Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Bimbo Ademoye Says She Can Act Without Any Clothes On ...

Friday, November 24, 2017

Actor Bimbo Ademoye Says She Can Act Without Any Clothes On ...

Nollywood actor, Bimbo Ademoye is one of the fast rising actors in Nigeria currently. 

The beautiful and sexy actress in an interview with BroadwayTV shared that she is ready to go to any length when it comes to her craft.

When asked if she could go nude, Bimbo shared that if going nude is for her to pass on a very vital message then she would most definitely do it.

25 comments:

1. what vital message ?
    who is she sef?

2. Yes na, as an actress that she is na.

3. This one jess wan trend. Liar Musa!

1. Just to trend my sister. Go nude for politicians to notice and kal her for jobs. Ana emenu

4. Correct.

5. Nice one
    Oya come and collect handshake.

6. What type of message does she think will require her acting nude.?What do I know sef? I'm sure plenty ppl will prefer you doing that. The world needs you to pass that very important message across sharp sharp.

7. So what are u waiting for?
    No nude scripts?

8. Producers and Directors take note!

9. Blackberry LMAO, she's pretty please go nude so we can see your balck beach bum...

1. Calm your nerves oga madam, she's naturally fair and she's damn good at acting. People be hating behind their chinco phone .

10. wetin concern fish and raincoat?

*hangs leg on the wall*

11. Replies
    1. God bless You, that was all I saw.The resemblance is striking.

12. I think she plays Karen on AfMag Hustle...
    #sayonara

13. Who is this one again?. So many unnatural fair ladies everywhere!. Smh

14. Issokay but don't come and tell us to join hands and fight against sexual violence when an actor grabs u from behind while filming. So so green light everywhere.

15. Bimbo is naturally fair and she is a damn good actress,infact she shouldnt be termed as 'upcoming',and no this is not bimbo,just a fan who truly appreciate her acting prowess

1. Lol. Bimbo. This is you na.
      Which fan? Mention two of ur films.

16. Because she's damn good actress as you claim, is that the reason for her to act nude? What message is she gonna pass to us? Is she the only good one around? Attention seekers everywhere.

17. Vital message noni! 😂