Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post...

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post...

#goodmorning #thisweekransofast #blessedday #cloudyday #boyfriendswanttheholidaytollastallweek #offtoschool #hungryme #excited #excited #excited #thankGodfortoday....   

The meme says it all...When you wake up to a new day,instead of cussing out,give praise to God oh!

Not much to say today,just thankful for a lotta stuff.....

Beautiful faces of In house news wey una?

Bloglord,there is something so Irresistible about you,I don't wanna love you but I cant help doing so and I cant help saying it..You Rock!!!...My reason for posting this is private......lol

Abeg the love is for everyone oooooh....before World people will come and start cussing their ancestors.

So,Some people are angry because giveaway no reach them and have been dropping stinkers left right and centre?I have no response for such category of people anymore..Last,last una go dey alright.

Now as to the comments I saw regarding my PA BV Beloved.....hater you know yourself and what you typed,I just want you to know that beloved has been my PA for over 5 months,i just decided to make it official,it doesn't matter whether she came here from another blog or if she comments in another blog...give her breathing space abeg na.

I got a heartbreaking mail about a BV who says they need money not up to 200k to remove the mums womb because of the very painful fibroid growing in there........Really sad mail....Imagine the trauma of that happening or would it better for her?I don't know if the Doctor is right or wrong with this final analysis .....

Have a nice day and don't forget to send in your business memes for Business meme post tomorrow
Someone renamed the Boredom eliminating post as Boredom inducing post?LMAO......how i for do?just trying to create new ideas to make here lively....I go around most blogs at night to see what sauce they have and i try to be different...I am so sorry if you are not impressed.

*hears alert*...let me check if the alert i am expecting has come oh.

Have a nice day everyone..I can be a BEECH sometimes but i mean no harm..lol

Kisses to everyone.

191 comments:

1. God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son of man, that he should repent...." Numbers 23:19.

Beginning from this day, every of God's plan for your life shall come to total fulfilment. HIS words concerning you shall never go unfulfilled.
    Your glory will receive a shining boost.
    The Lord God shall bless you, prosper you, uplift you and make you successful to bless others. In Jesus name, Amen.

πŸ₯ πŸ₯ πŸ₯ πŸ₯ πŸ₯ πŸ₯ πŸ₯ πŸ₯ πŸ₯ πŸ₯ πŸ₯ πŸ₯ πŸ₯ πŸ₯ πŸ₯ πŸ₯ πŸ₯ πŸ₯ πŸ₯ πŸ₯ πŸ₯ πŸ₯ πŸ₯ πŸ₯

Today i celebrate the birth of me! the woman i have Grown to be, the sister, the daughter, the friend, the wife and Mother i will be soon. Happy birthday to meπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰! Thank you sweet Jesus for the gift of lifeπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™.

1. Happy birthday to you dear, live long and prosper

2. Happy birthday emjay love, many more prosperous years ahead in Jesus name

3. Amen
      Happy birthday dear
      God bless u more

4. Happy born day to u,more of God's blessings in your life

5. I don say happy birthday to you for a a week now ��

Once again happy birthday pastor ��

6. Happy birthday baby girl...Celebrate your new age Jare 😍😍

7. Happy birthday babygeh.πŸ’ƒ⚘🍰🍷Wish you all you wish yaself on this day and have fun hun.😘😘😍❤

8. Amen. Happy birthday Emjay, age with Grace.

9. Happy birthday!Continue to grow in God's favour and His Grace.. Amen.

10. Happy birthday dear, may God bless your new age. Do all the shakara ohh bcuz is your day 😘😘😘

11. Happy birthday EmjayπŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ°πŸ·
      Blessings, favour, and grace fall on you

12. Happy Birthday Emjay Darling!😘
      May love,happiness and laughter continually ring in ur heart and in ur court.May God bless u today and always and may all you see in your Dreams come true.
      Have a beautiful Birthday Darling girl!😘

13. Thanks so much darlings.
      Lady bug thank you personally😜😜😜😜

πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

14. Amen. Happy birthday Emjay. Blessings fall on u. Enjoy ur day jare. Don't mind haters.

15. Happy birthday pastor Emjay

16. Happy birthday to you dear.

17. I won't wish u a happy birthday until u take me outπŸ˜‚

Ok happy birthday dear, wish u heavens best

18. Happy birthday emjay .Have a terrific Birthday.

19. Happy birthday dear Emjay.
      May God's blessings and favour locate you today,and always.
      Live long and prosperπŸ˜˜πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸ˜˜πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’”πŸ’“πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’—πŸ’˜πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’ŸπŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’ŸπŸ’”πŸ’“πŸ’πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’š

