Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vice President Osinbajo Attends Solemnisation of Marriage of Vivian And Olutayo Sonaiya

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Vice President Osinbajo Attends Solemnisation of Marriage of Vivian And Olutayo Sonaiya

Ambassador & Mrs. Victor Adegoroye, Dr. Ebenezer Sonaiya & Mrs. Regina Sonaiya, Mr. & Mrs. Olutayo Sonaiya (newly wedded couple) Prof. Yemi Osinbajo Vice President & his Wife Her Excellency Mrs. Dolapo Osinbajo and Gen. TY Danjuma at the Solemnisation of Marriage of Vivian & Olutayo Sonaiya at Our Saviours Church, TBS Lagos. Sat. 07Oct2017

Photo Credit: (c) Sesan Adeboyejo 2017

13 comments:

1. Ladies with broad shoulders usually...

1. ....fight a lot. Domestic violence will do a role reversal in this marriage 😂😂😂😁

2. Was this the wedding of 10 G-wags and white Rolls Royce on convoy yesterday?
    As I saw those ones coming I just parked and let them. Am i their mate?
    Stella, there were about 4 big weddings in this axis yesterday. See traffic!! Traffic get belle, carry pikin for back wear rain boot join. I you see oriental-4 points axis, just to drive out na war. I fear lagosians. Later they be shouting 'no money' 'recession this and that' No let anyone deceive you oh!! recession no dey Lagos.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂

... Jesus is my worth!

2. Ha chikito that wedding was #thesoleexperience or #soleexperience. Check it on instagram. Thoae ones even brought strippers to their wedding. As for the traffic, i was stucked on that dideolu/bellas place where city of david is for three hours. No movement. It was crazy yeaterday.

3. Abeg, why does our VP wear black always. Apart from the law tinz, me think there is more to his preference for black attires. I cant imagine my pastor permanently in black! Or is ut just his style? Oga oooo

4. Navy blue looks like

5. Navy blue looks like