Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Oh Dear!!!

Dear Stella,
I need you and your BVs to please help me get through this horrible feeling..

Please hide my ID because I suspect some people who might know read this Blog and help me remove anything you think i might be traced with...

Stella Jealousy is real,treachery and deceit are also real and it hurts,all cut sharper than a knife and i am badly burnt.

My best friend has found love with my about to be boyfriend and is about to get Married and all I can think of is how to scatter their love....Note that i have never been like this and both of them met through me when he came visiting me from the US and we hung out together.

He is my god parents son and I had been hoping we could do something together because we had been talking about us ending up together for a while...He came home because of me and my friend knew this.......she followed me to the Meeting with him because I was nervous and didnt wanna end up in his bed on a first date.

I didnt see them exchange numbers or anything so you can imagine my shock when two months later she travelled to the US and said she ran into him briefly and they had Lunch together.......
She is my best friend and I trusted her totally.

They do not know that i know yet but from what i gathered they are planning a quick wedding and that is when they plan to tell me...They plan a registry wedding and my informant says they started their affair from Nigeria after she escorted me to meet him.....HOW?

I am planning t pretend I dont know and tell him things about her that will piss him off and scatter them.....This is the only thing that will heal me right now.

She has had about 5 Abortions this year and she has a recurrent STD and she uses love portion from an old lady in port harcourt to catch men.

I need to teach her a lesson but do i leave her for God to fight for me or do this?

So hurt,angry and confused.

*Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm.All is fair in love and war...TELL THE GUY ABEG!!!

104 comments:

1. Let me tell u from experience,there is nothing like karma..God no dey fight any battle for anyone these days... U will sit down waiting for God to scatter them and they will do silver jubilee while u are still single.

Me I don't wait for anybody to fight my war for me.. I fight my battle myself.. where was God when she snatched ur man from u? Abegi make I hear word..
      Queen and Boss always said that there is nothing like karma and I believe her.. Tell d guy whatever u want to tell him to spoil d relationship.. U can even add lies to it.. Tell him she has HIV/Aids.. add salt and pepper and pls go spiritual on dem..

Me I dey go spiritual on any idiot that fucks me up..dat person wouldn't know what hit her..

2. Funny enough I was putting you until I got to the part where you mentioned all she has done and I am left wondering what kind of friend you have, they say show me your friend and il tell you who you are, telling him will make no difference cus it will make him look at you guys the same way. I can swear to you that she stole his contact from you, next time never reveal any man to anyone. I have had a friend betray me this same way, and mine was already my boyfriend sef, I walked away from both of them and I am happy I did cus it dint take her long to shoe him her true colors and they dint even last 2months, he came back begging but I was done. Let them be, I know it's hard but really let them be except you are informing him from a place of concern if not let it go

3. The juju from the woman in Ph is working on your man,ihe na eme oyi gi nwoke agbaro aka..... Ladies and our wahala...reason why I prefer male friends... Nne just do whatever will make you happy o

4. @15:41
      So "Linda Eze" is not the scripture you quote and believe?
      And "God doesn't fight" but you "go spiritual?"
      And it didn't occur to you that this poster and friend "went spiritual"
      through the "woman in PH" just like "the god" you quote taught you
      and that was the reason why her boyfriend was tied by her friend?
      Keep quoting your "god and going spiritual" and die desolate.

Psalm 16:4 The sorrows of those who take another god for themselves will multiply; I will not pour out their drink offerings of blood, and I will not speak their names with my lips.

Hope this comment don't get "embezzled"

5. @anon 15:41... I actually wanted to advise the poster to let go for karma and God to fight for her.
      I wanted to say maybe, the man isn't her God given hubby.
      I wanted to say maybe, God just saved her from one chance.
      Then I saw your comment!
      And I totally agree with you.

Sometimes, we sit-down doing nothing, waiting for karma till everything goes awry.
      We sometimes need to take the law(cause) into our hands to make things right.

And I think she use jazz to catch that guy and I don't think there's anything this poster will tell him about the friend that will get to him cos he's probably under a spell.

So, I'll suggest you go spiritual on this matter b4 telling the guy, else, all what you say will fall on deaf ears.

After all, heaven help those who help themselves.

6. @Lady shameless
      You simply do not have a mind of your own; so no need explaining
      Your type are so gullible and impressionable
      It is a big shame!

7. Poster birds of the same feather. Una be d same people you forgot to tell us how many abortions you had this year. Foolish girl.

