Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Budget Proposal For 2018 By President Buhari

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Budget Proposal For 2018 By President Buhari

Did anyone listen to the President Live at the National Assembly presenting the 2018 Budget?

What are we looking at with this Appropriation Budget?

9 comments:

1. Was busy with office work. Who watch should tell us?

2. They should park well jor. As if they will make use it of the budget. They will end up with their personal budget

3. This government is just a bunch of clueless mofos. We can't see anything they did with the 2017 budget and they are presenting another one......rubbish people

4. Yes Stella, and it doesn't promise hope. What will happen to education, health and power is not impressive. 42kobo of every #1 goes to debt servicing. And as always recurrent expenditure overwhelmed capital expenditure. This government is seemingly practicing "political economy" rather than a market economy.
    A very poor budget if you ask me. Where is the diversification that they wowed us with in their campaign?

5. Yes Stella, and it doesn't promise hope. What will happen to education, health and power is not impressive. 42kobo of every #1 goes to debt servicing. And as always recurrent expenditure overwhelmed capital expenditure. This government is seemingly practicing "political economy" rather than a market economy. A very poor budget if you ask me. Where is the diversification that they wowed us with in their campaign?

6. Abeg, what did he say, hope he stated well how the nation will fund such a zillion naira budget with thinning resources

7. Is it me? Or this doesn't look like buhari

8. That 2018 budget is huge ooo, but how are they going to fund it with dwindling resources

9. That 2018 budget is huge ooo, but how are they going to fund it with dwindling resources