Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Tuesday Spontaneous

#tuesday #cloudyrainyday #motherhoodrocks #ttcisnotyourportion #keeppreachingpositive #freeday #peace #quiet #xoxoxoloading #hmmmmmm #boyfriendsstillsleeping #issorai #askgoogle

Hope its OK and the morning is good?Then Good Morning!

Today is a public Holiday here ,its for all of Germany and is called Reformations day.Tomorrow is also free but for specific states,the free day is referred to tomorrow as Allerheiligen -Dunno what that means!

Happy Reformations day to all Nigerians In Deutschland and to all those of you celebrating with us.

Anything else?Ask Google!!!

Kisses to everyone today!

AIDS IS REAL- Insist on a condom if you must!

177 comments:

1. Those who are running after your life for negative reasons will fall and die in Jesus mighty name, amennnn.

1. Amen pastor ๐Ÿ™†

Pastor please come out of your shell๐Ÿš and play after praying ๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. May our life be filled with happiness today in Jesus name.

3. Amen. God pls give me happiness and be gracious unto me

2. *ANYTHING THAT ANNOYS YOU*
    is teaching you patience and calmness.
    *Anyone that abandons you* is teaching you how to stand up on your own feet.
    *Anything that offends you* is teaching you forgiveness and compassion.
    *Anything that has power over you* is teaching you to get greater power.
    *Anything that you hate* is teaching you unconditional love.
    *Anything that you fear* is teaching you courage to overcome your fears.
    *Anything you can't control* is teaching you to let go.
    *Any NO you get from humans* is teaching you to be independent.
    *Any problem you have* is teaching you how to get solution to problems.
    *Any attack you get* is teaching you the best form of defence.
    *Anyone who looks down on you* is teaching you to look up to GOD.
    Always look out for the lesson in every situation you face in every phase of life.
    Stay blessed.

1. I don read this somewhere #copied๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Lady bug the bugger. Leave ola money Biko.

3. Very true words ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

LEP๐Ÿ˜›

4. ๐Ÿ˜†I was waiting for bug to say he didn't add copied. So predictable๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

3. His love has no restrictions, and His mercy is without end. His name is Yahweh......God of awesome wonders.

It is only in NIGERIA, you will open a fridge and see an ice cream container,but its soup that is inside..๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Good morning lovelies.....

1. Lol at your last paragraph
      Exactly.

2. Hahaha... @Olori ,I can relate.... My @Grandma perfect for that faa.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. lol. there's grounded pepper in the ice cream container I have in my fridge. Oya come and beat me, Olori.

4. Your last paragraph is something my mom does soo well...D joy of opening the fridge to see different kind of containers of ice cream diminishes fast when you start opening them ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

LEP๐Ÿ˜›

5. Infact in my house it's like that.....hahahahahaha

4. Busy Busy Busy day ahead....

Quick Question :
    Why do people ask for financial favors or borrow money without an intention of paying back. And still owe you long after they havr gotten that money?
    I mean just cos a person doesn't look like "problem" doesn't mean he/she doesn't have their needs (which may be worse than yours). What annoys me most is the fact that it becomes greed. You get the money but dont wanna part with it. When you borrow esp with a deadline, consider that person's need (whether you know it or not) above yours and do well not to betray the trust. Little wonder some people draw agreements even with friends.

#Issarant #Singing *Pay me my money, e no funny..... (in bigbrother's choir voice) #RantOver....

Nice day you all *kisses*

1. You are torgetting that some will even add bad mouth on top of it. Plus bad auttidude then finsih it off with "After all that ur money didn't do anything for me. Infact it even set me back"

LMAO๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. Same here ooo,have learnt to stop borrowing people money.when they have the money to return it becomes a problem.

3. TGW,are you doing the tortoise dance because this your comment get many mistakes ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Ž

4. LMAO ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Omg!๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

LMAO @ torgetting๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      As per the Tortoise dance nau. Hahahhahaha
      Lady Bug Attidude๐Ÿคฃ

5. If you want to borrow money from me whether friend or family, I make sure you understand that it is borrow and not dash and it has a specific time limit for return

I always record money conversations and I will tell u that u are been recorded so you don't deny knowledge of it incase Casala burst.