Enjoy your day dear

20. Happy birthday dear Emjay.
      May God's blessings and favour locate you today,and always.
      Live long and prosperπŸ˜˜πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸ˜˜πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’”πŸ’“πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’—πŸ’˜πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’ŸπŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’ŸπŸ’”πŸ’“πŸ’πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’š

Enjoy your day dear

21. Happy birthday Emjay.....blessing follow you.

22. Em 2 d Jay Jay!
      happy birthday sweety, all the best.

23. Happy Birthday Dear. Have loads of fun πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽ

24. Happy birthday baby girl.
      Love you.

25. Happy birthday Emjay

DontQuoteMe™

26. Happy birthday emjay,many happy returns

27. Happy birthday dear😘😘😘

28. Kpakam kpakam..tarti thausan naira fall on me

29. Happy Birthday em Jay. Rock it

30. Happy birthday beautiful emjay
      May all that you dream of be accomplished in your life...Amen!!!

31. Happy birthday Em Jay. God bless u

32. Congratulations on being even more
      experienced. I’m not sure what you learned this
      year, but every experience transforms us into the
      people we are today. Happy Birthday.

33. Happy Birthday Enjoy God bless you

34. Happy birthday emjay. I want to give you a birthday present but don't know how to email you on getting your contact details. I will get in touch with isaacson and see how he can help.

2. Happy birthday to you sweetie Mary Jane aka Em jay, may you live long to witness many more beautiful years with God blessings over your life.

Happy birthday in advance to;

Mama Small Chops Oct 14th

Candid BFL Oct 16th

Stella Maris Oct 28th

Who else is celebrating his /her birthday this month

1. Na you be SDK birthday collation officer😎

2. Happy birthday to emjay and others.

3. Thanks Larry sweetieπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

4. Lol if I catch you ehh Lady Bug

5. I am aswell

Nwanyi Afikpo

6. I am as well.

Nwanyi Afikpo

3. Do you agree?

You cannot give a woman everything she needs. If God himself gave them eyebrows, they shave it and draw their own. God gave them nails, they cut it off and fix the own. God gave them hair, they cut it off and fix their own. God gave them breast, they repackage it to what they want. God gave them buttocks, they arrange it to the size they want. If even God can't satisfy them, then who are you to think you can please them? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    My brother don't kill yourself

1. Na so we see am now, human/women wants are unlimited but the resources are.πŸ˜‚

2. We can worry mehnnn! Heheheeheehe!

3. You forgot to say If they collect their salary, they still ask you for yours.

4. Happy to be alive and healthy, Alhamdulillah

1. So all this image laundring u do for gumsu abacha,is it like d one u claim tonto still owe u money for?So u collect money from dangerous looters to wash their image yet u pretend like u have integrity abi na free of charge?yimu

2. F**k off this morning. Hater.

3. Some pipo are too poor in d soul to understand d meaning of integrity na

4. Loooool @anon 9:28

anon 9:58 soffry sofri make u no go wounjure yoursef

5. For everyone to be a hater,first u must have something worth hating.Is that the case?Nope

5. Goodmorrrrning *Yawns.
    Greater Grace for the days challenge is what I pray for.
    Chronicle poster of yesterday, do you mind sending me an email? I hope you see this.

Have a lovely day y'all. Gotta work, work till I dominate my world.

1. Hello Great lady. I hope you are doing fine.

2. I am fine Sugar. Hope u are too.
      Good morning Jostified mom. More favours locate u.
      Lady buy,πŸ’žπŸ’ž

6. Morning lovelies. Stella its like it's the alert that entered my phone that you heard all the way in Germany hehehehehehehe.

1. That means your ringtone na world clock be that hehehehehe.

7. Good morning 😊 everyone
    May today be a fun filled and favoured day for us.....Amen!
    Shout out to my lovelies,I love you all

1. Morning sis! Amen!πŸ˜‡

2. Hello my darling Amanda saw ur shout out late ystrd. Hope u are good😘😘😘😘😘

8. Replies
    1. πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

2. What's wrong my pipi? You'okay?

3. 🚿🚿🚿🚿🚿🚿🚿🚿

4. Whataguan pipi Lee?

U are always happy. Why this face?

5. *cocks gun* what is it pipi ? Just give me a name !!

6. Hahahahhahahahaha

Pipi Yooo!

I won't be surprised if someone died in that their Gaming of Throne,hence the tearsπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Very complicated something!
      And curious me wee always be wasting time wondering if I m missing something and then I tune in and I can't UNDERSTAND a thing!πŸ™„

7. It is well guys.
      Lost a PIC and my dearest fish last night, it is well.

8. Need some burger to calm you?

9. Good morning all.

Good morning Stella
    Good morning Angels in the house
    Good morning Anonymous.

