Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Boredom Eliminating Post..

*CHUCKLES*

If i should count,a lot of men have done nice things for me..Unbelievable things that would seem like a lie but the sweetest thing ever said to me was ''Stella you are my WORLD'' and it was meant....
lol

93 comments:

1. Making me realise my self worth.

2. *cook for me
    *buy me a ride
    *gift me pressies unexpectedly
    *love me whole heartedly despite my plenty wahala

And that man is my Mr.
    😍😍😍😍❤

1. BLOGLORD the real MVBM I clear road for you nne m 🙌🙌🙌
      Agbakpo dike Izu agbayaria ya 1 worldwide.

But why do you always miss the vital information? 😂😂😂😂as in the main DO

2. Nwanna International, even if I don't say it, you know every every.
      I don't want to be "prouding" too much.😂😂😂😂😂😄

3. The sweetest was shaving my down below for me whenever it neesd to be shaved because I am plain lazy when it comes to that.

4. Bloggie. She is too shy to say the thing.

DontQuoteMeDontQuoteMe™

3. Every girl will run away from ever mentioning s*x

1. Is having sex the 'best' thing ever?
      Hahaha na wa

2. Ehe they have come
      It is the worst thing ever

4. this mouth i like to kiss will not put you in trouble hahahahaha

5. ... the sweetest is the peace of mind that my Ugegbe oyibo gave me.

My Chikito is one of a kind.
    If we have someone like her two in this world, this world will be heaven.

1. Nwanna,
      This love issa quality something😄
      Chiki😉

2. Odogwu you mean prick of mind bah?

DontQuoteMe™

3. BLOGLORD the real MVBM ima ife olu nye nwanne 😂

Elastic my manchi any one. Just know that I smile to bed at night and wake up in the morning with smile. 😂😂😂

4. That one wen her eyes open pass Sandy Yo, she will starve your ass of sex and make you her boyee boyee hand bag😛😛😛. You berra run back to Sapele rd or Adesuwa go find one smally you can control.

6. I cannot count cos it's mostly material and materials dont mean nothing to me. I just want to hear I love you dt comes from the heart and not the lips.

7. Depends on what the man here refers to. Men have done plenty nice things for me. I've been stranded and a perfect stranger assisted me and didn't want anything in return. Matter if fact, I don't know his name cos we didn't get that far.
    The nicest thing my ex did was to leave me alone.
    A friend told me I brighten his day.
    My uncle always comes through when I'm broke 😀
    A lecturer saved my behind from another bent on breaking me.
    Abeg them plenty

1. ... Uhmmm, actually Stella said sweetest thing not sweet things or life story ... Lol

2. This is super storyyy!!!

DontQuoteMe™

3. So, what happened b/w you and your professor...were you banging from behind in his office? Shit

8. #Pay less attention to the words people say, and greater attention to their tone of voice, the look in their eyes, their body language*

1. Frankool, i disagree today

There are people who have it bad with your description (tone of voice, body language etc), but have the kindest of hearts 💕

Would rather advice you ask God for the grace to interact with people's soul* more than their physical appearance or demeanors (very deceptive something).

Knew a girl way back in Uni with the sweetest voice ever and eyes that could melt a soul while talking to you. Buh her soul is filled with demons* , very devlish somebody. ..

2. I love you Frankool, you are always on point!!!

9. The sweetest and memorable thing in my life is when a girl, Gifty, asked me to follow her nay took me out to a restaurant. This was in Accra,Ghana.
    The girl was really hitting on me and I still can't tell why. Well, on this particular day, I was feeling very low and broke, but she became my morale booster. She even wanted us to have sex one particular day, but I was not in the mood and used the excuse of lack of condoms to cover up. Didn't wanna spill my semen in a strange/foreign land.
    We lost contact when I left Ghana,but,till today,she retains a place in my heart as the first girl who spent money on me...

1. So you see free something, you come close eyes look bush. Na wa oh.

10. Finally
    I can comment
    Halluyaah

11. The highest a lady has done to me is bringing a flask of food.

DontQuoteMe™

1. My Manchi, ilakwa ya otu wee butuo the food? 😎

2. A flask if food is something Mr. You were expecting her to give you money Mr gigolo? What happened to working hard like a man?
      Stay here with Biro penis and be making noise about sex upandan

12. The way my husband always stand by me after delivery is so sweet. I usually have my kids via cs and stay in the hospital for 8 days. He will come first thing in the morning before going to work and on his way back at night. I know it might not sound like a big deal to many but it really touches me. Maybe becos i don't have family in Nigeria and we always end up doing the omugwo ourselves. He so caring,reminds me too much of my late dad

13. Oh my darling husband. Did everything to make sure i got educated. Despite all the time i failed my entrance exam at the school of nursing still this man didn't give up on me. I wanted to drop out so many times but he wasn't having none. He pushed me to the very top. God bless you my love.

1. Exactly my story, he just wants the best for me.i thank God everyday of my life. I asked God for a husband he gave me an Angel.

2. Queen and boss is that you???
      Sounds like your story

14. The sweetest thing a guy ever did for me was when my bf then in school bought me a phone (Samsung A800 flip #19,500) with his ITF payment and a sim card (mtn #17,500) with his pocket money in 2002. I've received more expensive gifts than that ever since but none can be compared with what he did for me then.

