Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Juliet Ibrahim Cussed Out For Dressing Like A Nun To Charity Event

Sunday, November 05, 2017

Actress Juliet Ibrahim Cussed Out For Dressing Like A Nun To Charity Event

The actress who had her fund raising party for charity yesterday has been massively attacked on her page over the nun outfit she wore for the party.

It is just an Outfit for crying out loud.....what about the Nuns who wear the Uniform but still make love and have Babies?Those are the ones who mock God and disrespect the Catholics.....SMH!!!

37 comments:

1. As a celebrity with so many fans looking up to her, the message her dress up communicates is inappropriate.

Clothings designed for priests, nuns, reverend, imams, etc should NOT be worn in a distasteable manner. It speaks volumes negatively. These people are respectable people in the society who WITH ALL THINGS BEING RIGHT are preachers and soul winners for God/Allah.

The (real) nuns who do all of those you've said (Stella), are doing so behind closed doors. God will punish them accordingly.

But for a celeb in the limelight to dress inappropriately and distastefully in this manner? It is disrespectful to the religion.

Besides, Halloween isn't even an African thing but as usual, some choose to be more western than the westerners. I got no problem with that; but if you must copy and follow, choose your costumes wisely. Leave out garments/costumes that tilts towards religion to avoid a backlash or major uproar.

1. If I saw your comment, I wouldn't have commented again. Because you nailed it. It doesn't matter what people do with it in their room but don't wear it outside and disrespect people mode of dressing for worship

2. *Singing*
      Bloggie, I can't never stooopppp loving youuuu😍😍

3. Bloggie chop better kiss 😘😘😘

4. You nailed it bloglord! 👌👌👌👌👌👍😍😍😍😍

2. I don't know what I feel about her dressing this way but it's definitely not good... Meanwhile, the people making comments should stop bringing Islam into it. Make your comment without comparing Christianity to Islam...

1. Your reason being?😉 Oriegwu!

2. I'm sure they are comparing because she's a Muslim. That's what I have been made to understand from the comments where I saw it first. If she's a Muslim, there is a need to compare. Because she could have worn a short hijab and the face covering to the show

3. Oh fab mum, she's a Muslim? I had no idea... If she is, then there are bases form comparison

3. If you say anything about Muhammad they will come for your generation and slaughter in cold blood.
    See what this Aunty is doing.

I don't blame you.

1. I'm telling you. You see, if she wore a hijab as short as this with the covering, they would have dealt with her. She might be in the hospitals now or even the grave. Because Muslims wouldn't have taken it even if she was one of them. But they know how to disrespect another person's dressing. Like we don't all know this a the uniform nuns wear worldwide

4. N. Dr Agwoturumbe5 November 2017 at 12:52

Hypocrites. Some of these "God defenders" will still use the mouth they used to suck dick ( or pussy) to sing and pray to God today.

These "Catholic Church respecters" will be defiling the Temple of the Holy Spirit ( ur body) every night and day.

Nonsense!

1. 😂😂😂 you stopped by today. Well, all in the bid to join the Halloween bug, Julie has lost her senses. A Nun's outfit or any other religious outfit shouldn't be mocked or desecrated. My opinion.

2. Native Dr Agwo, don't you have consultations to do? Throw your cowries and get busy😉😋

3. N. Dr Agwoturumbe5 November 2017 at 18:43

Bloglord, my Agbara now only accept bitcoin. No cowries for the ancestors.

Na me oh. Consulting the ancestors on behalf of the future generations

5. Juliet wouldnt dare try this next time. Its totally unacceptable.

1. She is really very stupid for wearing that. Can she try that with Islamic attire?

2. Lost my respect for her!
      She's a Muslim even though she is not a practicing one. She knows her brothers would have gone for her head if her mockery fake wannabe Halloween uniform was an hijab with a short kaftan.

Senseless girl.

6. I don't see the big deal in what she's wearing, most guys cursing her out like their gf's to play sexy Nun in the bedroom and the girls like to wear it too.

People just like to vent their frustration unjustly online
    😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤

LEP😛

1. In the bedroom abi?? Not outside? We should learn to respect other people's mode of worship. It'd known worldwide that the nuns dress like this. Whatever anyone does in their bedroom with it is their business and would face the punishment alone, but don't wear it outside. It's disrespectful. Can you wear a short black gown with hijab? You can't even step outside your house with it. They will stone you to death. Because they respect their dressing.

2. I am not in support of "her fans" cussing her out. I mean they could pass their message across without the insults.

But you see, she is a public figure and she appeared "in public" dressed in a manner that is condescending to the Catholic religion. 👎
      That is where the problem lies.

If you wear pant and bra in the confines of your bedroom, does it make it right you go about wearing it on the streets? Or taking a pics and posting it online? I guess not.

Not to talk of a celeb doing so.
      She is not even acting a script.

Abeg she no try.
      On this one, Julie baby, you fuck up.

7. I saw this outfit on some set of girls on facebook but those ones were actually naked.
    Juliet is not everything you must copy,copy cat. Mutcheeeeewwww

1. Exactly, we know say her own na copy and paste. Halloweenian wannabe 😕😕😕

8. No Stella,it's actually wrong for the purpose she wore it. She aint acting a movie and playing a role of a nun

1. Stella please say the truth in this case. She disrespected the catholic church and christianity as a whole. She cannot try this with Islam. We know she is your friend and did eyelash give away on the blog but it doesn't warrant this asslicking from you. Use your platform to promote positivity and those nuns you say make love and have babies behind closed doors,leave judgement to God. She went overboard with this. She should know where to draw the line.
      Someone that flaunts her love and sex life in our faces and this "habit" she is flaunting is a complete mockery biko

9. Y'all are hypocrites! Child molesters!

10. I don't think we have celebrities here in Nigeria(i mean every single one of them) at best, local champions. And why people expect anything of them is beyond me. They can't give you what they don't have.

11. She looks good. Ignore the ignorant ranters

12. Sometimes the way we human beings view things may not actually mean what we feel, see or think.may be her motive is pure, instead of committing sin by judging or condemning a mortal like you, why not leave the Immortal to do the judgement after all she has the good spirit to help the less privilege what of those who have all the money yet they don't even give a dine to a nearby fellow.

13. Nigerians and over religion, even the western people who brought us these religions will not see anything wrong with it, but Trust nigerians.

14. #Our lives are defined by opportunities, even the ones we miss*

15. This is all shades of wrong na....WTF