Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Unidentified Man Plunges Into Lagos Lagoon

Friday, October 20, 2017

Unidentified Man Plunges Into Lagos Lagoon

An unidentified man has plunged into the Lagos creek.

The man whose intention has not been ascertained yet jumped off the Ikoyi-Lekki link bridge into the water.

However, a quick police intervention for a possible rescue has created a gathering of a retinue of ambulances, security intervention vehicles and officers.

From Sunnews

29 comments:

1. OMG the life is hard. 7Lord please keep us

1. Which 11:11...shay the one wen dey CALABAR or wetin

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. I just had to laugh.

3. Sometimes life can be like that and one would be tempted.... I went thru a lot this week.

4. Let's wait for updates, i hope the guy is found.

5. OMG! I wish I saw him earlier so I could hug and talk to him. Suicide is never the best no matter what!

1. Well done o, hugger, aburo TGW.

6. Pls take this post serious.

Last night on Wazobia fm, On air Personality OPJ Opute Pius-Junior(Diplomatic Opj) complained bitterly about the govt and current situation of things.

It was during drive home hour around 8pm radio programme. He threatened to jump into the lagoon today on his way. He lives in that Lekki axis. Pray he's not the one.

God I am crying at work.

If you work with Wazobia pls monitor OPJ. He is over depressed and was not joking.

Watch your loved ones the economy is biting hard and men are losing it.

Opj is a Warrior man(Urhobo or Isoko). Stella pls post.

7. O ma she o. Its double tragedy in hell. He shouldn't have.

8. Oh lord have mercy.
    Let's wait for update on this.

9. Hmmmmm life isn't easy, thought of giving up just last weekend, but look at me now, happy and will never give up for any reason, please don't make life push you to make stupid decision, talk to God, His ways are not our ways, and the plans he has for us is good and not of evil, I pray they find him alive if not may his soul RIP

10. This is spiritual control and remote and conjuring of the mind.. Nigeria is evil! With social media it’s easy for bloody men to blame it on drugs blame it on suicide blame it alcohol . Get fortified in Christ!

1. I love this

"Get fortified IN Christ Jesus "

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

11. I hope the guy is found oh.... oh lord all these are signs of frustration.... God pls save your child.

12. Oh my! Just heard that over the news and to think that we just talked about depression a few posts ago.
    Has anyone noticed that incidences of suicide recorded so far under the current regime seem to have surpassed any other?
    The ones wey MMM kill remain other things don dey kill go.

13. Mine is coming very soon,i will probably jump in front of a movin train,when you read about it no one should feel sorry for me,cos now i am half alive no one feels for me.

1. Come out from anonymous mode and get help here. We care. Sending you hugs

2. I reject this on your behalf!!! Praying for you

3. Please dont do it! No matter how difficult it gets, it always get better eventually. With the love of Christ, please do not. Take it from someone that's been there.

14. I wonder how he felt when he landed inside the water started to struggle to breathe. I bet he changed his mind and couldn't turn back. I hope he was found. Depression is the other word for demons. Chai!!!!!!

15. It's because of my kids that I can't commit suicide. But things are hard mehn! I feel like a failure with no achievement.
    No job. Biz not moving.

1. Please continue holding on. Theres light at the end of the tunnel.