1. Why u no marry am. N.a. ur brideprice him pay with that phone and SIM. Chai this life

15. Sweetest thing a man has ever done to me is making me taste life outside this miserable country. Sweet romantic life of course

16. Taking the blame for what i did.

17. I married a lesbian and the psychological/emotional problems she created in me led to my having an extra marital affair. My wife was never satisfied with sex with me and resorted to watching porns and masturbating. My anxiety to please her led to my suffering from premature ejaculation.
    In fact,I became an indomie man...a per minute billing with her. Even the drug I bought online for #10,000 to cure my premature ejaculation did not work.
    However,my wife started putting the ideas of cheating into my head by starting to accuse me of cheating and monitory me. One day, I satisfied her accusation by having a three-round sex with a desperate side chic and then sent my wife a text on the affair,telling her that my premature ejaculation was psychological.
    The side chic was one of her reasons for leaving the marriage. Bottomline,the affair helped in my regaining my virility because I started lasting even more than thirty minutes with the side chic...

18. My ex and I went on a trip to a foreign land, checked in to the hotel, I had booked for a week. So we decided to go out and also get something to eat. We took a cab, got down I was bringing my wallet out, but then she paid. Got to the restaurant and the waiter brought our bill after we finished, she slipped some cash into my hands and I was like, "hey what are you doing?". "Then she said honey we are this together. Please allow me to take care of our feeding throughout our stay since you already paid for the hotel." The next day we were visiting a zoo. I got into shower, when I came out, there on bed was a new jean trouser and and beautiful T-shirt waiting for me which she had bought for me. Guys my ex was an angel. God punish genotype!

1. Wow wow wow.God punish genotype really.

2. Ur ex was an angel? Lucifer or Gabriel?

19. Mine was last month, October when I went visiting fiancee in Abuja and she took out to Domino Pizza. No girl ever came that far.

20. Replies
    1. "Your eyes are beautiful
      You brought so much goodness in my life... You remind me so much of my mum dearest"... After that my birthday gift came through,,,I cried like a baby 👼

Love you D. K. E

2. example of the bday gift? tel us

21. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT1 November 2017 at 19:00

Two things: my husband told me he loves me more than he loves himself and one day a man drove brand new car to our house, he said my husband asked him to deliver it to me, the surprise nearly killed me lol, cos he never mentioned it by mistake that he was planning such.

1. Iya Niyen. Oko yin nife yin gan oh. Ayo ni tiyin titi lai lai ati lai lai.

2. TThank god u no didn't die. Nearly die ke

3. Lying bitch!!

4. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT2 November 2017 at 05:46

Anon 23.24 it's obvious you have NEVER been favoured by GOD before so people's blessings sound like a LIE. I really feel sorry for you so i won't curse you. Pray and believe. God's Favour is not exclusive to anyone.

22. Oh dear he still does it...hubby of life bath the kids,dress them takes them to school,bamboo them in the afternoon for their siesta.The sweetest is even when he will be traveling early morn he still does it before he goes.We are blessed with three boys, anytime the.kids are sick he wakes up to hold them for sometime while I sleep.

23. Well, my mother once bought an oversized Tshirt for me, lol! The sweetest thing ever...God continue blessing the woman with a God heart.

24. Don't know which I should consider as the best but these are the things done for me that touched my heart till this day; my ex washed and ironed for me weekly, loosed my hair when I had braids on, watched me cook with his hand around my waist when I refused his help and did the dishes, pleased me always. Genotype wahala separated us, my husband will never do any of those chores for me. I did it all before I got a house help, BUT he dropped out of the university as an undergraduate to sponsored my Masters because his business could not afford both then. Thank God for the good life now.

25. My own plenty Jare, sdk abeg bring worst thing as well.

26. Hubby praying for me and asking God to bless and grant me my heart desires for being a wonderful wife.

27. A surprise car on my birthday
    Knowing I had a car already.

Went for a holiday , and came back... to realize my house had been changed ... I cried......
    Was so thoughtful
    He arranged my clothes , discarded worn out shoes
    Changed my curtains
    In fact revamped my house.

The other one was he looked me int the eyes
    Held my face ... and said
    ‘I love you’
    Even if you don’t love me back and I knew he meant it.

28. Saving myself snd IsaacsonBaba
    Life Jacket to Eesah
    Rowland and Jacinta, OYO is una case

29. You're all I have!

30. I was appointed a magistrate in Jan and on my swearing-in he told me to kneel down for prayers,himself and our two boys prayed for me,blessed me and ask God to protect me.I cried that day ehhh,because of the content of the prayers.

31. Too numerous to mention. The littlest things are the sweetest things to me.

32. He told me I was all he had. But He lied. Sorry I can't remember any sweet thing at the moment. Father Lord I need someone who will love me like his life depends on it. I'm too beautiful for the stress I go thru times.

1. And I'm here thinking I go through all these stress because I'm ugly

33. @Chris O. Walahi, aye Genotype oni na.

34. Funny enough...I cant remember one sweetest thing I can say my wife has ever done for me.

It's always about me give give...do...do...do...for her!

35. I said I needed a new dress. he showed up with 4 dresses from macys and they all fit

36. Can't forget when my brother bought me a cooking stove when I was in JS 2 in 1992. Till date that gift remains my most cherished gift.

37. Awww nice gestures.will come back for Mine

38. I remember breaking my ex's newly bought Z10(that year the phone just came out). I was already fidgeting, he looked at me calmly bent to examine my feet and said hope you are not hurt?, don't worry about it.That was so sweet to me. I miss him so much. So far, he's still the best.