Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visiitor Narrative..

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visiitor Narrative..

Na wah oh!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
MARRIED TO A SERIAL WANKER

I need Urgent advice on how to handle the situation on ground right now...

My husband of three months is a serial wanker....for everyday of the three months,he wakes up at a certain time at night to wank and does not even behave as if he is with someone in the room.

I stay frozen until he is done and then he 'wakes' me up and pounds  me Mercilessly.
I don't like what is going on and I lack the wisdom to address this situation...More so this is a new Marriage,my approach might cause a break up.

M y body is irritated and i am no longer in love with this pervert I married...

Am I over reacting?How do i bring this up to discuss with him?
We dated foe one year and never spent the night together so I didn't know he was wired like this....

My Dear Blog  family,what do I do?How do i talk to this man without him getting angry....

So confused!!!

61 comments:

1. As in Enh... I am tayaring.

You can't talk to your husband politely? Make him see reasons with you? Ask him how he will feel if you were the one using dildo?

But ermmmm one cornerly, as long as he pounds you 'satisfactorily' I don't think you should stress your head abourrit. Join him. After all you are his wife(slut).

2. Some people can't last while having sex so 'wank' or whatever you call it before sexual intercourse to kill the mojo a lil bit before engaging in the real thing. At least that's what I know

3. Maybe he does it to last longer. But it's weird doing it in your front.

4. Madam some guys like to cum first before going into the main deal so he can satisfy you. Last longer in bed.
      Una no fuck before marriage.
      I am a lady oooo, I fuck no be small cos I novena hear tory.
      That mid night he wakes up, wake and give him head till he drops.
      How come you didn't taste your goods?
      Haaaa abeg single ladies here taste and see ooooo, don't send us chronicles.
      Am feeling horny now make I go gbensh oga.

2. Let him go for deliverance, ah ah

3. During your courtship days, were you team no sex before marriage?

4. Before walking down the aisle,I always advise couples to settle their marine wives and husbands!...
    Poster,that wanking means he is having sex with his marine wife...
    He should go for deliverance asap!...
    When I tell you people to taste before buying,some of you will start calling me names!...
    Go and help your husband!...he need a spiritual help

1. i swear i bu ezigbote onye ala. The advice you give is hilarious...haaahaaaa

2. Hahahahhahah...queen "haff killed me" gaskia poster this magana yafi kelifina.. Just pray about it. I don't know where you people meet all this serekode husband. Tueh.

3. Lmaoo Queen leave ndi celibate alone o😂😂😂 1 year dating and u never spent the night. Ana emenu
      Btw didn’t u marry your friend? Why can’t u talk to ur husband freely? Abi u dey celibate for mouth too during dating?

4. Madam intelligentsia princess must you write in Hausa language? What is kelifina? Learn the real thing if you mmust.

5. He was not "wired like that'.
    God did not create any man that way.
    What he indulges in gave him up to the Satanic systems; the cult, mediums, patronizing prostitutes/fornication/adultery etc.
    What to do, take him along to seek God with you in prayer and fasting and filling his mind, your minds with God's word

6. What baffles me is that people are actually marrying people they can't communicate with.
    Even those married for eons find it extremely challenging talking to their partner.
    I don't understand.
    Is this a master servant relationship?
    Or was it pity they used to marry you?
    What did you use your courtship to do?
    There was no courtship? You married 5 minutes after you met?
    I don't know, what I want to tell you might leave you convulsing so I'll leave it to someone else.

1. That's just what I can't understand, poster are you scared of your hubby? Talk to him, it's not normal o, what kind of nonsense is that, tell him how you feel and if he doesn't work on it then report him to his family anh anh, you sound like you dint even date, like you are or were not friends. How do you people date or marry people you can't even gist with?

2. Don’t mind them. I can’t even dste someone I can’t talk freely with. Are u my partner or my Office Boss abeg. We need to have a very high level of communication before we can even date talk more of marry

7. Maybe that's his way of getting in d mood.
    Atleast he pounds u mercilessly.
    What if he doesn't pound u like fufu at all?
    You for cause trouble?
    Well you can talk about it or manager him like that. If he doesn't change, what would u do? Pack or stay? Ballz in yo court, press it.

