Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ActressTonto Dikeh And Her Ex Olakunle Churchill Finally Agree On Something Together

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

ActressTonto Dikeh And Her Ex Olakunle Churchill Finally Agree On Something Together

Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh and her ex-husband, Churchill's comments were spotted under an Instagram post about not marrying an enemy in the name of a spouse...and they both echoed Amen on the post.

Lol

30 comments:

1. It's obvious from this picture he wasn't really into her.

2. 😂😂😂 one thing they are in total agreement with.

3. Hahahahaha
    These two people ehn...
    Fire and Brimstone.

If they hadn’t parted ways when they did,only God knows what would have happened.

4. i don't know if i should pray for dem to unite or wat

5. She's nothing but a bad market

1. Angry Bird, male specie.

2. Don don't prove me wrong o😂😂😁😁😂😁
      I expect to see your curses. It is in the nature of an angry Bird.

Elepe, your curses are watery.

6. looool..so how is dt agreeing on together? next pls!

7. Hahahahaha there is a tin line btw love and hate.

8. LMAO 😁
    This two should kiss and makeup biko....hehehe

9. Hahahhahaaha
    My belle oooo
    They must agree na
    Clowns😂😂😂😂😂😁😁😁😁

10. This ones should get a room. I can feel the unfinished love from where I sit. They are not through with each other.

11. kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa but i swear ehn na one better fuck dem need from each other and all this drama go end.

*hangs leg on the wall*

12. Hehehehehehehe...... petrol and acid that's what they are..... thank God they separated when they did we would have had a maryam sanda case in our hand by now.... please church and charity stay far away from each other biko!

13. Both deserve eachother.
    It's the poor baby I pity. He will grow to hear hateful things about his father and inturn hate him. I trust Tonto.

14. A resounding Amen to that prayer. May God give them the grace to heal and move on