Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TWITTER STORY: Repaying Evil With Good..

Saturday, October 21, 2017

TWITTER STORY: Repaying Evil With Good..

Very Interesting read!

39 comments:

1. He tried oh, honestly if someone turns me down like that twice and comes to me for help, i don't think i will

2. We have them many all around us... God help us

Abi no be good @Eleganza pikin carry @Sade go her house to go meet her parents and enjoy the good life and taste in the @Okoya wealth. ..As a true friend that you want good thing to happen to your friends as well... ....But wetin happen? Na so @Sade "Kolohbi " her friend papa... .play play, she marry the man.. ...

Abasi mi mbok..... .

My own personal experience that made me face SDC(Student disciplinary council) ,na so Na bear window I siddon for exam hall oo... Na so one of my friend (enemy in disguise) come say abeg make I help her pass that "microchip " troway for window since invigilator dey come... As she give me the paper, I never troway am, na so this invigilator catch me faa.. ....na so this "enemy " deny me eeh.. ...no be small gbegeh... ...Person wen I go wan go school, I go ask paleh to buy my provision in twos...... You go think say I get "twin" for school... I go reach school give her everything... She go even come my house during hols, come enjoy..... But what? UNAM IKOT na witch... She paid me with evil.... Well, now her life don scatter sef.. She don send people beg me tire. ...i Don ex am

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. My dear forgive her,some people don't know the definition of friendship.
      Just forgive abeg

2. What friends have done to me. Hmmmm
      Just forgive her.

3. @Uriel
      And will you tell us what "you have done to friends?"

3. Nice move..
    Not everyone have the mind to pay evil for evil..
    As much as I detest my wicked uncle and aunties for what they did to my mum, then to us, I don't have the heart to turn my back on any of them if they need my help and I am in a position to help..

That's what humanity is all about..
    Being kind to one another, paying it forward, a day at a time.

1. Sweetheart, it's great that you have risen above hate. Be you always but deal wisely with them.

2. North Dakota, how are you?,Remember you are a child of destiny and highly favored

4. All these wicked relatives. Tbh, I won't help him
    I'll allow him die well well

5. Aswear i will let the old faggot die and rot in hell with lucifer

6. It really takes a good man to give that uncle money despite all that he did. If na me, in that hospital, before giving him any money, he will hear his life history 🔫🔫🔫😠

1. @Weed chic.. ..i need weed.. .i hear it makes a woman have multiple orgasms during sex.

Or what is your reason for taking weed? Do you sell them or what?

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

7. My dear you can't let someone turn you into a devil because of their wicked heart.thank God for your good heart

8. People tend to forget tomorrow when they do bad. I applaud the guy for not paying evil with evil. It wasn't easy but because of his good heart he still made it to help

9. Hmmm. My Auntie treated me worse than this. She thinks she is a millionaire and the head of the extended family. Guess who helped her when her life come crashing down after her Husband died Suddenly: ME

10. Awwwww..... don't I just love this man? if I had read the story till the end, and he didn't help his uncle, I wouldn't have judge him, because God knows that his uncle deserves it... But the fact that HE later gave in and help him still, despite his uncle's short coming proves you are an angel among men.

This is how life should be, when someone treat you bad, embarrass that person with kindness, don't let them bring you down to their level.. Always let God be the judge.

11. Sometimes it's just so difficult to say no to people in need even when they've hurt you in the past. The young man did the right thing and God will reward him.

12. #Don't waste your time on revenge. Those who hurt you will eventually face their own karma*

13. God bless you for this.

14. Kudos Bro.... You did well.
    You have indirectly opened doors for yourself and your future by helping him.
    Cheers!!!

15. with what I have experienced in ibadan, I won't lift a finger to help

16. My uncle died recently and I finally cried at a point and my people were laughing at me for having tears to shed. I totally understand their angle. The story long and it will make a good read. Every wicked person should know that nobody has control over life and death.

17. Always think about tomorrow, theres no telling who will cry to us or who we will cry to!

18. Eiya...What a beautiful soul...May God bless you poster.

19. 😭😭😢😢😢😢😭😭😭😭

20. Hmm... I'm the type that must do back, even if it take 10yrs, i must do my own. YES do me i do u.

21. This guy is a comedian. It takes grace to help. Even if he didn't help God understands

22. Nice of him, not everybody can forgive like this