I always collect my money back no time for sme sme ๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•

LEP ๐Ÿ˜›

5. Mr koko's house was about to be locked just because he was unable to pay rent. He posted it on Facebook seeking for help, but all he got was 2 likes 0 comment. So he sends 120 message to friends on his facebook list, requesting for a loan of N400,000. Sadly only 10 people replied. 6 out of the 10 claimed they couldn't help. Only 1 of the 4 who said they could help actually gave him some money but the rest gave him excuses and never picked calls. Eventually his housed was locked. He had no where to sleep. He walked in the dark, seeking options and suddenly, a heavy storm carried him away and he died.

*Fast forward*

The next day, news quickly spread around that he had died. 2220 people posted on their wall how they knew him. How great he was. A committee is formed by his "loyal" friends who quickly raised N1,200,000 via donations, to feed guests at his funeral. His colleagues at work teamed-up and brought another N300,000 for coffin, tents and chairs. He was buried in a coffin worth N100,000.

His relatives who rarely met, met for his send-off and contributed another N150,000.

Everyone wanted to volunteer in order to appear they are helping out. The Youth also print out T-shirts with his image, each T-shirt costing N1,500. About 600 youths paid, so the T-shirt man makes N150,000 profit from his death. Every one wanted to speak at his funeral.

There was drama all over from people who never knew how he survived. There was rumour that he was murdered by his friends. Also people falsely accused his successful relatives of sacrificing him. Wonderful speeches were made on how talented he was even those who never attended his events. The few friends who supported him in life didn't get the chance to speak during his funeral although they knew the Truth. Infact, they were the prime suspects in his death.

Moral: Don't show people love when they're gone. Show love to people while they're alive, so they can appreciate you..

Call people when they can pick your call not when they're gone and you pretend by shedding crocodile tears when they can not hear you...

#Deep Truth That Hurts

~Choose to be different.
    ~Show love to the living.
    ~Love your neighbour and be your brother's keeper.

1. Simi God bless you for this. Aye re onibaje.
      How are you? Couldn't reply you yesterday, network things. Do have a nice.

2. Good morning . Trust we all had a nice night?
      Quick question: Is it right for relatives to stay with a couple that just got married? These relatives were there before the marriage, is it proper for them to still be in the house after the wedding ceremony? I will be looking forward to responses on this question.
      Y'all have a blessed and stress free day.

3. I agree with the last part. However, we need to understand that they are very few loyal.ones and approach life like we are alone. Its no news that people tend to celebrate others in death much more than when alive. We live in an extremely selfish world so always remember that Noone owes you anything.

4. @Oluwadarasimi...oshay.

Wagbayi

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

5. @Minnie.. Well, it depends on the couples discussion before getting married.... What did they agree on? Did they both agree that after wedding, no one would stay with them? Or they agreed that, relatives can still stay with them.

My @Dad told me, before he got married to my mum, that he had his younger ones staying with him.. He was the first child... And he told my mum then that, his siblings will still stay with him after the wedding.. And my mum agreed... And to God be the Glory, my dad trained all of his siblings, till they all left and got married.... My mum was lucky because my dads siblings loved her and behaved very well.... The house was so full.

So, I think it depends on the discussion they both had before the wedding.. I mean during courtship, all these should be brought to the table and discussed... But it's a pity Now, people rather GBENSHED than discuss vital issues... After Dem don marry finish, dem start to dey get problem.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

6. walaitalai na talk you talk. world people

7. Nice write up Darasimi. And you are so correct. Eda Aye.

8. Loyalty is rear even between family members

9. Minnie๐Ÿ‘
      Droyalty Amen & you too. I'm fine. Thanks. Have a lovely day
      Same girl true๐Ÿ‘Œ
      Anonymous orubebe; eeyan iyi ose
      Rhoda๐Ÿ‘
      Bee10 Thanks
      Victorious ehis Thanks
      Chameleon ose jare๐Ÿ‘
      Rowland Thanks
      Shirley you know this

6. Lovely morning to everyone out there, is being a while I visited here on sp. Bye for now

1. And you came back mistaking 'being' for 'been'๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Lady Bug when did you become sdk's English teacher, guess your bugging has taking another level since the last time I checked ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

LEP๐Ÿ˜›

3. Thank you very much teacher lady bug.

7. Where can I get ovulation predict kit in Kaduna please, I also need the price. Help a sister am new in Kaduna. Where can I get ovulation predict kit in Kaduna please, I also need the price. Help a sister am new in Kaduna. Where can I get ovulation predict kit in Kaduna please, I also need the price. Help a sister am new in Kaduna.

