Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Candy_accessoriez End Of Year Sales

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Candy_accessoriez End Of Year Sales

Candy_accessoriez is running her end of the year sales. Hurry now to @candy_accessoriez on Instagram to see the best sales ever.

Get long length braided wigs for as low as 20000 naira. You won't get this price for quality anywhere else. Call or whatsapp 08184757582 to place orders. Thank you.

I LOVE THIS ONE!!!!

hahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahaha

Candyz lets do a deal and i will do some wigs giveaway on the blog....

22 comments:

1. Good luck to the buyers. This one pass my level.

2. They are damn expensive

3. Haha na... Na braided wigs o. Candy fear God I beg

4. pls stella i really love the first one but can't afford it

5. Sdk i want a wig biko. I go beg for this one no be small. kai

6. Stella I will send you a wig for free even. My wigs are like these or better and they are not more than 15k.

7. I know Stella ukwu sugar will sow one in my life šŸ˜…šŸ˜‰šŸ™‡šŸ™Œ

8. Stella this wig fine but the money too much.

Jane

9. Stella, u know say na me need am pass abi

10. Me sef, I don't mind one of these nice wigs, Stella sugar, don't forget me biko

11. Wow!
    These wigs are foine
    Stella onye obioma, remember me in your Kingdom biko
    I would love to win one of these wigs in your giveaway.

12. Can she deliver internationally

13. Cheiii hope I'm not late ooo
    Stella biko pick me for the giveaway abeg. Thanks šŸ˜˜šŸ˜˜šŸ˜˜

14. Braided wigs are like 15k now,reduce ur prize.Every body is making wigs now,good braided wigs.my sister got hers in a saloon in Abuja for 10k and it's full and beautiful

15. The era of selling braided wigs for 35k has passed except you are a very big hair seller on IG,madam still reduce am small you hear.

16. Fear God oh,that first wig is 23kšŸ˜³šŸ˜³šŸ˜³.if you were selling well,you won't be doing advert on SDK.braided wigs have reduced drastically so best of luck

17. Oooooouuu! Your wigs are beautiful šŸ˜ will definitely get one for Christmas. I love the blonde one šŸ˜šŸ˜