8. Im yet to grasp how some women find it difficult to talk to their husbands about whats weighing heavy in their heart. 3months & already tagged a pervert?
    Thats his addiction, dont blame urself for not spending the night with him b4 marriage, he cld still hide it from u.... heres the truth, theres nothing u can do to stop it, no form of prayer/preaching or deliverance or dressing like the pornstars he loves will help his situation.... hes probably been wanking for yrs, but with a naked woman lying nxt2 him i ezpect him to quit the use of his hands & dive into a better hole.. hes a chronic wanker! He alone can decide to quit.

1. Thank you for making it clear sir(lol)didn't know what wanking is till I read ur post......

2. Atheist let me burrow space....👍 Poster...
      1. I'm guessing he wanks so that he won't cheat on you then when you guys were courting, but then over time he got so addicted to it that he finds it difficult to break free from it.
      2. Some men wank so that they last longer in the second round.
      3. Your husband sexual hormones are super high, hence he is a sex addict, but then therapy helps. My only fear is that when you get pregnant he might test outside or just leave him alone to keep wanking. Some women will prefer a wanking husband than a cheating husband.
      4. You are just 3 months gone and you can't talk to him about this. Sit him down after serving him his favorite meal and talk to him about it. It is well.

3. @atheist quite surprised at you today.
      @ poster you are very stupid for calling him a pervert ,So women that use shower heads to satisfy themselves are pervert too. Nonsense. The myopic view of sex by Africans and most African women is the reason why men find it hard to express themselves. Your husband understands his body and knows that after the first cum he can last as long as he wants and since you are the rigid bed lying down type he chooses to help himself. Did you try helping and he refused. You just sit and conclude he is a pervert. Rather than disappoint my babe with me quick first round I wank and after that it is till i decide to cum before I can cum subsequent rounds. My girl understands and depending on her horniess decides if it is the long strokes or the short term game. Go and update your sexual skills and knowledge you are married for Peter sake

4. @Anon 1920
      U are too harsh on poster. Think about this scenario, your girlfriend uses a "cucumber" to spice up herself while u watch before inviting you unceremoniously to join in the act. Even with the disgruntled look on your face, she didn't bother to address the issue. How would you feel?

Trust is everything! Anything you hide from your partner while dating show lack of respect for your partner and the relationship.

My opinion.

5. Correct thinking! anon 0731

9. That's another way to cure premature ejaculation. Masturbating just before sex makes one last longer than usual. He could last close to an hour. I see nothing wrong in it so long as he still has comes to you after that.

1. Phew! You see nothing wrong in it. Really?

2. Yea. Nothing wrong with it. Read about it. Its one of the methods of curing premature ejaculation,u can read about it online. Its becomes a problem if he doesn't have any sexual urge towards the wife after that.

10. Wait after wanking, he will still pound you mercilessly? Then it's not spiritual husband, he is a sex addict. He needs therapy or better still prayer.

11. I understand how irritated you'll be. I pray God gives you the wisdom needed in this situation oh.

12. I think he does that to control premature ejaculation.....

13. Trust me, that's his way of correcting premature ejaculation. After wanking, there's the tendency he'll last longer - reason why he can 'pound' you. If he doesn't wank and goes into you, he'll likely cum in less than 5 minutes in the 1st round and that'll be a stab on his ego and a turn-off for you.
    You should talk to him about it and I'm sure guys will find a peaceful resolution.

14. Its not spiritual. Google it. Ways to last longer during sex. He is just after satisfying you in bed. It becomes a problem wen he doesn't have sex with you after that. Dear poster, there is no problem with that. Google ways of curing premature ejaculation. Its one of the methods.

15. Replies
    1. Hey beautiful heart. How is my Bae doing today? Don't be like this poster oh. Promise we'd talk about everything and anything that ever bothers you about us. And not go 'chroniculizing' our ish. 😊

2. Of course love mi, there shall be no chronicles, we will talk about Everything! 😘😘

16. It's a good thing that he still have sex with you after masturbation, a lot of people that masturbate don't enjoy the real thing.