1. You SHOUTED like 4 times

Kilode?

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. Abeg let her shout, sometimes on sdk we act deaf to other people's needs except those of the popular BV.

LEP๐Ÿ˜›

3. If you have an android phone, download apps from play store and it will show you know when you are ovulating, safe periods for sex and days you have high chance of conceiving. You will need to put your menstruation start and end days.

8. Good morning all.yes Aids is real

9. Tuesday ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ
    When will oyi uguru start na๐Ÿ˜ข doesn’t feel like xmas is on the way.

10. One day...you will be at the place you always wanted to be.

In Jesus Name!

1. So many pastors on this blog,I think it's time to be ordained too๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Pastor I still dey wonder how is you

3. Bee10 i, is fine.hope you are good too.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Amen in Jesus name.

6. Jezzz...when did sexy Daddy become a pastor.

hmm I hope you are not one of those people freeze is talking about,just remember that there is no offering on sdk blog oo
      ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

LEP๐Ÿ˜›

11. Each morning births the beginning of new and beautiful things to be accomplished during the day, so if you are that person that keeps thinking oh Lord, when will I be like others that get woken up with a soothing stereo alarm of either Frank Sinatra or Beethoven, instead your own wake up alarm is the sound of the early morning Muslim Call to prayer 'Allahu Akbar, Ashhadu Allah an la ilaha illa Allah.......' after that was done your phone buzzed Terry G's Akpako song. Lol. Worry not dear BV, just put your trust on the Almighty, for if he can do it for others then he'd SURELY do it for you.....
    Oh! And Personal Shallaout to my New Boobae 'Not Anonymous' ๐Ÿ˜.
    A Beautiful, Wonderful and Awesome Morning to You All...
    Have an Amazing Day.

1. I love your yesterday ihn write-up. soooo articulate. Remind me to beg you to be my blog boo when my money comes or do you already have a blog boo?

2. Thanks a Million Chameleon. Sorry I'm already taken.... I'm smitten by BV Not Anonymous and.... But if you are offering Tarty Billion I'd think about it. Lol.... #LovingMyNotAnonymous

3. @Rowland you are hotting oh...@chameloen u came late,and to think he was taken just yesterday!!

12. Happy reformation day to the Germans. God bless our hustle today.

13. Happy to be alive today even though i have been sick for more than a week now,d Lord is my strength. Indeed,health is wealth,do ve a lovely day beautiful people

14. Food on land oo

@BVNs una Good morning

Guys, Dem say make una stop to dey kiss like GOAT.... LOL

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

15. Halleluyah eh
    Halleluyah oh
    Halleluyah eh

It's the sound of victory

Can't wait for Halleluyah challenge tonight.

#itsalmosthere #cantwait

Enjoy your day everyone

1. Cant wait oo

Olowogbogboro is at it again oo

Thank you Jesus

The first one I did not do... Buu I tell you, all my friends that did.... There was landmark testimonies

I am next in line this time.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. Thanks for reminding me
      La fresh how is you and preparation?

3. Swag not tonight. It’s commencing tomorrow which is 1st of Nov. I can’t wait either. My heavens must definitely open this year!

4. Santony16, it's 12midnight Nov 1st

5. Darasimi hi ๐Ÿ‘‹

Bee10 ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

16. Good morning to you all. That boredom eliminating post yesterday is the bomb. I just finished reading it. Wooioow!

1. So that's what you came to tell us,we also read it,so no thanks ๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Kikikiki

Dem say make men stop to dey kiss like GOAT... EWU/EWURE/EBOT....lol

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. really.... let me go and read it mbok

17. Before we criticise and label others, take a minute to understand their pain & turmoil. How would you react under the same conditions?

I'm outtie

1. Well its easier to judge than to put oneself in others shoes

LEP๐Ÿ˜›

18. Stella I was duped last week ooo... I'm currently not thinking straight. I'm going insane. I have the guys picture on my phone and all the messages. I don't know where to start from. God please help me! He was even cursing me on top my money he took from me. Everyone should be careful this period. They are everywhere. I learnt the hard way.
    A.O.V

19. Great morning every one.

Lovely day today. God is good if only we will let Him in into our lives.

Taking a cup. Love you all.

My fans how una dey? Hope you all slept well. I enjoyed my night.

Now watching dangerous affairs then later price of fame. Good to work in a stress less office and combining cleaning and receptionist. God is really good to Posh baby boo

1. Yinmu๐Ÿ˜Ž,who be your fans?๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Isaac in price of fame is a short evil boy with no talent.
      Yori good morning have they arrested Miranda

3. Lol

We are fine oo

Good morning

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

20. Good morning everyone..
    Don't forget to put a smile on someones face today. Have a nice day..

1. Good morning and have a nice day also ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

LEP๐Ÿ˜›

21. Blessed Tuesday Morning blog FAM

I choose Love all the time..

God bless us all this season.

Season of Martial connections
    Father connect me and all the singles in the house.

Will be back.

22. HHHhhhhaaahahahaha

Rowland Dominic be cracking me up this morning ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    Read your story on IHN and I have Bn laughing๐Ÿ˜‚
    Thank u for starting my day,laughter-filled"๐Ÿ˜‚
    You are a good narrator and I totally loved your story๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚
    And yes u did well dear. Don't fret it! The little darling was becoming a little bit unruly and hey! It's all good. Come around with more stories of him and ur nieces๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

And the girl? The potential Sisi LMAO๐Ÿ˜‚
    Did u make sure to flash ur ring finger so she will see it's ringless?๐Ÿ˜‚Next time just use style and say to whichever chick u wanna set her thinking straight "Junior,when we get home,I wil report to ur mom and Dad that u were naughty.
    Hahahahhahaha that way she wee know u are still a boyoyo o๐Ÿคฃ

Good morning bro!❤️
    Good morning People!❤️

1. Carburetor cleaner, ogwu eji asacha akpa ngwongwo maka umu ife.
      Ife eji agbachasi pipe onoro onu mma.
      Yochasia akpa ife gi ka odi Ocha.
      Ife eji asachawu ife mma inoru na ogede.
      Ogwu eji asacha akpa Amu ona epick oku.
      Maka umu utankam na uyankam, umu kuturuma, umu repus and gwopus, umu ojeruputu, umu lekwulekwu, umu arurubala, umu chinkwachinkwam, umu oko ogbe ndida, umu yoyooriyoori, ma oria ebutere mgbe ana eme inter house sports pheeeewwww oyochasia gi odika mgbe idi 15yrs. Nkea maka infection gbara nchala...
      Nee nwata rigoro okwete, gbadagba gbadagba!!!
      Nkea maka utankam na uyankam.
      Nkea maka mkpariamu.
      Nkea maka repus and gwopus.
      Nekwe obianuri ime ulo, ekwekirikwe, agbaichidi, baby na today, echete enwebe oรฑyu, gangagangam, ina ebe nri ina ebegbu nri mma, ina edi akwa iron ona agbati, ikwechiri na fight ibulu agafe, inoru oru ibulu nwa anosike, ana aku gi Monday hammer n'ukwu ikwechiri isi ya na idika anyu, ana ebere gi akwa oรฑyu Oh Daddy Oh Daddy Oh Daddy Oh Daddy.
      Iga eji nkea dakata ya ife okpurukpu anya mmiri adonyecha ya na nko anya nabo, aรฑuri eju ya obi, echi oghanata azu. Nekwa ya ebea, nwata rigoro okwete, tutukaka, baby na today, gangagangam.
      E fillie Hot idebe ya, obulu na idi aรฑy Hot igbanye ya warm water. Ubosi inwere champions League ichekie ya igbara ya one shot, je na akpa nkata na eri ife na atu alo. Ona ewete aka 20 minutes orejie, ina ebe nri ina ebegbu nri mma, carburetor gi aburu ekwekirikwe.
      Carburetor cleaner, nwata rigoro okwete, gbadagba, gangagangam, Dike anata ogu, unu eje kworiba apiti, unu eje ribe Ogbono Igala, unu eje biribe ndu na mma, unu eje riba ugwu akwanga.
      Ogbono Igala bu highest grade, isie ya ikpoghue etua omado na efele. Nekwa ya ebea, ona ekechagbu oku mma, ona ekechagbu oku mma, ona ebecha!
      Ihea bu mgborogwu Ike eji akpa ike.
      Nwa obere ihea di ebea igbajuo ya mmiri ma obu nkwu oku idobe ya, ubosi ichoro ikpariamu ka otuo gi ahu, immacha ya ofuma ituru ya otu shot, ona ewete aka 20 minutes oregister unu eje kworiba apiti, ije bebe Agu mbo, ije biribe ndu na mma, unu eje ribe ugwu akwanga. #copied

