Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Africans On Twitter Compare Their Leaders....

Sunday, November 05, 2017

Africans On Twitter Compare Their Leaders....

Very funny Tweets Featuring Nigeria Senator Dino Melaye, Kenya Governor, South Africa and Sudan Ministers...🀧

27 comments:

1. I can't stop laughing,so no b only Nigeria have that one bad egg in government.....nawa oooooo

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Hahahahaha..omg.. African leaders 'whathappen'?.

Dino looking like a cultist..
    Kenya gov. Looks like a narcissist celeb dancing alanta..
    South Sudan minister..whataguan, you smoke ganja mahn.
    South African police...I think I've found the agbero tormenting me at. Waterlines junction.

They all look ridiculous. Lol.

1. Ridiculous is a better word compared to how they Look.? Oh my!!!! This are bunch of idiots and sometimes I wonder why the British, French and Spain gives independence to Africa country? Very embarrassing leaders and we wonder why our kids are into drugs and all sort of nonsenses with these Clowns as the Leaders? Rest my case!!!

4. lol!!!!!! Naija own no bad be that ooo

5. Hahahahahahahaha! Its uncomparable plssssz. The rascality of d nairobi governor is on another level. WTF!

1. Hahaha....finding it hard to believe that he is a governor.
      The water resources is worse...lol

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Afo mu oooo

6. Is that the governor of Nairobi for real?wahala dey ooo

7. Wow
    Africa
    DamnπŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

8. As it is Nigeria own better

Sudan... I can't deal 😠😠😁😁

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    What do we call this now?
    Africa Continent political office holder(s) madness.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. People are wicked sha...see people
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

LEPπŸ˜›

11. Africa my Africa!!!
    Between the gangster governor and the crackhead minister I don't know who is worse. Now throw in 'superless' Dino and Arab money police minister, you now have a bunch of visionless, missionless and everythingless leaders.
    Little wonder we are still in the 17th century.

12. Omo that Sudan guy shaa πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Look @ the irony of the position he holds. He looks more dehydrated than a hyena.

13. This is serious....bad leaders everywhere

14. Davido uncle needs to be featured

15. #It is hard to fail, but it is worse never have tried to succeed*

16. Hahahahah... Africa my continent..

17. Lol...God help us as Africans.