I think you should start by making him know you are awake while he is doing his "thing", turn in bed or sit up and look at him. Don't stare at him in a judgemental way, or better still, remove his hand from his penis and tell him "let me help you"

Then maybe days after that, you can subtly bring up the discussion, and remember, don't attack him but at the end of the day let him know how you feel about his habit and since its an addiction, let him know you are ready to help wean him off the habit if he is ready
    He can see a Psychologist.

1. What is disgusting you so much about your own husband wanking. All these people that wont wducate themselves about sex, even if you're not having before marraoge. They will be busy judging, and be ewwwing and iyamaing, instead of understanding that sex can be quite dynamic. I'm sure she will complain if he true any other style apart from doggy. You're falling out of love in 3months with your husband because he wanks, and even referring to him as a pervert. I don't think you are ready for marriage. You better sit down, discuss it and join him before he will see Cecilia that will wank him while she touches herself. Mycheeew

17. It's a simple matter.You need to discuss the issue with him.The guy might be suffering from premature ejaculation and there is likelihood someone advised him to engage as a fore play to last long during sex.It's a mind thing.What he needs to do is for the woman to allow the guy cum first and relax on bed after which he starts the second round.The woman should be very patient with him.With this their sex life would adjust and he won't need to wank again before sex.

18. I advice you talk to him about it. Something this serious should be discussed first with hin before bringing it here. You are more concerned about preserving your marriage than finding a solution fit him.

Let him tell you his reasons and thrn you can know the way forward from there. My guess is that he is a sex addict.

19. I agree. He's prepping himself for sex. Maybe instead pretending to be sleeping, wake up and help him get hard with a hand job or blow job. Masturbation has been given a bad name but it's normal

1. Then if she gives him a blow job today,tomorrow and the the day after next he wakes her up to give him a blow job and she refuses .......

What then happens ? No one has the right even in marriage to make selfish sexual demands. Its an institution that demands utmost trust and respect from both parties

20. Pounds you mercilessly after wanking?
    This must be James's wife...

21. He's addicted to masturbating n probably porn. I think you can talk to him n you guys can work it out. He probably gets in the mood by performing such acts, its his turn on, we all have ours. You shouldnt have much of a problem helping him overcome though addictions are pretty much difficult to overcome, but since you have an active sex life, at least its not interfering in that, I believe you will be able to cope through it. Communication and prayers is key.

1. Definitely porn also... Wanking and Porn is like banana & groundnut, they blend so well.

22. Maybe I'm taking this lightly than it's usually; but wait why not turn your lemons into lemonade? Men are but babies and you can train them how they should go. Why not get involved when you see him wanking? After all after that he pounces on you ABI? Use that time for foreplay I beg. My girl next time you notice that eerr... Go to him and help him scroll that Thomas. It's yours take it in your hands and massage it. Lick it and give him a good bj.Gradually his psych will change. It's not everything you should be worried about. Use wisdom.

But as I said earlier If I'm taking this lighter than it is then ignore me please. As I'm still single and don t think I understand perfectly things of married life. Good luck.

1. If I were in your shoes, I will take this advice. Any time you see him masturbating, offer to help him out with your tongue, don't be forming "holy holy"

If you make this offer up to five times, you will notice he wakes you up for BJ/foreplay, instead of masturbation.

This is a serious issue and must be handled with wisdom, this is marriage now, so you two have become one. It's too early to fall out of love...
      I woke up one night to find my hubby unconsciously stroking his D, he was horny but too tired to initiate sex, I had to use my tongue and he woke up the next day, smiling anyhow.

Get lubricants, utilize your hands and tongue madam.

23. Na wa o!is ur husband a pervert?wch kind wanking be dat?instead of using his hand y can't he tell u to do it for him before he now pounds u?must he do it himself?its weird and very queer! D guy needs serious sex counselling o!u can't continue like dis o!to think dat ur marriage is just 3months old na wa o!and u scared to talk to him about it?so all tru d one year u guys courted wat whr u busy doing since u guys never slept together?u didn't discuss sex at list?na wa o!uv got to talk sense into dat pervert of a husband u have u o!dis is not normal at all!haba!smh

24. I'm confused as you are. Lord fix it

25. Let me go and google wank, wanking, wankest. Na wa.

Just finished eating hot jollof rice and very sweet.

Mr wanker alias plunder. Na wa.