TGW ijele Nwanyi, birikwa o, kenelum bloggie!
      Just krix

2. perfect solution.... yes. Rowland, go sit by the girl this week and apologise for your nephew's unruly behaviour last week. yes, that's a conversation starter right there.

3. Nwanyi G kedi chin chin ngwara gi mere mu way bill?

Amu na ekene still.....

4. Krixx๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ that video has been on repeat since i got it๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      That young man is a damn marketer and now i’m suspecting thats u๐Ÿคฃ Baby na today๐Ÿ˜ญ I can’t stop watching it. Thanks for making me laugh so hard ds morning

5. OMG!! Krix how the hell did you type this???๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      I literally fell when I saw that video๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ
      Oria ebutere na inter house sports๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ I die!!!

TGW, Rowland's narrative reminded me of I am Eze's.
      Had to go read. LMAO, Rowland you such a softie. I can't begin to tell you the things I have done during their tantrums.
      I hate tantrums of any kind. I'm not patient๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿฝ‍♂️

Morning all.

6. Thanks TGW... As for the Baby La Hot that was sitting beside me, you know this days some married men go about without a ring so she'd probably just wave that aside, plus my nephew was a handful that day that left me without the energy to prove that I was single and still in the market. But then 'No love lost, No Love Found'.... Good Morning TGW and have a lovely day.

7. Hahahaha ๐Ÿ˜ @Kris.ogwu nkea make kwa sense...hehehe
      I nuchaa i salu oku!
      Lmao @ carbureator

Nwunye G a na m ekele o!

8. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚@just krix. I didn't read more than 2 lines but I know what you are saying as I watched the video. Oh lord, I laughed and laughed. Anyone that hasn't seen that video should go look for it. It's funny AF

9. Hehehe,who will send me the video bikonu

10. LMAO ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Pastar Krix o!!!!๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

U brought that vid here? And even went an extra mile to write it verbatim!๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ
      Bro!
      There is a reason I always liked u! LMAO๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

I must played that vid more than 10 times!
      Very charismatic guy!
      I like how he demonstrates with the bottle "gbagam gbagam! Nekwa anuli imeuno๐Ÿคฃ
      Ine ebe nri,Ina ebegbu nri nma!๐Ÿคฃ
      Iron ana agbati!

Baby Na today!
      ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Good morning my people!
      Dara Baibay!๐Ÿ˜˜

Yeah,He reminded me of King Eze too.
      King Eze,the one that would hAve Bn after my heart๐Ÿ˜‰
      Bn a while I saw my Sexiest Miss Priya๐Ÿ˜
      You good baby girl? Yeah?

Sexy Papi! Amu Na-ekene o!

Chike Chyko!
      Nwanna International!
      Where is he?
      Ogba aka eje Ogu 1!
      Okwu oto himslef!

