please..

Nwanyi Afikpo

11. lol... hahaha.. you no well

12. Please where is villager??

13. Haha😂😂😂😂.

We need NEWS updates such as this everyday.

14. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

15. Nwanyi Afikpo...Thank you. Me too, I will enrol in the school when it starts it's operation.

Sexy daddy, I don't banana to fall on me. I want money Biko.

16. Anon, thank you for loving me oo.
      Elastic, so I am now one of your village people? Eziokwu

4. What ah bohrren day..!!😥😥😥

Why can't someone finish from university and go for service the next month.
    Mtcheeeeeeeeeew.
    This delay isn't worth it ooo..😤😤

What ah cuntTree..!!

1. Use the delay to your advantage 😎

2. While waiting for service make urself useful. Learn a skill, do a short course or get a small job.

1. So it's only stella that you will greet...hmmm😒😒😒😒

LEP😛

2. Love eating ***** i greet you too 😛

6. Drum rolls....🎼🎶🍹🎉🎉🎉
    In House News is here... Voila.

May blessing and divine grace locate us all in Jesus name, Amen

Stella, your sign out meme is the SHIZ-NIT

7. Drum rolls....🎼🎶🍹🎉🎉🎉
    In House News is here... Voila.

May blessing and divine grace locate us all in Jesus name, Amen

Stella, your sign out meme is the SHIZ-NIT

8. Visa applicant want us to validate her lies?

9. Am I the only one that finds this ONE CORNER trend/dance utterly disgusting?

1. U bare not alone. Very disgusting!

2. It's quite disgusting actually bt trust Nigerians to follow every nonsense we see online

LEP😛

10. Good Afternoon lovelies

What's for lunch?

1. Lunch= Amala gbegiri ewedu with Goatmeat and orisirisi plus coke
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

LEP😛

11. Replies
    1. No lamentation today?

2. Your request will be considered after you have paid your tithe
      😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃

LEP😛

12. Bride,this isn't a backlash but an advice,those things you mentioned are took personal to be borrowed unless they are new😎

Good luck in getting a helper and congratulations on your forthcoming wedding.

1. Same thoughts I had,these things you asked for are things not advisable to be shared it,it's not healthy for your own sake I won't advice it,for the givers sake too I won't advice it cos this our country is something else now,these are things that can easily be used for jazz.aiye le ooo,people really need to be careful.even if any giver decides to buy all these things as new,it's still not advisable cos they are too personal.plus I'm curious that how come it's such things you are begging for,why not things like food items to help feed your guest or free decoration.i'm suspecting even you.the quest for some people to want to live in vgc and drive Range Rover these days has brought so many evil deeds

2. Well, those who can get new bridal accessories can send to her

13. Yawns,messes and belches

1. Disgusting mtcheeeeww 😠😠😠😠

LEP😛

2. Came back to poopoo 💩💩 2 hot shit for una

14. All these visa questions you guys come online to ask, you guys should be careful oo, my hand no dey oo.
    Sender go find an agent to be the safe side. I don't trust internet anymore. I don talk my own

1. Visa request question,contact princekay7676 limited,Google the company for details and contacts.you will get help from there easy peasy.very good visa agents.stella please post,thanks

15. Bride to be, is your fiancee jobless? I wonder how your marriage will be if you start it with begging

1. shut that gutter you call a mouth. if you cant help her then take your fucked up opinion and shove down your dirty ass.

16. Beautiful faces of ihn

17. Most of these Onitsha main market boys will be shouting 'Lefelandum'...I'm pretty sure most of them don't even know the meaning... Lol

They never even put am near Google before!

Na joke oo before their sympathizers will come for me..

Have a beautiful day guys!