1. You've included everything in all,why the sudden separation again?😎

2. Morning Stella Maris baby.

10. *True situational Analysis of Life.*

After Secondary School..
    Some of our classmates have gone out of the country,

Others have completed universities and are now
    Doctors,
    Engineers,
    Teachers,
    Pilots,
    Lawyers,
    Administrators, etc.

Some are married,
    Some have given birth.. .
    Some are dead,
    (Don't forget that too)

And others are confined in psychiatric homes.
    Some are running their higher degrees: Masters ,PHD, etc.

Some haven't even gained admission into the tertiary institution and might NEVER be able to.

Some own companies,
    Some are now Directors and majority shareholders of huge companies.

But how do you feel
    When you meet your classmate, and it seems like he/she has reached his dreams
    And you're not yet close to yours?
    So many thoughts runs through your mind.

How about the one you meet on the street wearing dirty rags and feeds on the refuse dumps and drinks from the gutters?

Do you get the same thoughts running through your mind?
    First, you think God has not been fair to you.
    But don't forget some are already dead.
    Somehow it feels natural to have a feeling of jealousy for those mates who seems better off but it's really uncalled for.

There is no room for regret
    We all are different
    And our paths to greatness
    Is not same in distance.

Some might reach before you,
    Some might reach
    after you
    But wherever level you are presently,
    Please keep trying to break limitations and move further.

Celebrate the success of others, its an application
    for yours.

Your friend buys a car now,
    Be happy with him/ her. Remember when you get yours,
    Theirs might not be the latest again.

Life is not by competition,
    If not,
    We all will be born into one type of family,
    One religion and same in everything.

Let the passion in you never quench the desire in you
    Keep it burning.

What you pass through,
    Write it down because one day the world would be ready to read it.

There's no height you cannot attain,
    Just believe.
    Define goals and recognize distractions.

Spend time teaching yourself,
    Because the things that
    Mainly take people to the top
    Are the things
    They devoted time to develop.

Don't be intimidated by your fellow's success,
    The sky is wide enough
    For birds to fly
    Without touching one another.

Value the small things
    That God brings
    And comes into our lives
    And love God
    And do the work of God.
    For with God,
    All things are possible.

Now to those who are on top,
    Never forget to give a helping hand
    To those who are down.
    Life is full of uncertainties;
    The one you pull up today
    May be the one to hold your hand
    To prevent you from falling down

WISH YOU MORE SUCCESS
    IN THIS JOURNEY CALLED LIFE.

11. Gudmorin Stella
    Kisses to ur bfs😘😘😘😘.
    Gudmorin bvs
    πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ❤❤❤❤❤πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’‹πŸ’‹

12. Good morning beautiful people😘😘😘😘😘

1. Errrrmmm. Morning my shild 😁😊

2. Good morning my ladyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž

3. Morning to you too 😘.

4. 😘😘😘

5. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘to yu all.. I love you.... TGW,why you go kiss me under Sharon postπŸ˜ͺ

6. Hahahaaaahahahaaha
      Na there my comment land?πŸ˜‚

13. #Haters shove it up your a****
    I be blog Celeb Since Over 5Years Ago πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Shout out to all Beautiful Souls...keep being you Jare

Already At The Office, Arrived A couple of hours ago via Staff Bus πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    #PAreportingToDutyπŸ’ΊπŸ’»
    #3rdDay@work abi 😍🀷

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜±

2. Via staff bus reminds me of Ideato.

Ideato darling. You know I don't like you... come out!

3. Congrats baby boo.
      PA toh badt😁😁😁😁😁😁

4. HahahahahahahahahaπŸ˜‚

My Beloved.....in whom I am well pleased😍

5. Tell em o!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜˜πŸ˜—

6. ass😘😘😘

7. Congratulations Beloved
      May this bring more favours your way.

8. Ana mu achikwanu, Achikolo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Amen Lady port, Amen Lady port πŸ™

9. Hahahahaha...Beloved is on a staff bus level.πŸ€—πŸ’ƒ very soon you will begin to cruise in your RR as per baddest PA.😁
      Congrats dear

14. Lord I thank u for a new day. I thank u for ur love care over me and family. And also for good health.

Pls let me always have positive thoughts in all I do. I bind every negative thoughts from my heart, amen.

My people una good morning o.

Lady bug, how market? Hope u sold yesterday night? Pls free me today, Abeg. Manage the one u got from yesterday sales biko. Much love.