Where are u and ur Day 1 Niggur๐Ÿ˜‚
      Ela Bobo! The one I got all figured out๐Ÿ˜‚
      Ori okwe,eti okwe!
      Oringo a la carte!๐Ÿ˜‚
      Ogbu nma adi ekwe Ka nma gaa ya Na-azu!
      Hahahahhahahahaha

11. Pastor Kris who hacked your account ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

TGW
      Ijele dike, ihula shi na ndi olu akaria.
      Pastor Kris na advertise tapalu na ute.

ILA OTU.com
      Ndi olu ibem.com
      We are having more members. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

12. Iphie dearie! Inwe efe ajoka, had plenty time yesterday.

Just krix

13. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha @Krix, just kee me..... That video Nah wa, Looool...... Baby no today was what made me fall off the chair, even though I didn't understand most of what the guy said but I know what he was talking about...... Hehehehehehe, you try for the interpretation too...

14. Mana that video di bahhhhddd
      Only Igbos will understand.

Pastor Kris Nna m ibu onye olu ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ ibu aka ochie for life.
      Ife ina eti bu Alika akwu maka Chi ikpara Nwa ada aka iluo ya ife alu gbo gbo ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

Elastic my manchi bia gbalu ogwu mkpali amu. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

15. Nwunye G
      Gaa gaa na ogwu
      Odi mfe anyi alu
      Okwulu oka
      Nne anom ngaa na egoli oooo
      Okwa Pastor Kris gbanyere

16. ... Okwa Pastor Kris gbanyere anyi ogwu shi anyi ga larama otu ocha๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

17. That video is so funny,his a good marketer if only he had opportunity the sky will be his limit.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚cuburator cleaner,gbadaba,gowa inter house sports

23. Lol,fathers n mothers in d house if u think ur child is not aware of dat secret u re trying to hide pls have a rethink.
    Yesterday I asked a young boy,u re nothing like ur father, he is fair with ur mum n u re dark.
    Guess what he said"He is not fair o,he is dark,he is using women cream" n in my mind I was like choi.Some of them even know what dad n mum does behind close door n when they do it.
    Parents be very careful n know how u go about hiding ur secret otherwise ur own child would be d one to expose u.
    And I couldn't stop thinking what if I was a highly placed individual that wanted to connect d man or assist him financially, dis young boy would have just ruining d whole thing but on d other hand maybe we need more children like this,LMAO. Una good morning o.

1. Loo @ using woman cream,he has cast his dad.

2. Hahahaha...those kids are sharp faa... My @Uncle's kids for @PHC.. If you see where Dem dey cast eeh... You go fear... So Tay one day, the other one ask me say... Why do you love watching women do closely... The question came unexpected, so I was like... Eer Eem... I just love the way they dress... Lol

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. so you won't help him because he makes use of women cream ๐Ÿ˜•?. I bow for you ooo.

4. Lolz,children of this days are extra ordinarily smart
      They see your every move.

24. Good morning Rowland boo๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰. Hope you had a splendid night rest? Please go through today with a grin on your face cause someone loves you ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜.

See! I'm on SP, told you I'd be serious on the blog for you my love... but I've been made to understand that even my boo get a boo ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜จ. That won't stop me from loving you though, just choose one post where you want me to make your daily shout outs and we are good to go. *side eyes at Ese Essay*

1. Yinmu ๐Ÿ˜Ž, Chikito and Chike wannabe ๐Ÿ˜Ž

If it's not panadol,it's not the same thing as panadol ๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Nah it's not meant to be panadol and it can never be panadol. ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

3. Hey beautiful heart. How are you this morning. Thanks for putting in so much effort as I have to also keep up with the love. Look up I made a shallout to you. Worry not I woke up blessed. As for the special shoutout post I'll get back to you on that.
      Don't mind lady bug if she like she should compare us to Tristan and Isolde not my biz. Afterall Chike and Chikito started from somewhere.

4. Lady bug why are you like this?do you want to be the asunder between them? Sideeyes

25. Hahahaha all these love una dey profess for Rowland Na was oo.

Rowlie is now the reigning king.

Oya Isaacbaba me rove you since no one wants to Rove you ikwakwakwakwa.