18. When you show us your BREAST instead of your FACE . . .
    Men will want to have sex with you
    Not to marry you

1. Men wey dem show face no dey wan fuck?😎

2. and i hope you are always wearing mary amaka skirt and hope it lands you a good man who wont have sex with you till you born children. judgina/judginus

3. Anon 14:whatever, is it your breast? Please face front Jare. Is marriage your ultimate goal in life? Sure as hell isn't mine. I also would never stick to a man that takes me at face value. So gtfoh with your myopic thoughts 😴😴😴

4. @Lady bug, help me ask the archaic thinking mess up there 💁💁💁

5. @She's Electric
      No wonder you are electric.
      See as you shock and dry this anonymous for speaking the truth.
      So showing breast is the modern thing eh?
      You are joking.
      I can see that you are more modern than Mrs. Obama, Ngozi Okonjo Iweala etc.
      You are simply a club strip tease girl, that is how folks perceive a girl that
      flaunt breasts.
      Next time you are going for a job interview, flaunt breasts,
      Going to receive holy communion flaunt breasts
      A guy is taking you to introduce to his mom, flaunt breasts
      Going for visa interviews flaunt breasts
      Going to visit your dad, flaunt breasts
      In fact, remove your skirt too, so that you'd be
      a "modern girl"

6. Lol! Anon 20:31 God bless you!!!😂

19. Lovely faces of IHN. Una weldone.

The lady looking for help, may you receive it Amen.

the lady selling crayfish, that is a good business. more patronage fall on you.

Today is good. Let me start jotting names down for goodies.

Love you all. See you again. Fine weather. Cool AC blowing all over me. Let me see if i can take afternoon tea.

20. Just when I thought they hav stopped begging for wedding things.
    If some people disappointed you, can't you run to your husband to be? A correct man is supposed to give you a certain amount to foot the bills of your own preparation.

1. Thanks for advising her.
      No be by force o.

2. Keep waiting for that "correct man' until you
      become gwegwerigwegwe!

3. Anonymous 20:33, why is it that anyone that tells you people the bitter truth is either old and single or married but unhappy?
      Well, I'm a happily married woman and mum to pretty kids. I will teach and train my girls to work hard and make money so as not to beg on a public forum like this. If they are to get married they will attract their likes - hardworking, responsible and comfortable men like their dad. My boy too would be groomed to become a correct man.

4. Anonymous 20:33, why is it that anyone that tells you people the bitter truth is either old and single or married but unhappy?
      Well, I'm a happily married woman and mum to pretty kids. I will teach and train my girls to work hard and make money so as not to beg on a public forum like this. If they are to get married they will attract their likes - hardworking, responsible and comfortable men like their dad. My boy too would be groomed to become a correct man.

21. Where are my Benue bvs?Pls o u guys shuld come let's hang out...the strike just made my stay at home boring....

22. I. H. N
    This days are running like they actually got legs.
    Someone should old help the intending bride so she will be happy.
    Atheist, see me na thinking u have been single all this while but u said while back in EEI that u are single. Na wa ohh. One anon consoled me and Chikito in SP.... Hahahaà....Anon, it is Lizzyberry that u should console.
    #Yawns...I am hungry mbok!
    Pastors daughter, Lolo ideato, Doppelgangie, Intelligentsia Princess, villager, hope una well oo.

1. lol.. sum1 can find himself in a relationship in less than 48hrs na...

2. But like serious I noticed chikito is crushing on Atheist of recent am telling u.... Am just looking at them with side eyes.... Chike where ar u oo hmmmm na so e dey start

23. For the BV that wants to apply for visa, having strong ties to your home country such as a very good job, business or marriage will increase your chances of obtaining a visa but its not a guarantee. You could create a cash flow foe your business and show that you aren't going to abscond and that you can fully fund your trip/vacation. Be bold and honest when you go for your visa interviews because those officers can smell a rat thousands of miles away.

24. I met IHN today.
    May God's goodness and mercies follow you all day long and all year long.

25. Good afternoon Stella and BVs.

26. Visa Palava, do not apply as married. Also do not use an agent as they can also falsely represent you. Many single people get visas everyday depending on their ties to their home country. Marriage is not the only tie; business, career, income, travel history etc show string ties.

If it is found that you gave false information, you can be banned for 10years - life. You may never get the chance to have a US visa again once caught.

Go to Nairaland and read the US Visit Visa Thread, Part 1 or Part 2. It is very informative and you will read about similar circumstances as yours.

You can reply to this if you have any other questions.

1. Yeah. Just prove you have a good tie to home and a good travel experience and you are good. Don't just lie

27. Rent any apartment in Lekki/Ajah 070373763363 October 2017 at 14:12

May you find help @about to wed
    Xoxo mystery, How are you? You've been scarce lately. Hope you're good..

