Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omotola Jalade's 'Alter Ego' To Screen At Selcted Cinemas in the UK

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Actress Omotola Jalade's 'Alter Ego' To Screen At Selcted Cinemas in the UK

"Alter Ego" is set to start showing in selected UK cinemas from November 24, 2017.

Alter-Ego follows the story of “Ada Igwe”, an aspiring and high-flying legal advisor who will go to any length to ensure that parties involved in sexual assault and abuse are brought to book regardless of the law, even if it means breaking the law.

Alter Ego which is produced by Sidomex Universal in conjunction with Sneeze Films, stars Omotola Jalade- Ekeinde, Wale Ojo, Kunle Remi, Bobby Obodo, Jide Kosoko, Sexy Steel, Gregory Ojefua and many others.

*Nice Movie Jacket

8 comments:

1. The movie looks interesting from the cover..lol.

1. Really looks interesting from the cover indeed.That's how I carried my sef to go and watch celebrity marriage today cos the trailer was "Hamzing" the whole movie looked as if it was cut and paste.coupled with the fact that one could detected who played who. Susan Peters played the role of Linda ikeji, Toyin played Mona Lisa, Jackie played Ini Edo, kanayo played Adenuga and Tonto played (scratching my head) maybe her self. I vex oh. Shey I would have waited until Monday lemme pay 1k plus free pop corn and drink instead I paid 1k5 with ONLY free drink😭😭😭😭 carried my 1k to buy pop corn to chew. Then the film just ended like that, like all those nonsense Ghanian movies. Well it's that Ghana man that produced it so I wasn't too surprised. Yeye
      #Angrybenuegirl

2. By the time person watch nah rubbish, telemondo is even better than most of Nigeria movies.

3. Pls is this omo t.'s film? as owned by her like uche jumbo's damage

1. Who dash am,it's owned by the young actress who played her younger sister in the film.its funny how both omoT and Moses are not promoting the executive producer/ producer as well even the private screenings na two of them SMH with someone's money.

4. Must watch... Love the background story already

5. Don't judge a book by it cover... Let's hope d movie is as interesting as the cover