Let me do small work Jo. See you all

1. Yori Yori.... It's my moment. Let me bask in it. Lol.

2. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

No one wants him as a boo, maybe it's because his girlfriend is a bv.
      Yinmu!

It's actually because 'dem don see the guy finish for here'

26. Got a letter from immigration to come for an interview in November pretaining my green card pls put me in prayers.

27. Replies
    1. Lol @kris. Truly that carburetor video reminds me of Chike. Chike are you sure you're not the one? Baby na today ๐Ÿ˜‚

28. Good morning beevees ๐Ÿ˜˜

Congrats Eka Joy

Yesterday I just kept refreshing my browser for IHN and nothing ๐Ÿ˜
    Thought my browser was beginning to misbehave or something. Only for me to check in the evening and realised that has changed to 2pm. Totally forgot ๐Ÿ˜•

Shout out to All of u jare

Hello LadyBug ๐Ÿ˜Ž

29. Cooking can be very stressful sometimes. That was how I almost fainted yesterday trying to prepare soup and stew at the same time. Na wa oohh. It was tough on me though having to do all by myself.
    #Lifeofabachelor

1. Na firewood you dey use?๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Are u sure it was the cooking that made you almost faint or the heat of the kitchen.

Try and make sure that your kitchen is well ventilated before you cook and you won't feel like fainting๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

LEP๐Ÿ˜›

30. Pls stop discouraging people that are not very rich from getting married, that it didn't work for some people doesn't mean it hasn't worked for other people. It worked for my parents, my parents in law and it also worked for me. My parents were married for over 15years before my mum passed, they were not very rich, they just had enough to feed us well and pay school fees. My parents in law celebrated their golden jubilee not too long ago.

When I met my husband he was earning about 100k then while I was earning 70k working for my dad. But we were very much in love and wanted to spend our lives together. I was a good looking young woman ( I still am) so I had a lot of well to do toasters but I had eyes for my husband alone.
    One of my toasters, let's call him Mr O was so persistent it was causing problems in my relationship. This man was so stubborn, initially I was enjoying the attention and money he was giving me. I told I will never leave my boo for him but he was confident that he will win me over with his money so he kept spending, me I kept chopping his money.
    But it soon started causing problems for all of us so I stopped taking his money, even after a wedding date was fixed, this stubborn man was still trying. It was as if his main purpose on earth was to break us up.
    He eventually stopped after I married my husband as I didn't hear from him For 2 years.
    He came back again to apologise to hubby for all he caused us and to offer me a job.

Apparently he was opening a branch of his business in my state and he needed a loyal person to run it for him. The pay was good, we needed the money and he promised to keep our relationship professional. We prayed about it and I took the job, hubby didn't find it funny but he trusted me, shortly after hubby also got a better job and the promotions came fast.

You see, I'm one of those kids that wasn't really allowed to play with my mates when I was growing up. My dad was a no nonsense man that refused to remarry after my mum passed, he focused on raising us and he didn't know the difference between a male and female child, he gave all his kids same opportunities. My brothers and I always went from school to my dad's shop all through our primary, secondary and even university school days. My dad started paying us when we got into secondary school for motivation but our wages was dependent on the amount of time we worked in his shop. No favouritism whatsoever.
    I had all types of handiwork, I am a born hustler.
    As at when I was in primary 6, I could sale anything to anybody. I am a damn good business woman so I channelled all my experiences into Mr O's business and boy did it pay off?

Mr O kept to his promise and he never made advances at me again, in fact we are still very good family friends till date. I know his wife will see this because she was the one that introduced me to this blog. (Ello Bae๐Ÿคœ)
    Before I resigned, I worked for him for 6years, I was making a little above 500k a month from both my salary and commissions while hubby was making double of what I was making and we had a successful solid side business we were running together. I resigned to face our business and to also have time for the kids as hubby was always traveling and God has been faithful to us.

