Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Oge Okoye's Birthday Dinner Photos....

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Actress Oge Okoye's Birthday Dinner Photos....

The Actress was a year older on Friday November 17th and celebrate she did!!!

24 comments:

1. Ebube never gets it with her hair style. Why does she always look somehow?

2. Bunch of desperate old hags. See how burnt out they look.

3. When u have nothing nice to say... just move on!

4. And what is wrong with that hair?

1. Gosh! Ebube's full legs,hot like mine.

Err....'they' didnt invite Rukayat(rukky) sandal?

3. Why is benedict Johnson always tagging along this ladies?

1. U think is easy to move across all boarder, dude is obviously jovial

4. beautiful party....
    beautiful people....
    Wonderful environment.....
    Happy birthday oge...

5. All doctor Lasers patients raise your hands up! 🙋🏼.

6. Ebube stole d occassion with her dress lol

7. Not really feeling the celebrants dress. Ma twinny, Poshest Eb always representing.😍

1. She looks like the celebrant. I no dey like such friends that always want to steal the occasion 😂

8. Classless looking women. Oge step up please, we are proud of you here in Nnewi.

9. Ebube looks very pretty, oge why wear this trash. Always looking trashy and which doctor did your surgery biko?your body get as e be sister, please you need to re do it and look as sharp as rukky sanda

1. Who told you Rukky Scandal is shapy. I have seen her and most celebs in real life, forget the hype they are just there. No glorious Ikebe, proud boobs and flawless faces & Skin.😕😕😕

2. Don't always be in a hurry to comment. Dem no dey give award. Read first.
      Dem say 'sharp'. Not 'shapy'.

U kuku talk d one wey dey your mind. Buahahahahahahaha

10. Wrong choice of dress for the celebrant....No..No..No!

11. Can one still find brown chocolate girls in Nigeria?see as them use bleaching scatter their face.Happy birthday again

12. Oge, I like your breast.

13. Benedict can wear suit for Africa, any occasion he must wear suit, happy bornday oga.