Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, November 24, 2017

Boredom Eliminating Post

Hmmmm e go plenty!!!

I was in a meeting and was very tired when i got home,went straight to bed!!

Hahahahahhahahahahahahaha

70 comments:

1. Aaaahhh really! It didn't come in o, bastards.

1. My phone was on silent.

I was charging my phone.

2. I was driving.

Oshey transporter

3. Lol. Had an ex that could lie for Africa. I call he won't pick. He'll say his phone was on silent. Caught him chatting with a girl, professing love while i was in his car. Idiot said the girl was a family member that's how they greet themselves. I said even my 2yr old nephew won't believe that crap.

2. I was so busy and slept off.

1. Anony please let me borrow space....

This is the drama one time...
      Bae: (on the phone) baby did you call me?
      Me; what kind of questions is that? You didn't see the missed call?
      Bae:Baby my phone is giving me problem I have so many missed call in my fone ryt now, I don't know who is who.
      Me; yes I called, where were you.?
      Bae; sweetheart I was in church oh and the phone was on silent mood...
      Me; church on a Tuesday? When did that one start?
      Bae; baby its church program, it was so marvelous in God's presence..
      Me; I can see you are not ready to say the truth..
      Bar; baby why are you like this, you don't blv anything I say, I went to church, seriously! You can call my pastor...
      Me; guy gudnite...

2. Kikikikikiki,@just Bella you and this your bae issa perfect match,hehehehehehe, you didn't even give him space to lie at all,kikikikiki. Please come and complete this gist, this gist sweet me die!

3. LMAO 😂😂😂 Bella, so you dating a sweet talker,hahahahaha, you go fear it was marvelous in God's presence now, hahahahahahaha, the way you said guy gudnite made me burst out with laughter, please complete the gist biko. Hahahaha😂😂😂😂

4. LMAO 😂😂😂 Bella, so you dating a sweet talker,hahahahaha, you go fear it was marvelous in God's presence now, hahahahahahaha, the way you said guy gudnite made me burst out with laughter, please complete the gist biko. Hahahaha😂😂😂😂

5. @just bella ooooooo hahahahahahahahahahahahaha.. So he really ask you to call his pastor like seriously! Hahahahahahahahahaha, you should have called the pastor, that way you will know the truth.

6. So there are people who actually lie with church? I can't believe this, Bella what are you doing with such a man who does not have the fear of God? Tueh!

3. Phone was on silent, I was already close to the house didn't want you to waste airtime, I was driving.

4. Was high... Didn't know where I dropped my phone

1. One bobo told me that he had food poisoning at a friend's office and he couldn't stand straight to get into his car, his friend drove him home that day. My reply was " hope he took you to the bathroom for a warm bath and tuck you in like a baby? " .

5. Sorry, my phone wasn't raining out.

1. Raining out kwa?
      BM

2. As meteorologist that your 📱 is ba?

6. #Sometimes life doesn’t give you exactly what you want, at the exact moment you ask for it…not because you don’t deserve it, but because you deserve more...
    because you deserve the JOURNEY…
    because you deserve the GROWTH*

7. I didn't see the call o
    Acting all surprised. Did u call me?

8. I slept off wen u called,I just sw ur misscalls dis morin,dis is someone dt always sleep late.call time in was ard 8pm

9. My Phone has been on vibrate all day. Loooooooooool

10. All the girls chanting above are all that have been dumped before!

11. My phone was on silent,and I had no idea. I just noticed it now.

12. Laughing at the responses.
    "Oh I got home late and felt you'd be sleeping already"
    Lie kee you dia!

13. I was busy when you called. It's was already late when I remembered

14. St.Frankool....Why do you always talk out of point? Does it mean ur always high on something. U shldnt comment on everything.

15. You called me? Are you sure you weren't dreaming cos your call is not on my call log.
    Me:let me see
    Him:what do you mean? Are you saying i'm lying? You don't trust me,bla bla bla... (next thing he will just change it for you,you sef go con confuse

16. "I had one drink too many infact I spent the night in the toilet cos I had terrible diarhoea afterwards. Biko which drugs will I take asa"(And he claimed not to know where his phone was in the midst of all that)

17. My battery is 3%,if I picked it, my phone will be OFF.

18. Babe I am vexing for you, you didn't even bother to check up on me, the lady will now start looking like a fool and start explaining that I called you thrice yesterday, he will deny and argue that you didn't call, will even show you the call logs that he has already deleted ooo. Men ,that are one kind creature I don't understand. Another scenario is : Really, did you call me, I never saw your call ooo, total denial. Will just be looking at them like, you dont even know how to lie set.

19. Did u call me?
    Maybe i mistakenly press the phone and the missed call notification dissappear..

20. Forgot phone in the car

21. I forgot my phone where my guys and I were chilling.
    I only got it back this morning.

22. i saw ur missed calls I just forgot to call you back

23. I was in the middle of a meeting...
    I was driving...
    I had visitors...
    Like these things never end. *Rolls eyes*

24. Hahaaahaha it goes both ways o!

25. I thought you were sleeping and didn't want to disturb you.
    *oh you called? yes I saw it, sorry

26. Stella dats d answer he always give...bastard idiot long prick

1. Lol @ long prick
      You like it sha

2. Hahahahahahahahah what has his prick done to you na? Mbok free his cock and cuss him alone.

*hangs leg on the wall*

27. I did not have airtime,huh??? smh as if phones can't receive call if there is no call card in it

28. i was driving and slept off immediately i got home

29. I intended calling you back after having my bath but immediately mg head hit the pillow I slept off.I would have called in the morning but I was running late to work.
    Meanwhile he was busy having bathroom sex then. MEN

30. Lie plenty e Belike lyrics lemme think

31. I was talking with my mother on the other phone and I forgot to call you back.
    I was drunk then slept off I didn't hear you call
    My phone was on silent through out
    I had a bad day today,baby you will not understand

32. He will be like "sorry babe, dont mind that phone oo. Always disappearing. Lies raised to power above the roof. I tire for men!

33. Well the usual lie lee boo gives is "baby i had an emergency surgery, i have been in the theatre for four hours am sorry i couldnt pick your call" or "baby i went for home service and left my phone in the car". kai the thing just makes me weak.

*hangs leg on the wall*

34. First it was I left it at that supermarket we went to before I dropped you off. As the master 'unraveller' that I is. So how did you know where it was? They called me. Ok let me say the truth. I was drinking with my neighbour in his house and I was like nigga keep kwayet.

1. Hahahahaha kiks u got me laffing lyk mumu. And and the way u asked him to keep quiet sounded like a slap that sieze ones breath for 20 secs

35. I forgot my phone in Kaduna when I went home last week for weekend o. Just got it back this weekend.

36. I was downstairs,the phone was upstairs.