Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Monday, October 30, 2017

Wordless Post...

20 comments:

1. Attention! The beverage roomers...just negodu.

1. That is what he knows how to do best and he decided to share. Foolish drunkard. And people want better from people like this when they become a governor? Naija people have a long way to go with this mess as a governor

2. LMAO 😁
    This election should do and go biko,let's rest abeg
    Come to Nnewi,street lights on from dusk till dawn...LMAO 😁 #campaignthings

Willie is working....hehehe

1. Hahahaha am telling you....wilie is working my dear

2. You can say that again. No mind people trying to enrich their pockets using public funds.

3. Lol is that willie on a champagne bottle? Hope he is sharing it FOC since he customized his face on it

4. I can relate to this post because that Anambra state government ObIano can drink ee.

5. Obiano​! All for re-election. I am not from Anambra and I don't reside there,so I don't know if he is the choice of the masses.I had always wanted him to be re-elected,but after seeing him enter Keke and his wife buying things in the market,I changed my mind. That is desperation please!!!

6. hmmmm which i was there, let me go and collect my own free drinks.

Willie willie i wish you luck oo

7. Just negodu, foolish leaders, the Achilles heel of Nigeria

8. Willie is working. No room for ndi polintiks trying to use our money and enslave us.
    #Re-elect Willie

1. Lies! Willie has taken anambra waaaaaaay back to Peter Obi took off. Willie is an all time partying extravagant chieftaincy loving bleached out dimwit

9. Lol! His wife said' "my husband doesn't drink alcohol, he drinks champagne". That was in response to uche ekwunife, if i remember correctly.

There you have it! This champagne campaign is in order.

10. Abeg Anambra ppl if vote indeed counts please don't vote APC. Ask Imo people and Benue people how market.