Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Atiku Abubakar Debunks Viral Video of Him Declaring To Run For Presidential Seat

Friday, November 03, 2017

Atiku Abubakar Debunks Viral Video of Him Declaring To Run For Presidential Seat

Former Vice-President Atiku Abubakar has described the video making rounds on social media that he has publicly declared his intention to contest in the 2019 Presidential election as 'fake news.'

Is it that he has not yet declared or wont at all?OK,let us siddon look!!!

7 comments:

1. Was his mouth and voice photoshopped

2. How do you call a video (with audio and visuals) fake news? Were the audio and visuals "photoshopped" and then the lips/mouth sink. God de

3. Confused lot... We really don't care if you declare or not. When time comes, we will vote as our heart pleases

4. chaii!what is the meaning of these?what is he trying to imply?that he is not or never interested or what.

we all know that he will run for the seat in 2019

5. Mtcheeeeeew, he should tell us something new

6. I don't even know why all this APC people are afraid of Buhari.....yeye people, if you like declare interest....If you like no declare....rubbish people

7. Yes that's bc fed gov cancelled all his contracts and starred his probing the news is everywhere