Stop getting hbp and talk to your husband how you are feeling. It is real bad to be wanking seriously

26. so everyday for the past three months you've been having sex!! no break at all!! if I were you I'll loose interest in the damn thing too. people should understand there's a sweetness to impromptu sex than there is to everyday sex. Madam, you're afraid of your husband at just 3months of marriage, that means you'll have become a 'dondy united' by the time your marriage is one year old. you better give yourself brain now and stand your ground on what you want and don't want. babe, since you know the time of the night he wakes up to wank I'll advice you sit up in bed before then, pick a book (novel or bible) and start reading it. Let's see if his morale will be high enough to see you watch him in the act. if it however happens that he doesn't send you and goes on to wank, just jejeje put your book aside and be watching him, when he's done and want to mount you just smile, hug and congratulate him on being world best wanker, then tell him you've released on yourself from watching him wank that you should both take a cold shower first to allow you get your urge back. I bet his wanking prick will take a low bow before you guys return from the bathroom (do not cuddle him or do anything sexy while in the bathroom o) let's see If he'll wank again to get his rod up and if he dare do so pls insist on another bath. however, if watching him and insisting on a bath afterwards does not help the issue in three straight night try another method.
    method two..... wake up before him, grab his rod, do anaconda snake style licking, put the damn pipi in your Juliana and whine like a belly dancer till you both pour. tell him afterwards you prefer it this way (I hope he doesn't come in 2to3mins sha, 5mins is manageable). then pls no be every night abeg.
    aaslobua... where did i get the strength to type this long essay??? I bow for you oooo, Chameleon.

27. What do you mean by you don't know how to talk to him? Are you not his wife? Did you even attend marriage counseling? Where you told to be afraid of your husband or be submissive to him? Pls if you know you are not ready for marriage ,go and come back when you are ready. This is how you continue to die gradually in silence.

28. wishing I could be pounded mercilessly tonight by hubby even though I have exams tomorrow. my dear your hubby is not the problem, you are. He's doing so, so that he can last longer in bed. The problem is you're not orgasming, when he's on top, or behind you, put a finger on your clit and stroke it. Request that he romances you, show him the areas you like to be touched and how you like to be touched. I see a good man trying to impress his wife.

1. How did u make a diagnosis of anorgasmia on her part? Poster just feels its a weird ritual b4 sex that he does that makes poster feel betrayed whereas he could have opened up to her about his sexual perversions. Most likely its the guy that has the problem either early or late ejaculation, he has to excite himself or release that way. Btw not every woman has clitoral orgasms.

29. Poster: i had to google before I got to know the meaning of WANKING however your marriage is too tender to start complaining, you slept with him or you didn’t sleep with him before marriage is not an excuse.I’m surprised you can’t talk to your husband at this early stage, Anyway that man is doing that before he met you but trust me you haven’t given that man hot sex that will make him to forget touching himself rather than touching you(la ya ezigbo otu) so that he will be remembering you every mins every sec. maybe you use to lay like a wood when he is pounding you and you have come to report him, better wake up and renovate your sex life. That man needs good romance and hot sex I haf finish my talk

1. I pity this generation mums, with all the sex you guys are exposed to,you all still end up with cheating husbands and sad marriages.

30. I've heard one today "wank" poster, summon courage and speak with your hubby. He's no stranger.

31. You better start now to talk to ur hub, those things u don't want let him know abt it cos ur marriage is still young. After 1yr to complain go hard u o, marriage is a life time thing so start now to be bold, and talk to him.

32. Wancking as you call it is a bad habbit though, but not a crime. Com'on poster your husband is trying to satisfy you sexually(in the second round) the reason for his act. Help him stop the act by always (every night) stroking his dick, sucking d nips, laying your leg (one) on his dick (while he faces up), giving him bj. Dont worry let him cum after all he pounds you so well in the second round.

Stop laying on the bed like a log of wood and expect him to perform wonder on you. In addition your husband(not your boss nor you father) suppose to be your gossip partner, friend, confidant house doctor e.t.c

Please be free with him and don't expect him to know exactly what is going on in your mind, he's not GOD.

33. Inceease your sex life with him and see if he will not forget that habbit. Don't be shy to hold his dick all the night its your own. Talk to him subtly about it when you guys are making love after all he is your husband.