Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Booklets Of The Controversial Kaduna State Teachers Test -Hilarious

Friday, November 10, 2017

Booklets Of The Controversial Kaduna State Teachers Test -Hilarious

I cannot stop Laughing..LIKE SERIOUSLY?And they protested recently because they were sacked?LOL

Has Nigerian gone this bad? What will this kind of person teach a student?

Consider this as Weekend Laughs

57 comments:

1. Yet some people are still supporting them in their stupidity.

1. Should I even start crying? Kids risk their lives for western education in the north only to be taught nonsense by teachers who are proud of not knowing anything. This is disaster. How simple can a test be at this level?

2. I can't believe I'm forced to call those people my fellow citizens. I take solace knowing that Nigeria is a failed country and that Buhari will never take Nigeria to any meaningful place.

3. The Kaduna State government could be carrying out a campaign of calumny against these teachers to be able to sack them.

2. The functions of skeleton, let me go and google it.

The tisha is an olodo. I saw the one that one of them wrote to reapply again? No wonder hausa people university education, they ends up with PASS.

hahahahaha very funny. i wonder what will happen if they bring them back to teach again.

1. Hmmm. This one na South tisha: ...they ends up with PASS. Supu!

3. The human skeleton performs six major functions; support, movement, protection, production of blood cells, storage of minerals, and endocrine regulation.

1. You sure say u no google am???😁😁😁

2. Before?

This one that cannot complete a reasonable sentence in English.

I hope some people will not comment on this post because una know say you worst pass this. Mtsheww.

4. Ewooooo, abomination they should turn all those teachers into herdsmen. Iti mpataka

1. Stella dear there's nothing to laff about this... We are supposed to be shedding tears 😭 😭 such decadence in the education sector

Anonymous Rasta

2. Lmao 'decadence'????

Lmao, no be by force to use h'engrish wey you no understand o. Hian!

5. Who else saw "Nigerian Plate and *Cote* of arms" as our national all symbols? 🙋🏾😂🤣🤣.
    They should be jailed. EOD.

6. This test needs to be carried out in every state. Especially state government owned schools. Private and federal government owned schools do better. Well maybe except for those in rural areas. But federal government schools do well whether in rural or urban area

1. 1/25 and 0/15 got me rotflmao😂😂😂😂

7. Hahahahahaha...
    Iti akwus!...
    Stella,it's not all about Nigeria as a whole,you should be talking about the north!...
    Common,these people don't like western education...
    The only thing they are good at is to rear cows and agriculture!...
    Nigeria is backward today because they are the people ruling us!...
    Biggest shame of the century!...

1. Sadly not just north.

Its more of public schools.

I served in Ado Ekiti teaching ICT to Jss 3.
      In a class of 40 plus less than 10 could communicate effectively.

Sad

8. In as much as I don't like El_rufai, but I must admit this man took the right step to salvage the education system of his state, imagine the kind of teachers we have teaching our children.. Please sir fire on, if they keep protesting, arrest them, lock them up for destroying the future of our children.

9. 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲🙈

10. LMAO 😁 hahahaha
    Teacher teach me nonsense!
    But wait oh!, did I just see SSCE as the highest qualification of the said teachers,Na wah for this notherners oh,not even NCE

11. Blood of Jesus..
    A teacher wrote this??
    My Goodness!

12. My question is who employed them in the first place? Didnt they undergo tests? SMH
    Linda I disagree with you, this is obtainable everywhere in Nigeria, not only in the educational sector and it will continue as long as godfatherism is being practiced.

13. Oh my gosh,like a primary one test
    Hausa are really pathetic

1. You are also stupid..so its only hausa pipu that are pathetic huh??go to other public schools in the east and south and see nonsense

14. Wow my mouth is wide open.... I pity those kids who have been taught by this teachers who wrote all those up there.... God save our educational system

15. No wonder. I believe this 100%. While serving in Niger State some years back. I was assigned to reach English language. But I had a problem of writing on the board due to my height. So I dictated to the students. I taught SS2 and SS3. Two periods of the class lasted 90minutes. But NY people within that 90 minutes, the students won't be able to write a full page note. The reasons are:
    1)I have to spell almost every word spoken.
    2)The students didn't know exclamation marks. If I said h"hyphen". I had to describe how the sign would be written..
    So I knew the method was not working so I called students who were of good heights to write on the boars from my note. But they still couldn't. They will mix capital and small letter while writing a word. And this were students preparing for WAEC and GCE.
    But out of like this 800 pupils. I could vouch for like 8 of them. Very brilliant and sound but unfortunately they were not Hausa's. They were of other tribes. Education system I'm the north is nothing. I speak from experience. WAEC having a special way or method of marking their scripts isn't helping matters as well.There should be equality. There should be fair competition. That would keep them on their toes.

1. I'm worried.

Are you a dwarf?

Was the board suspended from the ceiling?

