Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Emeka Ossai And Wife, Jumai Renew Their Wedding Vows On Their 10th Anniversary

Monday, November 27, 2017

Actor Emeka Ossai And Wife, Jumai Renew Their Wedding Vows On Their 10th Anniversary

The Actor Emeka Ossai and his wife, Jumai renewed their wedding vows on Saturday which was their 10th wedding anniversary in the presence of their familes, friends and well wishers....

Congrats Emeka and Jumai......

21 comments:

1. Congrats to them
    May your love for each other continue to blossom...Amen

2. I think it's better to have a low key wedding. U can throw the big party for your decade, silver, golden or even centenary celebration.

I love this renewal of wedding vows, it makes everything appear new again.

But shey Emeka had an ex wife or something?

1. Yeah I also think about having a low key wedding then having a big celebration the next year or two in which the babies will feature.

1. Jennifer Okere, I don’t believe he did it.

2. With your help abi? 😒 it's always good to say what we know, what we are sure of... But dem say, dem say to plenty for this world, may God help us all 😒

4. 10years is actually not an easy one, congrats

5. Killed ke? He didn't kill his wife, she died and he remarried.

6. After using beatings to kill the first wife

1. Hian ndi mmadu, I Fear who no fear SDK blog visitors

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Him and Solomon akiyesi kinda look alike

9. Marriages certificate no get expiry date. There is nothing too renew biko

10. congrats to me, will renew mine in years to come.

11. This man! I can never forget how mean he was to his first wife. Emotions and physical abuse until she died. God is indeed a patient God.

12. Yes oh, that's my big cousin aunty Jummai. May your home continue to be blissful.