8. I have experienced the betrayal of friends. However 2 wrongs don't make a right. Though you don't want to hear it, leave them to Karma. Instead of monitoring their lives to see if Karma worked, face your own squarely. Mr Man is not the only fish in the sea. Success is the best revenge. Plus forgive for your own peace.

9. What are you doing keeping such a friend? Ever heard 'show me your friends and I'll tell you who you are'?
      When you tell him all the bullshit about said friend, won't he look at you the same way?
      What possessed you to take such a friend to meet a love interest?
      I kuku no get friend and the few I have can never do such sickening things .

10. This is a pure case of a wounded lion....poster all I can say is that you should do whatever that makes you sleep well at night.
      You can destroy their relationship but don't try to have the man back.

2. Poster,there is a saying that do not take someone where your bread is buttered!...
    Please do everything within your power to scatter this their marriage!...
    The girl has obviously knacked pigeon on his head!...
    Don't wait for karma to strike cos that shit no dey work!!...

1. No be small pigeon sef...Nke gbara agba....frenemies everywhere.

2. I am with you on this q n b....karma my black ass! Treat d babe's fuck up big time...

3. This is very hurting!!! Pele beht what if she tells him and he still decides to go ahead nko? Tell him all d same.

4. For the first time ever i am supporting you on your comment.

Poster tell him everything and even more.

If this does not destroy the love then she must have charmed him and if you really love this guy then it is time you also find a way to win him back to your side.

Remember all is fair in love and war

LEP😛

5. And didn't the two "friends" go to PH to knack pigeon to get men in the first place?
      It is just the destruction they imbibed from the destroyer that is undoing both of them.

6. How did the poster know that a charm was used on the guy?
      And also the abortions?

He who comes to equity must come with a clean hand!

Poster, I hope you don't have secrets too. Because na there kasala go burst!

3. "She has love portion from an old lady in PH to catch men . . .?" And you took her to meet your boyfriend?
    Don't you see that your skull has no brain tissue at all?'
    She had had 5 abortions this year, how many have you had?
    Because birds of same feather flock together . . . even the "men catching charm . . . wey ya own?

1. Gbam! I agree with you.
      You knew all this and you took her to meet your boyfriend? At what point do we decide to be independent?
      Abeg na you find trouble. Whatever you say now would be termed 'jealousy'. Cos if he has eaten that love portion, nne he has oh!

2. Girls are really doing what Q and B teach them here; going to the mediums to catch men
      This is the "jara" that comes from it: snatching from the snatcher, knacking pigeon on the knacker, stds, five abortions and in the end, both ladies will be DUMPED!

Satan does not give husbands, he gives pain and sorrows.

3. My dear you talk well jawee, she knew her bestfriend is a bad girl she still went ahead with her to see her abroad boyfriend,poster am very sure the both of you wanted are the same thing, and you self wanted to charm the guy but you own no work. Check your self are you pure, if you are why still making friends with sure kind of person...abegii

4. Poster I feel is best you distance yourself from both of them, you may tell the guy things about her and the guy will still ignore and marry her.what if your gf has already used love portion on him?nne shift,move on with your life,next time be smart enough not to introduce your man to your gf. Are you a learner, excuse me.

5. Spiiiiiiillllllllll...if u don't want to spill, tell me lemme help u, hahahahahaa, babe sorry, when it comes to matters of te heart, trust no one, keep ur property n ur BFF apart. She no try o! Who knows if it's d charm she used? Or he never liked u enough? I hate indecisive guys, why will he go for ur friend knowing he's after u? Do what u need to, n pray he believes u, else u've made an enemy be that.

1. But she told us that she uses charms from PH. The truth is that the poster also used charms. They both got it from same place and more.

6. Lol.. Stella oh.. Just leave them dear.. But tell the guy small.. No be all.. Lol

7. Seconded with two hands up. Tell the guy abeg.
    Even if the guy doesn't want u again, she should lose too. What wickedness!!!!

8. If the girl get 5 abortions, you get too.
    If she get charms to catch men, you too get am.
    If she get std, you too get hiv
    Abi no be your "best friend?"

1. Anon,e no follow. My best friend fucked married men since uni days. I married a virgin. Go figure.

2. @16:18
      And when she "fucked married men" and collected the money; blood money, you followed her to "enjoy" it?
      You are a hypocrite wonderful virgin!
      When the curses will start raining down in your marriage, you write chronicles to tell us you "married a virgin" and you will be wondering why it happened to you.

3. Anon 17:01.. Who told u she enjoyed d money with her? U think some friends are broke ass that they always collect money from their friends? Is that how u enjoy with ur own friends?

