Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Instagram Photos....When Big Boys Converge

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Celebrity Instagram Photos....When Big Boys Converge

These photos are from your favourite Celebs pages........
Who is your favourite celeb?Not here?

23 comments:

1. Beverly, your lashes please, your eyelashes.

2. Beverly, your lashes please, your eyelashes.

3. I can't identify anybody in the first pix

4. lol......ubifranklin anytime anyday

5. I love ubi Franklin, damn!! He can do no wrong in my eye,i hope he finds love or get back together wit his wife.

6. So liking the first pic. Money makes boys bigggggg.

7. as mumu as Ubi is i still like him.the nigga on short has an extreme big........ dont ask me what. look carefully lol.

*hangs leg on the wall*

8. Ubi, we get it. You are the shortest one amongst the guys in the pic, hence your refusal to get down from the car.

Why is Busola Dakolo looking like she just realised that Timi has a side chic 😀😀😀😀

Serve it hot by going half nude? With your incomplete asoebi, who knows if she bought her asoebi the same time Masterkraft bought his own, when it was almost finished. Nonchenche 😕 😕

Helen, Chidinma and Bev are looking good. This Chidnma can be cute for days shaa. Meanwhile she didn't show up for BAAD, tot she did a song with Banky sometime back. Oh well, what do i know

Simi the jumpsuit is nice,just not for your body type. You look like the letter Y.

Moyo, IG freakazoid. Every day one story or the other.

1. OMG! This was just what was on my mind. I mean that of Busola dakolo but your mouth is too bad. Analysis of the year. Lol

9. Still looking for the big boys. LOL!

1. To be honest, I scrolled through these pictures looking for the one with the big boys in it and I did not see anyone.... oh well! Who do I know?

10. hold up. is tha an engagement ring on simi?

moyo look truly preg. her yansh hive me fever.

you come to my wedding dressed like cutie jules i will ensure the waiters never give you a single grain of my jollof rice and big pepper meat with drinks. what nonsense

*hangs leg on the wall*

11. hold up. is tha an engagement ring on simi?

moyo look truly preg. her yansh hive me fever.

you come to my wedding dressed like cutie jules i will ensure the waiters never give you a single grain of my jollof rice and big pepper meat with drinks. what nonsense

*hangs leg on the wall*

12. hahahaha very nice. Dont give up my dear

13. You guys should leave Loretta alone na.. Yes she tried her luck with that dress and it didn't go down well with a lot of people but at least her aim was achieved. She trended and she got some big shot sliding into her DM.
    Moyo pls nobody thought you were preggy cos you already stated it was a movie set.
    I really do love Beverly. I have never looked at her pics briefly. I just love her skin tone.
    Chidinma be changing hairstyle like time.
    Timi and Busola should just have a reality show. Cos I already feel like a member of their family.

14. Ohhh! is that Franklin together with ubi?really u guys have reconciled? OK o, later don't start complaining again about him o. OK when him don start that him rubbish life you go still give me the gist

15. Who dash rereoluwa Obaisi big boy?!!!

Stella take time! You know I've repented 😂🤣🤣🤣 #Thingssocialmediadoes

16. Busola look like pensive there....
    Loretta.....LMAO