Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Dayo Amusa Replies Body Shamers....

Friday, November 10, 2017

Actress Dayo Amusa Replies Body Shamers....

The Actress a photo and some of her followers asked her to shed her tummy fat...This is her response to the body shamer...

42 comments:

1. She is ok. I dont see belle fat at all except she is putting on shape me

1. Yori, you no carry your glasses go work today ne?😉😂😂😂

2. Enough of all these fake "celebrities ". If ur bold enough to post ur photo on social media, then be ready to take whatever comments that follows afterwards. Actually she's the one that sounds bitter.

2. Madam,no body is body shaming you!...
    As a celeb,you are too fucking FAT and your type eat too much!...
    They likes thats why they are telling you the truth!..
    Use a body shaper next time and stop showing us your protruding stomach!...

1. Queen don’t mind her. Don’t know y ppl just dnt take correction,the particular picture she even posted was not nice at all. Her tommy fat and her folds were all out. If you are fat or u start gaining weight cut down on food and do little exercise! Stop replying those telling u the truth. Nobody is telling u to be slim cos not everybody can be slim but don’t have excess fat. Simple!!

2. *stifles laff*
      She truly needs to work on her tommy area sha as a celeb that she is..

3. As in she's so fat, shapeless and disgusting to look at

4. All i saw was 'HEAR IS MY ADVICE'.

Fada lawd! To think she even wrote it in caps!
      Don't just work on your tummy,work on your hingrish!

5. Lmaooo 😂 Shantelle u is wicked🤣🤣 for her mind now she don reply haters. Ana emenu

6. All of you show us your pictures with saggy boobs, dry flat ass, hungry stomachs, ugly faces and bent edges. You are the reasons why women are put down yet you are no better. Foools

7. Dreamcatcher,you are an idiot for saying a human being God created is disgusting to look at.I am sure you are far from perfect.Oloriburuku person.

8. All these girls talking nonsense here ...wait till you see their pictures on the SDK group thingy or SnM you'll almost puke .. very Ugly set of women smh

3. Dear Dayo Amusa,JESUS was and is PERFECT,thank you

1. Like seriously,she must'v been high on dust when she typed that.

4. Very beautiful
    Woo to body shamers, everyone can't be the same

5. Wow... Love how she is standing for herself

6. hahahahahaha this queen, you will not kill person with laughter. Chai idi wicked oo

7. But she is not fat now. She just has a big tummy which is a major problem for so many women especially after kids.

The irony is, if you see the person calling her fat now, her belle fit big pass Dayo own sef😃.

8. Muhammed is very perfect, over perfect is worrying him sef 😂😂😂

9. And Prophet Muhammad peace be on him is (SAW not SWT) SWT is for Allah. Dont just say things, say what you know.

10. Some people just can't stop been annoying. ..is it your body. .#kingomaa

11. She needs to stop bleaching and lose some weight. Stop eating Asun and Shawarma from one joint to another. When they start runs they start to lose shape.

12. That person hit a very sensitive spot that's why she decided to make a post about it.
    But It's true tho,I wonder why some women just let themselves go like that especially when we have gyms and Diet Foods everywhere.

13. amusa JESUS was a perfect man when he was on earth
    he is and will always be a perfect man bcos he is the son of God
    pls dont involve God in trying to prove your point

tiwa

14. hahahahaha Sandy, my glass is with me ooo

15. If she can, let her loose some weight, but if she's comfortable with herself by all means do you Dayo.
    I've come to realize that some fat are as a result of drug side effect, mostly anti depressants. If they get off their meds as a result of staying in shape, we will still be the ones to curse them out for committing suicide or barrage them for not getting help.
    We should really go easy on them, we don't know who's suffering from what.
    But for health reasons those who are not in this category should not let themselves go overboard.
    #looseweightandkeepfit

16. What is she on about? If she's comfortable in her skin, she must learn to dress her size. You don't see Eniola Badmus wearing tight clothes, showing all them rolls of fat and looking like a millipede. Fuck outta here jare.

17. You can turn your body shamers to your body shampoo, but the truth can be bitter sometimes.....very hard to swallow.

18. Beer go gree dem see road?
    Singing "iche na oke afo bu oke inwe ego".

19. The issue with celebs in fact people generally especially females ,they DO NOT dress according to their size..You can't wear what a size 6 will wear when you are a size 10..My one cent is ,madam dress according to your size..

20. Dayo, cant you do your analysis without involving JESUS? Please JESUS is never IMPERFECT. He is a PERFECT GOD and don't compare Him with any mortal.

1. That's my major problem with her post, I don't care about her fat cus it's not my business. I don't know why these celebs must always add Jesus in the matter, He is not your mate

21. Day pls dress according to your body size before coming out here to shout stop body shaming. Been complacent in dressing according to your body size and shape should not be an excuse to scream body shaming and it does not mean that you are comfortable in your own body. Learn how to dress smart. Aru bu akwa....

22. She's very very stupid for saying Jesus is imperfect.Afor anu nah beer