28. Faces of ihn are fine.

Bride seeking for help, may help come ur way.

29. Theresa looking so beautiful!

Sdk pH bvs rock!

30. Beloved, congrats on ur new job. Wishing u all the best. And be fair in ur job description.

31. IHN IS here
    Good afternoon people

Hope we all are having a good day
    Well am having an aworesome day
    Let's be kind to one another and dnt forget to do good today.

Shout out to my ladybug 😎😎😎

LEP😛

1. My person,you too much😎😎😎😎

2. @lady bug Because LEP hailed you now you don't want to talk about the gbagaun there abi 😂😂😂

3. LEP, learn to punctuate!!!! Learn to punctuate!!!
      If you don't know what that is, please, use google!!
      IT IS NOT THAT HARD.

Nwanyi Afikpo

4. *I'm
      *awesome
      *don't

Nwanyi Afikpo

5. Love. Eating. Pussy3 October 2017 at 23:17

Eating lady bug's milky pussy😜😜😜😜

32. Regardless of what mess you find yourself in, you have to nurture the optimist that lives inside your heart...😘💯

33. IHN faces are beautiful,I miss home o...kai life of a coffer

34. You all should keep una advice for una selves. If you dont have weavon to give, SHUT UP.

she knew before coming here to ask for it. She is not begging but pleading.

Too many intelligent people no shishi

1. I tire for them ooooo.....

Ndi advisers!!!!

35. Na by force to marry?
    Postpone your wedding if you don't have the funds for it.

1. keep quite and stop yarning dust, have you not been disappointed before?

2. Hell being Sham or what is that your stupid blog ID, are you the poster?

36. All i see is the beautiful faces of in house news.

37. It's silly begging to have a wedding. If you can't afford those items, I wonder how you will feed your guests. Silly show offs!

38. IHN ti de... God is Good. He is crowning my year with goodness...

39. Haba! Why are you guys so harsh on the bride to be sometimes money is not enough for weddings. If you guys have nothing good to say just shush it. See backlash just as Stella said. Make Una fear God oo let me come and be going 🏃🏃🏃🏃

1. Nkiru did you beg for accessories and weave-on when you wanted to wed?
      What should begged for are silly things, if she is really short of cash, she should have begged for free or reduced make up, free or reduced cake and decoration, cheap wedding gown or cheap tailor to make one, and other things that are not personal items. Then she will use the extra cash that will remain to buy those personal items that she is begging for. I'm suspecting her

40. Good day bvs I am a new member my first time to comment pls show me some love may God bless you all Amen

1. Na lie u no be new member anything ... Wlxm shaa

2. Welcome home, prodigal child. Looooooooool

41. Nigeria is lawless until you fall into the hands or trap of the law..... Your eye go clear!!!!

Sunny day, Amala in my mind but I'll leave it for tomorrow !!!!

42. Fyn fyn faces of ihn today, bride to be looking for help, may your helpers locate you fast

43. Bride to be I suggest you use S synthetic weavon for your wedding, you don't have to use human hair just buy expressions super Mirelle or Daniella two packs for not more than #1600 and you're good to go.

44. If you look at someone you feel intense emotions of either love or hate towards, your pupils dilate.

45. Martins aboy and Theyvid, y'all should come to my aid please. Where can I download 2017 Hollywood movies from using my phone and computer? Thanks guys.

Nwanyi Afikpo

1. Go through 02tvseries or just go to http://hdmp4mania.rocks/. Make sure to download BRRip, that's the clear version. Scam, tvsrip, dvsrip are the cinema dub. You are welcome.

46. Beautiful faces of in house news
    Intending bride, reduce the other things you budgeted for and also reach out to family and friends. I trust they will help. Angels here will also help out I trust as we have some bvs selling those things you need

1. Imagine. Anyway, that's why most of you are here.

47. 2 Peter 1:4

And because of his glory and excellence, he has given us great and precious promises. These are the promises that enable you to share his divine nature and escape the world's corruption caused by human desires.

48. Stella bae, you are a darling. love you. There's something unique, different and special about your blog which i havent seen in others. keep the good work . God bless you and your household

49. Stella bae, you are a darling. love you. There's something unique, different and special about your blog which i havent seen in others. keep the good work . God bless you and your household