1. Market dey o,even bloglord buy plenty yesterday,I go free you when you pay your your 'gbese'😎

2. You guys are at it again?
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. That moment when a person thinks you can't make it without their help, but u come out of It all bouncing like the baby girl that u are. Hehehehehe. Nd and CO, God pass all of Una.

16. Good morning beautiful people, it's gonna be a very beautiful day today

17. Morning guys,
    This rain this morning though...
    Have a great day everyone.

...and thank you Stella for your kind words. I get plenty craze and wahala but still I get this sort of warm opinion bout myself all the time from people.

Thank you😊

1. Cray cray but I love you like that πŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜

2. LmaoπŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ plenty craze..
      You are really a loveable person 4 real. I gat madt luv 4 you tooooo.😍😍😍❤

3. I saw you yesterday for my shop as justyswt dey price marketπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž

4. B to the El!😘
      BLOGGIE LORDIE!😘😘😘😘
      *in Diva's voice*
      Hahahahahahahahahahaha I just remembered last week and "Ashawooooooooo"🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Good morning bloggie.

Pls help beg this bug to free me today.

6. 😘😘😘😘😘

7. Sharon.
      How are you today?πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

Dara😘😘😘goodmorning dear.

Beloved. Aww, thank you hunnay. Love uπŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

Sandy onye nkem, I love you right back hun. Yo yo baby'm like my Divaliscious calls you, oya collectπŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜πŸ˜❤

Ladybug, you are a serious case honestly..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒ.i couldn't help myself reading your reply to Justyswt's comment. and Justy fired back saying "ladybug abeg free me"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.i broke into a very loud laughter reading that. You de worry mehnn.but I love you like that πŸ˜πŸ˜— Justy, dont mind this bug that is so resistant to all fumigating chemicals. πŸ˜ƒ she is a household bug. Permanent resident. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

My Booest Boo. TGBaibayyyyyyyyyyyy. The only wehrey that cracks me even when stress won't let me be great.πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‚.
      I know say na that one you go remember.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Ashaa......πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚wehrey.com.
      How is my aspiring Masqu? My wonderful boy?❤❤😍😍😘

Ediliscious😘😘😘😘😘

18. Replies
    1. Morning to u too Cynthia baby. Have a nice day at work.

19. Good morning people.. I wish to say special morning to Chikito and Atheist and etc.find your category... πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. Husband material alert***Lol

TIPS ON HOW TO SMELL YOUR HUSBAND MATERIAL.. (Single ladies)

He will appreciate your care and love...
    He will love you just the way you are..

He will be sensive to your needs...
    He will never lie or cheat on you..
    He will always wants to spend time with you..
    He will appreciate your intelligence..
    He will never disrespect you..

He will build you,not to tear you down..

Abeg,you guys should xompl

1. Sexy spermy Zaddyyyy 😍

Is that a new word @xompl
      Off to google πŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•Ί

2. Very apt😎

#positivetrolling

3. A blog without sexy daddy is that one a blog?

Greetings to the only sexy daddy of Sdkblog. Every other one is a counterfeit.

4. Beloved....Hahahaah go and consult your Nigerian slangs dictionary!

Ladybug I have already developed your insecticide that I will use to vamoose you here.. Lol

5. Sensive men are rare

21. The bible says, the desires of the righteous shall be granted, may God the Almighty grant you every desire of your heart that are good. May divine blessings, the highest grace and everlasting joy be our portion today and always (Amen)

22. am 34weeks gone decided to have epidural cos am scared of pain, can anyone advice of it. Having it in ibadan here .thanks

23. am 34weeks gone decided to have epidural cos am scared of pain, can anyone advice of it. Having it in ibadan here .thanks

24. Good morning beautiful people, it's been raining since the early hours of today and so thankful to God that I'm on leave. Anytime it rains in the morning and I'm on my way to work, I think about all the people who can decide or afford to go out when they want to. I don't have a choice, I must go to work whether I like it or not but thank God I even have a job.I'm hoping to get a better one that won't make me feel unhappy even if I had to go in the rain. I'm very sure that people with good jobs don't mind if hailstones are dropping from the sky, they would still want to go to work. See epistle this morning oo!

25. In the office....pretending I'm wide awake.

I know a sick joke.
    "A Roman walked up to the barman,raised two fingers and said "five beers pls"
    Lol...
    So lame.

A bitch and mean no harm?Aren't those mutually exclusive?

Have an awesome day, people.

26. I just want to say thank you Lord, only you can do what no man can do. It's another beautiful day, may our day be fruitful, good morning everyone

27. Panspermia is the process where life is spread via bacteria on
    comets and asteroids which collide with other planets allowing the bacteria to flourish on a new planet.