2. LMAO. Anon. Why are you making me laugh when in actual fact Clement made so much sense?
      Why are you people like this now😩😩😩😩😩

3. You sound like you be better short engine. How you no fit reach board write ni?
      Anyway I've always suspected they mark scripts from that side of the country specially. Met so many that are supposedly educated but can't hold a conversation in decent English.

16. This is one of the saddest things I've read in years

17. Smh. this is so embarrassing gosh those teacher should hide their faces, they even have the gust to protest. This is what happen when nepotism have eaten deep in a country they won't employ capable hands rather they I'll be giving Jobs to unqualified people because they know someone to help them is who you know whether you good or bad.

18. Smh. this is so embarrassing gosh those teacher should hide their faces, they even have the gust to protest. This is what happen when nepotism have eaten deep in a country they won't employ capable hands rather they I'll be giving Jobs to unqualified people because they know someone to help them is who you know whether you good or bad.

19. Scripts like these are the reason some people scream 'Teacher don't teach me nonsense'

WTF?

20. Enter your comment...Yes oooh stella it's that bad. sentiments aside you will be amazed at the spoken and written English of this teacher's.imagine one given the student wrong pronunciation, and when you talk they call you Sabi sabi

21. They're only protesting because they feel Nigeria belongs to them and they can be in any position whether they deserve it or not. And it's not just the teachers all the northerners have that mentality even their beggers, that protested when they were asked to leave the street.

1. Gbam....you said it all. I went to kaduna last week and past somewhere that water was leaking, it was an Hausa community...popsy's kaduna driver now said that these people don't pay water or light bill but nobody born nepa or water board not to give them light or water, but we that are willing to pay we use borehole beacuse no water in my area in kakuri for years.
      They feel its their entitlement, even aboki okada man will be telling you who do u think you are, that nigeria is their own.

22. The need to re markthw tests. Some of the teachers should have passed. Some of the things marked wrong there are close enough to right answer. Someone was even marked wrong for not spelling Trump's name perfectly. No need for that

1. No need for that are you serious ?? you are one of the problem in this country. What is so difficult in Donald trump that a teacher can't spell correctly ? Oh pls keep sentiment aside

2. You are not okay o, a teacher that cannot spell, what will he/she teach the children.
      If your teacher didn't know got to spell soul you be writing this correct english☝☝ mstweee....oh i just re read your post, nevermind, you and those teachers are the same

3. Try and omit or add a letter to your name and then go for biometrics and tell them it's the same thing.
      Did you hear the saga about Evans Enwerem/ Evan Enwerem. Letters are everything, meanings and words change when letters change.

23. I know from pple that did there NYSC in d North dat the education system there is nothing to write home about.
    But I need one of those that commented on dis Kaduna teachers to proffer solution to d questions as attached by SDKS.
    Chinwe

24. Enter your comment...Lmao wonderful

25. Let the exam be conducted in all state you go fear no be only north jare

26. This is really sad.they deserve to be relieved of their duties please!!well done Sir

27. Education in the north especially Kaduna state is nothing to write home about.I did my NYSC there and know what I went through .

28. Smh. And they had the guts to protest? The teachers should just sit down in the class with the pupils and learn!

29. ALL of you shouting north this north that pls let other states conduct these tests let us see..nonsense

1. Exactly...funny enough those of us there know what is happening. Elrufai set them up.
      1. Virtually all of them are christians
      2. The scripts were demanded s evidence but he refused
      3. ExAms like these are Conducted by special bodies... like the past Administration in same state did... but elrufai did it himself
      5. Let's do same in other states then see results
      6. It's the same way they just dismissed xtian phcn workers for no reason,now they have a list of Muslims to replace them in plateau state and Benue.
      So I advice you keep shut if u don't know the politics happening

2. This is not peculiar to the Northern statES only. This same competency test was conducted in Lagos State during the last administration and the result is in no way better than this. The Governor was going to go same way with El Rufai but it was eventually put aside for obvious reasons (politics).
      I worked in the Education sector in Lagos State for 7years and I can categorically say 70% of the teachers should be laid off. The things we see/hear during oral interviews...May God Help this Country.

3. This is not peculiar to the Northern statES only. This same competency test was conducted in Lagos State during the last administration and the result is in no way better than this. The Governor was going to go same way with El Rufai but it was eventually put aside for obvious reasons (politics).
      I worked in the Education sector in Lagos State for 7years and I can categorically say 70% of the teachers should be laid off. The things we see/hear during oral interviews...May God Help this Country.

30. Lol kaduna my city...if you schooled in kaduna then and you didn't attend *Danbo
    *Command
    *Gray's
    *Zamani
    *Imperial
    Then you didn't attend school lol...

1. My dear i attended Wilson college and it was the best in the 90s,

31. Did you notice that someone even tried filling in answers with a blue pen and in capitals with the first paper, if not that person would have got zero. The helper no sabi either!!!!!
    Are you telling me the examiner did not notice the 2 different colours of ink and the different writings? It also looks to me like someone gave them answers to copy or read out answers to copy because some of the ridiculous answers are repeated in many papers with different spellings. Blind leading the blind!!