Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Benita Okojie Shares Her Labour Room Drama

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Benita Okojie Shares Her Labour Room Drama

Child Star Benita Okojie talks about Supernatural Childbirth gifted her from God at 39weeks,six days on the last hour!!!

19 comments:

1. Wow! 17hours of labour! Ro God be all the glory.

2. Nathaniel Bassey is blessed with great songs. Anita congrats once again

3. Congrats to her
    Labour no be beans oh!

4. 3.6kg is too big?
    Congrats Benita. I remember reading 'Supernatural Childbirth' during my first pregnancy.
    Every woman's birth journey is special and supernatural. That you and your baby came out of the Delivery room/ Theatre alive in the land of the living is enough testimony.
    It is a wonder!

5. Let me come and share my own too

6. Congrats dear... That Alagbada Ina song gets me every time. It's so powerfil

7. Awwwww so nice I love Nathaniel bassey's songs

8. Is 3.6kg baby that big??
    If the baby stayed till 40weeks ,what would have happened?
    Natural birth, natural birth, 17 hours of Labour?

My name is not Debby, so Congrats dear!

1. That was the combined birth weight of my twins 3.6kg. Congrats girl

9. Mine son was 4.2 natural birth and I have been telling God let all my babies come like him entered labour room by 9am he came out 9.20am God is a miracle working God congrats dear

1. wow...I tap o for my wife

2. I receive the grace for easy delivery.

3. My baby girl made me believe God answers prayers.

I was already dilated but nurses didn't check. I didn't feel any labor pain. Felt labor 8.20am delivered 8.25am. almost delivered in the ward cause baby's head was almost out. Managed to get to the labor room and immediately I lied down and gave a push, baby came out. Doctor wasn't even chanced to wear gloves cause no one could explain or expected it that fast. Hubby could not even believe it cause entered the labor room 8.24 am, came out all cleaned with my beautiful baby girl that weighed 3.4kg by 8.45am. I pray for all pregnant women, you shall experience this miracle cause I know I didn't deserve it but God still gave me the unmerited favour.

10. @ great charming ,are you for real!!!!!! just 20 minutes labour,and 4.3 that is a miracle .so happy for you. i claim it in Jesus name.stay blessed

11. My son was 4.1kg gave birth naturally, all the doctors and nurses were blown away. This God is too good oh...

12. Mine was 4.5. My first and my pelvic was small. They used vacuum to suck him out eventually after hours of labor. Till today I'm still scared of another pregnancy.its well with mothers