Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adesua Etomi And BankyW Wedding Photos -Final Batch

Monday, November 27, 2017

Adesua Etomi And BankyW Wedding Photos -Final Batch

Herein are some of the photos You havent seen from actress Adesua Etomi and crooner Banky W's South African Wedding....

22 comments:

1. She is so beautiful, such a lovely couple. God bless their home.

1. This getting annoying like infuriating.... Make we talk something else naa, Tiwa, Toolz, Stephanie Coker own no pass this one??

2. Congrats 😤 again to them
    Stella I pray 🙏 this is the last batch for real. Plz keep to your promise...LMAO 😁

3. Congratulations to the both o o
    God God their home
    Wedding don finish marriage don start. Enjoy

4. Osas seems so cool and chilled, I like it...😊

Banky seems to have gotten closer to God (well from his posts, he seems different from the yopoy yopoy to the "by God's grace" kinda guy)... I like it....😊

Even in the wedding, even tho it was a garden thing and I would be thought it would be one romantic song playing in the procession/recession or even his sing, it was "suprisingly" hymns then praise and worship was done... probably his medical experience or the "Susu" factor but.. .. I like it😊...

Something so genuine bout the couple, I like it....😊

What else, nice every every... Good thing it's over... now the marriage begins

5. I praised them yesterday, today is criticism. Tools is too lousy and a gossip,she needs to calm down as a woman, Stephanie notice me is too much. Ebuka is overjoyed,Dotun has too much gra gra. Banky, go and apologise to tbillz. You shouldn't have thrown him out, he trusted you. Bankys sister was not there and she ddnt post on the white wedding why?

1. Have facts before you speak. His sister was there. She didn't feed her timeline like others doesn't mean she wasn't. Not everyone had time for social media that day or wanted to post, but be present entirely at the occassion. Her son was the page boy. She won't fly from Yankee to Naija for her brother's wedding and then not go to SA. Does it make sense? How is Toolz lousy and a gossip? The way people speak on these celebrities like you know them personally, na wah. Just keep making assumptions. Odiegwu.

2. Na wa o ! Bankys sis planned the SA a wedding she was too busy making sure all went well, and it did. It m was a beautiful event meanwhile why you are seeing so much on this wedding is cos there’s a SA tourism thing going on, think Banky is a tourism ambassador or rep here so his whole crew have to do all ds tourism things and put up #mySAexpereience

3. Hi Gbemi @first anon

6. They are so beautiful...Wow

This gown is even prettier than the wedding gown....Wow

I can spot Banky's head in the background....Wow

So no BV attended this wedding?...Wooooow!!!

(Thanks for the inspiration Same Girl...Lol)

1. Yuck how can you type like this? Wasting space

7. Thank God this is the last batch. Phewwwwwww

8. Seems this her gown was designed by d same person that did Caro's outfit, they look alike to me ooo.
    But why is it that women always change clothes and even hair styles while d guy remains in just his tux?

1. He changed his tux three times too. It is a personal choice. Some guys change,some just remove theirs and use their waist coats for the second look.

9. Toolz did you forget your girdle in Nigeria??? Wow so this is the real toolz, in short this is Afusat gan gan

10. He changed his tux twice @mhiz a