28. Goodmorning everyone, rain, rain go away come again another day little Abi wants to play...

Been very busy lately.

Have a nice day everyone...

29. Had a dream breaking this morning
    APC won the election coming up in 2019 but I didn't see the face of he President... Goodmorning

1. You had a bad dream. Biko go back to bed again and dream another one. APC will just exterminate Nigerians with hunger if they win the next election.

2. My dear the dream vex me too
      But my dreams scares me they hardly fail

30. Beautiful morning... Happy birthday emjay...
    My Edo-Delta bvs, hope y'all are cool

31. Happy birthday Emjay...

Congratulations Beloved

32. Thank you Lord for the gift of life upon me,my family and SDk bvs.God I pray for divine favour Amen

33. Am sooo upset this morning

Imagine my husband's youngest brother (who is their last born) called me by my name this morning. As in, I stood speechless for some minutes, it was like I had gone dumb.

Our last born is like five years this boy's senior 😬.

He calls my husband by his name and even my husband's elder sister that is married with kids; so because they are older than me he feels like why shouldn't he also call me my name.

Small year 1 boy like this.
    Am just waiting for my hubby to get back cuz what I want to say I want my hubby to be there to hear it. Kai, I can wait to call the meeting this evening and give him a piece of my mind. By the time am through with him, he will pack and leave my house.
    Very stupid and disrespectful boy.

And I will also stop my kids from calling him "uncle his name", from today they will call him by his name, when he marries 10 years or whatever from now and have kids they will call his wife by her name too.

Stupid he-goat of a boy! He has refused to change.

Even his sister chased him away from her house. I've just been putting up with him all this while just cuz of MIL and FIL who i feel need a break from his foolishness. Even though i blame them for how he has become I still pity them.

He opens my pot and dishes food for himself, takes things without my consent or hubbys' does nothing in the house for me just eats and sleeps and inconvenience my kids and yet I've kept calm but this one of calling me by my name, I won't let it slide. No way!

1. What effrontery, his a spoilt child...set the record straight so he knows he can't mess with you

2. Nah! Nah!

It's time to re-wire his wiring.
      Infact I dare say u left it too late!
      But it's all good! You stil got his evening.
      Nip it now babes!

3. Obviously he was over pampered. He lacks respect, manners and got a bad attitude. He should be reprimanded accordingly.

I support your action.

4. @ Shirley, very spoilt child like this.
      Nwunye General I am so gonna do that. Obere nwa like this

34. Replying to the lady that says her mum's womb would be removed.

This may be the best option. My mum's womb was also removed due to fibroid. Is she still giving birth? of what use is the womb??

It is better to be alive and influence your world positively than go to an early grave with your womb intact.

35. Just when i tot i am pregnant cos my period was 2days late the idiot showed up..God i am tired of buying pt strip

1. Relax God is in control he will answer you soon

36. Morning people! Have a lovely day!

37. Morning everyone wish you all the best life has to give you. Stella, i have not had this menstrual cramp in a a very long time or could i be pregnant? I will thank God if i am cos i'm so lonely and i need a companion

38. Good morning my people.
    Beloved don't mind haters, God got you.

39. In a program in Victoria island. Not started yet but I don drink 2 cups of tea.

See you all

40. Good morning everyone 😘😘

41. How do I get a blog id??

1. Stella pls how long before my comments become visible? I have been refreshing and refreshing

42. How do I get a blog id

43. Good morning my fellow beevees hope you all slept well. I just want to thank God for everything. I feeling like praising Him all day long by singing and dancing even though i have a lot of things worrying me right now.
    Have a blessed day y'all

44. Ok, sorted. Now I'm ready to take over this comment section. 😎

45. LOL this is my very first time commenting on any blog.. Stella your comment section is lit and very interactive, I enjoy it more than your posts and I'm ready to become your family. Hope y'all accept me. Haha

46. Happy birthday Em Jay. Have a blessed year and fun filled day.

47. Graced momma you typed with so much bitterness and you have already made up your mind about him.

In my office, they call you by your first name even when you senior them. Should we fight them no. Everyone is cool about it. My bosses I call them by their first names. So cool temper.

My house I am lazy going to the pot to dish food. I tell them go and serve your self because if you disturb me na slap go land your face but they tell me first.

The boy is rude not telling you and you are right to get annoyed. Don't tell your children to stop calling him uncle because you are coming to his level by flexing muscle with him.

Be the bigger one here. Thank you

48. Because the two fingers represent V which is 5 in roman numerals. cool joke