Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, November 13, 2017

Boredom Eliminating Post

Hehehehehehe....

My crush in the next building!!!..LMAO 
I was not allowed to have 'Male friends' at that age....

98 comments:

1. ?????!!!!!πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. Really Blackberry? Parrot. Lol. My elder brother had a bird, not a parrot though. But he would buy send me to go buy coke for the bird but he won't give me even a drop, so I set the bird free, for it was enjoying all what I was supposed to enjoy

3. Dominic u is wicked....hahahaha but it's not the birds fault na!

4. Lol @enjoying all what u are supposed to enjoy.

Always wanted to buy my own clothes myself. But my mum must do that anco thing. Mchhewwwsss.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Row na so you dey jealous

6. Eyaaa blackie... I have got just one here 🐀,,,, love my parrot o

7. Couldn't air my own opinion, my self esteem rubbished

8. Couldn't air my own opinion, my self esteem rubished

2. Can't even remember again.
    😩🚢

1. Bloggie am with you on this! I can't come n kill myself.

2. I wanted a sister😒😒
      Sometimes I wish I had a sister .

3. My parents to stop arguing so much, I think I even prayed to God once to take away the peace he was going to give me in my future home, so my parents could just live in peace, but God definitely had a better plan and never answered that prayer

3. Independence!!

I would always sneak out at that tender age to go do business so i can make my own money and afford whatever i need...kikikikiki

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Awwwwwww dear πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Beloved, I Dey around ooooo, come and take me to Mummy's pot tomorrow morning.... *crying*

5. Nke m bu ifu isi madam ahu no na Tom and Jerry cartoon.

Chai!!!
    Ya bu ife ewuteka m na mu afuro isi ya wee ruo taadinu... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Chike iji ya! Owegburum ewegbu,imakwa anam akpodo isi n'ala kam mara na mu aga enyote ya.

2. Shi ne gaskiya.. Ni ma hake ne, ina tambaya Waye wannan acikin wanan kartune.... Ba ta da fuska ne?? She he jagwa!

Anonymous Rasta

3. Hahahaha chikito ur boyfriend is the real deal on this blog now.. Stella I wanna see my comment o.

Anonymous Rasta

6. anonymous to bahd13 November 2017 at 18:07

1. My own room
    2. My allowance given to me directly!
    3. My parents getting back together...

1. Number 3 left me shook a bit. The best thing about we the future parent, is to try not to make the same mistakes our parents made. Anonymous to Bahd. #Respect

2. Oh dear πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. No 3..😒😒😒😭😭😭

Anonymous Rasta

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Alternative Facts13 November 2017 at 18:13

A "mixed" school you mean? Haba sexy daddy!

2. anonymous to bahd13 November 2017 at 18:52

Who knows, maybe, just maybe if you had gotten your wish of missed school enrollment your grammar would be better.

3. Hahahahahahaha. Alternative facts, why haba sexy daddy? πŸ˜‚

4. Anonymous to bahd! Brotherly ✊.,... sexy daddy should have attended a miss school wahlahi

Anonymous Rasta

5. Wow sexy daddy. Just wow. That's all I can say. Please don't ever attempt to correct your son's written or spoken English

6. *miss school dear

7. Nwanna no mind them o. Oyibo biara abia.

8. i always wanted BMX bicycles

1. anonymous to bahd13 November 2017 at 18:53

Had a BMX & Raleigh with gears. Only problem was no one to ride them with, and only within the compound. ☹

9. I wanted a Stethoscope. I had a First Aid kit because everyone in the house called me for anything that had to do with medical assistance. Plus Biology was my best subject, and my mates that were in puberty were coming to me for advice and I had all the information.

10. I remember I wanted a Sega Game, but never got one, but my cousin got one for Christmas gift and I went over his house to count the Mortal Combat Brutality combo of Noob Saibot(Don't know if I spelt right) XCABCZYXABCZYXCZCZCZ. Felt good always whooping his ass.