There are blessings that are tied to marriage and kids. You never know what God has in store for you, what he's testing your patience with. Don't reject that man because he's not a millionaire, so long as he's hard working, God fearing and at least has a job or business he's doing, don't give up on him. So long as God is on the throne and you serve him faithfully, he will come through for you.
    All marriages face challenges, there are days I just feel like killing my husband so I can just breath fresh air in peace.

We didn't have any savings left after our wedding but see where we are today.

1. preach it sister, soooo inspiring. People should understand that there are two side to a coin. we can't all be rich just as we can't all be poor. you can be rich and sad while I can be poor and happy, what matters is your disposition to whatever situation you're in. let's take me for instance, hubby isn't there yet financially but I don't love him less. So far he isn't lazy I'm sure we will get there one day. I married a poor but potential rich man and I'm not sad. Thank you.

2. Pls is there vacancy in that your ex company you left

31. This comment has been removed by the author.

32. Abeg help a sister.... What can one do to tighten her Virgina?...... Natural way though.

1. Virgina tightening question this early morning, Na wa for this anonymous ooo๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค

Ask us during IHN and you might get an answer,it's just too early to be thinking about toto matter

LEP๐Ÿ˜›

2. Lmao..... Lady Bug walahi you are not just serious. Lol. Your reply is Savage.

3. Jegel exercise. I don't know if thats the correct spelling.I am biligual n English is not easy for me. There is a stick they call virgin stick. Is sold on jumia. LMAO. It works too. Kaya matter is also on sale. I don't know about it sha

4. Wait o...is Virginia the new spelling for VAGINA? Just same way whore changed to HO?
      I am confused Biko.

5. Kegel exercise. Google it. Then go on YouTube and watch it.

33. God pls give me happiness and be gracious unto me in this month of November. pls wipe my tears

34. Good morning all
    This weather is cool, I love it.

35. Ladybug abeg allow Roland and not anonymous to love themselves na..abi u dey jealous them.go find ur own boo too. I recommend ola wealth or Isaacson for u.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚if not curse,I reject am๐Ÿ˜Ž

36. Good morning my SDK yard people..our madam at d top Stella I hail u o.
    Like play Roland don join them inspirational speakers o...I dey observe like Stella

1. Hehehehehe.... Anonymous 09:11.... A Brother was in the inspirational mood this morning that's why. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

37. hahahhaha ladybug you are my No 1 fan.

Bee10 it is today they will arrest her. Olivia is very crazy.

Rowland oya throw shokis oooo. we dey wait oooo.

Droyalty who no want Isaacbaba, they are afraid because the guy will talk

1. Lmao.... Yori Yori, no worry expect my Shoki Avalanche soon. Yimu ๐Ÿ˜™

38. My dear bvs pls help me and chook mouth in this matter. One of my kids is sick and we decided that no school today. I now called the teacher to inform her. Now hubby came and I told him I called the teacher, he flared up that I should have informed him before calling the teacher. That I don't have regard for him. That what is the essence of calling the teacher. That I should not have called. I should have waited for the teacher to call and ask after the child. He is still talking oh as I'm typing this.
    Pls did I do wrong?

39. Neat Nissan Extera jeep for sale at 950k. Location is Lagos.

40. Allerheiligen Tag means All saints day. It's a Christian celebration/remembrance.

chim-oma a.k.a Miss Kapusu

41. Eze late as usual. I wanted to say something very important for sp post today. It is about..... I have forgotten what I wanted to say. Kises to everyone.

42. congrats Eka joy......flex well and bring chocolate back oh

43. Thank you lord for counting us among the living and for making us see the last day of October.
    Daddy lord make our joy to be over sufficient in November. Top of the day all๐Ÿ˜˜

44. hahahaha anon 9:28 just apologise to him. You did not do wrong by calling your child teacher. Just tell him sorry.

45. Anon 8:31 God Almighty will grant your request with the green card Amen.

When you get it, come and share your testimony. Just believe you have already gotten it Amen

46. There is happiness in getting but greater happiness in giving. I love to give. To put smiles on faces. Oh! the joy of being a helping hand. I want to be a great philanthropist of our time. I am challenged and inspired by so many of them especially our very own SDK. I am glued to this blog all because of GIVING by the blogger and 'blogges'.

I love this family.