Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ireti Doyle Writes #BAAD Bride Adesua Etomi A Sweet ODE

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Actress Ireti Doyle Writes #BAAD Bride Adesua Etomi A Sweet ODE

Nice one.......Today is the main and final wedding and thereafter we go hear word..lol
Cant wait to see the dress and the guests and what they wear and who will trend....lol

18 comments:

1. So sweat.... like a mother to daughter advice. Adesua seems like a genuinely sweet lady

2. Nice and sweet words

3. Can this wedding come pass already pulizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz?????????

4. What I don't understand is how banky and adesua keeps replying every post about them. Is today not the wedding day? Shouldn't they be occupied with something else rather than replying every post they are tagged in?
    Abi wedding don finish already? I don't even understand again sef

1. True. Seems they are more focused on what is going on on social media than the ceremony. Wish them luck and hope they can shut the world out of their lives. At least for some time.

2. Its only couples that are not VERY buoyant that get occupied with events of their wedding in the wedding day.. if the couples have PLENTY money, everything has been set already, they sit, gist and get ready thats all... so i guess, while they were sitting and gisting, they were replying msgs

3. 👍👍👍👍👍 judith

5. #Your actions and your words should always agree with each other*

6. woow nice

*hangs leg on the roof*

7. Aaaawwww she is such a sweet mom

8. @Adesuwa, don't listen to all these @Aunty AGARACHAS.. ..better read your Bible and get wisdom from it.. ..ask your mother alone for advice.... .i don't want @Ireti giving you advice that she can't give herself. ...she milked her husband, now that the man is worn out and tired ,she dumped him to continue her AGARACHAS life style.

Better be careful... More importantly ,be prayerful.. ...

Have it in mind that, all these people are ticking the clock and waiting to hear of MGBATI MGBATI, in your new home.. ...shut your door... No gossips please... .dont be friends with even @Toolz sef... .

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE