Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus' Stunning Make Over Photo...

Friday, November 10, 2017

Actress Eniola Badmus' Stunning Make Over Photo...

Eniola looks stunning in this photos...Awesome Make over!!!

I love the Lipstick!!!

49 comments:

1. Ikputu onu. People with longer lower lips are known to always use tongue to lick plates or soup spoons. #longthroat signs.

2. The brow no be here sha....

2. I don't like the gothic look but it suits her.

3. Nothing stunning here.
    I have seen more beautiful pictures of her.
    BBB tho

4. Beautiful! Me too @ the lipstick.

5. Who do her this kind makeup with this kind eyebrows

6. Nothing stunning in this haba. Ojuju calabar

7. She don photoshop shege comot from the picture. She's pretty though

8. Thick make-over NoNo for me I can't.

9. I'm sorry but the eyebrows issa no

10. I Love the Lipstick ooo, can some one guess what is the name.

1. Mac, Nyx, kylie and treasure got that shade. It's deep brown or chocolate,but matte.

2. Mac, Nyx, kylie and treasure got that shade. It's deep brown or chocolate,but matte.

11. The makeup di too much o. Cute upper lips 💋

Anonymous Rasta

12. Hmmmmmm this is serious. Nothing stunning here not a fan of make up.

13. Why are her brows always like this in all pictures?is it a signature look or something
    She looks good tho

14. ALL I SEE IS TOO MUCH PANCAKE... WHY ARE NIGERIAN LADIES ALL ABOUT THIS MAKE UP THING THIS DAYS??? ITS GETTING TOO MUCH.

1. *puts foundation + powder on you*

You’ll be alright 😘

2. Hello, Under exposed! Black Americans even wear makeup more than Nigerians. The difference is it’s finish with what you refer to as too much

Secondly, You are only complaining because you don’t know how to get it done. *fills in those scanty brows and adds falsies to your missing lash*

Go forth and take your selfies

3. Drags anon back, adds lip balm and lip tint to wrinkled lips and blush to spotted cheeks, pushes her forth again.

15. Very awesome. Odi very stunning and awesome Stella. N'eziokwu m.

16. I wish I had brows.
    #browlessgirl

17. Did she make herself up? Or was it done by an upcoming artist?
    The brows and lips could have been better that's why I'm asking. But the foundation is really nicely blended.

1. The brows could’ve been better. The lips are great. Stop being so self righteous and forming elite all the time.

2. @Anon 21:48 oh well.... It's not my fault that you're so ignorant. But thanks for acknowledging those who are not your mates. Run along now chief if the losing team 😁

18. You people can analyze for Africa. Shooo

19. So to slim dey hungry you.

20. Lovely pics. The brows though

21. I prefer her natural face. This is too much and changes her face completely.