Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Twitter Poll: #whatdowomenwant

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Twitter Poll: #whatdowomenwant

A Twitter poll was carried out on "what women want" and MONEY came out tops in the final result ...

22 comments:

1. hahahaha money ooo. I just told someone that i want to look for who to use do money self.

Abeggi money is the koko

1. Lol

Abeg who get prick wen he no dey use again? I wan use the PRICK do Money pepper soup

I hear say, you go just cut the PRICK into pieces like onions so pepper soup.. As you dey drink the pepper soup dey call the guy name, na so money go dey full your house... KIKIKikiki

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. Comman take chike teflon own he is not using it for anything @galore

2. I want Happiness. This comes with
    Peace
    Wealth
    Good health
    Long life
    Fulfilling marriage and any good thing you know.

3. On whose opinion did they come out with this result....?

1. Where's @pipiLee....

One corner look

...@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

4. "Women's Greed"
    That's the title of the post.

5. A lot of these women will end up marrying a "rich man' and end up finding a toyboy to screw them! Get diseases, pass it to their "husmoney" and pack up everything.

You can't have all of both worlds.

6. Thank God I married straight from school to my school sweetheart. When I had nothing.
    It is always good to marry someone that loves you and you are sure that she does. Not all these gold diggers.

7. Greed is the reason so many Nigerian women are unmarried at late forties. And the irony is that they will all be claiming eighteen; every year "year older".

1. Lazy man.. Go and work joor

You dey SHOUT... one woman don leave your small PRICK

hahaha.. So,i insulted a guy in school this morning... I told him, I said, you don't have money, you can't even shave and you are so hungry and sad.... Hahahahaha.... The guy begin dey cry small small... I never meant to insult him, but I just needed him to adjust his sense.... Well, I later told him sorry... But he say that word hit an like thunderstorms.. Lol

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. See how foolishly you assumed that I am a man.
      Truth penetrates..

8. true..thats the more reason one needs to be a man.make good money..acquire good assets..make sure they have your names on it oh..look for a rich lady and settle down with...broke ladies should date broke guys...rich ladies should date rich guys...that way..it is a balanced equation.

9. Everyone wants a good life. No one wants where he /she will suffer. So finally it all comes down to Money.

10. I honestly want wealth the most..

11. All I need is to be HAPPY...thats all.. And I don't need happiness from anyone.. My happiness comes from God, the author and the finisher of my faith... Amen.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

12. Hmmm Odiegwu o, every body wants wealth that's why we hussling. That's why we damn so many things and seek forgiveness frm God @ nights

13. I need God
    I need love(soul mate)
    I need money because is a principal thing and i need health.

1. wisdom is the principal thing.