1. Wow days of sega.... Mortal kombat, contra, sonic and the rest

11. #Training your mind to see the good in every situation takes a lot of work, and it is worth all of the effort. If you can stay positive in a negative situation, you win πŸ‘πŸ½

12. To weave my hair but my mama will always shave off everything every Sunday night.so annoying

13. Going to Disneyland
    I remember waiting patiently by the TV to see if my name was picked

14. I so much wanted to wear trouser but my mum never allowed me until i gained admission

1. Same as my elder sisters but for some reason my mum chilled when she got to my stage. I really wanted to get into the university, right from when I was in primary school, I always looked up to university students as those who had the most fun, I just couldn't wait

15. Mine was to have a big birthday party with all the neighbourhood’s children invited.

16. I wanted to attend a boarding school,
    I wanted a sister so desperately( still do)
    I always wanted to go for a vacation.
    I wanted my elder brothers to treat me as their friend, not the little brat they chase out of their room when they have an important discussion ( although that has change)
    I need a companion because I was damn lonely ( that's when I became an introvert, still am)...

They many jare I can't write it all......

1. Lol... My sisters did that to me, always chasing me out of the room when they want to discuss secretsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... I will always eavesdrop😎

2. Hehehehehe.... You can't eavesdrop in my house oh, my mum was the house road safety, if she catch you! She always preach about privacy even while we were young. So if they drive you respect your self and go to your room.

17. I wanted my father's love desperately, until he died he never gave me that love, he just look past me as if I don't exist. He just keep telling he does not like a female child. It really mess with my life. Because all I feel is I am not good enough to be loved.😳

1. Come for a hug dearπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— female children have taken over, wish your dad was around to see that...

2. @Anonymous 20:36,thank you so much,@ Esther thanks ma,@Anonymous 23:03,NOPE, this is not Eka.

18. That my father will come back to life. Lost him at 8 and everything just changed after that. I lost my innocence after that. And I keep wondering what our lives would have been like had it been he was still alive.

19. Replies
    1. So many things... Though I got some as time went on😁

20. I always wanted a room to myself
    I wanted to make my own money cos lack was our best friend
    I wanted a complete family badly

21. Immediately after secondary school I wanted to attend a music school but dad refused

22. An older one.....either male or female

As the first child/grandchild I use to wish to have an older brother or sister because all my clothes were always stolen by my cousins and siblings.
    Till date they still do..... ....
    Responsibilities till date is top notch

23. I wanted to have a boyfriend and I didn’t have any till I got married

24. A brother....took me time to get use to staying around guys, still affect me a little.

25. I wish I had a real mum. The one that cares.
    I wish my sister doesn't snitch on me when I confide in her.
    I wish I knew why she acts towards me the way she does

26. A visit to England, I remember how I always steal #50 a from my mum's pause to give my brother who promised to take me to England, he told I was saving my ticket's money, and I will always tell him I don't know how to eat oyibo food, and he will be like, you will be managing fried chicken, juice and fried rice till you learn, oh my dayssπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

27. To put on trousers like my friends but my dad was very strict (bless his soul)
    To have my own room
    To go to a boarding school
    To study law
    To travel abroad

28. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. Plenty suya and ugba,I could never get enough of these two things. Now I'm grown up and can afford to buy as much as I want, I hardly eat them. What a life

30. An elder sister
    My own room
    Big boobs

31. 1) Going to boarding school
    2) having friends around my house
    3) a little bit of less freedom

32. I wanted my dad gone because he was always sucking my breast and licking my puss at a very young age

1. Jesus Christ!!!
      What of a Dad is that, like your biological father?
      Na wah...
      God have mercy!
      Poster it is well.....

33. Wanted a gun so badly but always got toy guns which was very annoying😬,I had admiration for the Airforce right from time.. that was how I went to carry my dad's pistol where he kept it and started pursuing my bro with it.Thank God that there was no cartridge in it.
    I still love guns though but the fear of drilling won't allow me become an Airforce man in peace😩😩😩😩

1. anonymous to bahd14 November 2017 at 13:27

Take heart, after all you still became a real life proper air force woman & though you escaped military drilling you still get drilled without complaining. Alls well that ends well!!πŸ˜‚

34. A Father and money

35. A pet, to be treated as a matured adult, freedom to do what I liked and go where I wanted.

36. Buying food without meat because I was still a child lol

37. Jesus Christ Anon 22:54 you said what? i dont think that is your dad? ask your mum who your real dad is

38. Wanted to wear trousers when I was small but papa refused ooo. Had to start wearing trousers when i started working in the island. First i felt like i would trip but later got confidence when people started telling me it looks good on you.

Imagine going to barbeach with ankara. long skirt and blouse. Chai

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

39. My dad he was & still is an absentee father to my & my siblings.

40. A bicycle and a younger brother or sister