She isn't a hypocrite.. Dat her friend was fucking married men while she chose to be a virgin has nothing to do with her.No curse will rain on her.. They are only friends not partners in crime. U don't expect her to dump her friend bcos she is doing what she is not supposed to be doing.

And nothing will happen to her marriage bcos she did not sleep with anybody's husband.

***Chy Ozo***

4. @Chy Ozo
      You have become an advocate for the girl that told us that her friends are "deep runs girls"; that is if you are not the one.
      When you go out with your friends and after a luncheon she decides to pay, you refuse?
      Or she organizes a party and invites you to come and eat to your fill and gives everyone there gifts of say ipad or iphone 8, you refuse to collect or participate in the party? Does you "deep runs girl friend" really need to "invite" you to her party? Aren't you part of the host? So after "enjoying" blood money; money she made with her vagina, the wrecked homes of wives, killed babies in the process . . . you come here to chant that you are not part of the murderers and home wreckers?

Matthew 23: 29“Woe to you, teachers of the law and Pharisees, you hypocrites! You build tombs for the prophets and decorate the graves of the righteous. 30And you say, ‘If we had lived in the days of our ancestors, we would not have taken part with them in shedding the blood of the prophets.’ 31So you testify against yourselves that you are the descendants of those who murdered the prophets. 32Go ahead, then, and complete what your ancestors started!

You know what "woe" means? Cursed! If you don't cut off those "friends", you will share not only in the loot, but in the condemnation.

5. The saying;birds of the same feather flock together isn't always true.
      I'm not judging the poster but I want to believe that you are not worst than ur friend in character.

6. Abeg shut up, judgina oshi, sounding like a hungry dirty reptile. It's this intolerable, myopic, loathsome, self righteous thinking that makes Christians such laughing stocks.
      Those 'hoes' you are shaming will get to Heaven while you're busy fanning your burnt crisp ass in hell.

9. My dear, if you ask me o, just be calm and don't tel the guy or ur friend nothing, pretend like y don't know anything and watch wat happens. I know it's not going to be easy on u though, but put urself together and move on and pray to God, And I can tel u that the karma that will catch up with them ehhhh, especially your friend is still doing press up from thier villages, then you will be happy at last. Wicked people. Lol

1. There is nothing like karma abeg. Stop deceiving her.

10. How can you be friends with someone who has had 5 abortion and stds

1. Yes it's possible.. I have many lesbian friends..i mean hardcore lesbian friends who are too deep into runs but d truth is Dat I am not a lesbian..have never tried that shit..my best friend who swings both ways know I don't do women, she respects my decision.. I have never switched on her..
      So u can really be friends with someone whose character is opposite of urs.. If u are mature and tolerant..u will have all sort of friends.. I am not a judgemental person..I let everybody do what they like as long as it doesn't affect me..

But one thing I don't do is bring them near my man..They don't even come to my house.. I no dey do friendship reach my home oh.

***Chy Ozo***

2. @Chy Ozo
      You "never switched on her?"
      You be electrician?
      Your type dey SNITCH ehh?

3. Chy:
      So you eat wetin come from RUNS but you are no A RUNS GIRL?
      Tell it to the mountains!
      You no dey steal but when robbers kill, rape and kidnap, you join chop
      What a green snake on a green grass.

4. How about cutting off those deep runs friends?

5. A person that has a jazz woman as a customer can be one's best friend without raising an eyebrow?
      How does she know the jazz woman's address?

Yes we might have friends who are gay but a best friend that goes dark is too much.
      How can one be friends with such a person and not be scared... besties ooh😳😳

6. "Snitched".. Auto correct na bastard.

***Chy Ozo***

7. @Anon 17:05. If u are in d habit of eating from ur friend's then i'm sorry for u.. Its not everybody that is broke like u.. I maintain a healthy friendship with my girlfriends.. I don't take anything from them. I don't borrow bcos i'm not a leech..
      It's their life.. whatever they choose to do with it is none of my business.. I like them despite what they do.. We meet, we gist, we laugh it off. I am not a green snake.. I am just a tolerant and accommodating woman..
      People like u ar d reason why d world is shit.. always trying to judge people bcos they sin differently from u.. Loosen up a bit.. U sound too bitter and frustrated.

***Chy Ozo***

8. And when your "friends" are celebrating birthday or any party, you don't attend?

9. "Sin differently from who?"
      Do you construct English with granite?

10. I don't understand how you can be 'friends' with some one with differnt values? Then what is the basis of your 'friendship'?
      Or this a different type of friendship?

11. I will always remain team "friendless" cos betrayers are everywhere. Please I know this hurts but let them be. The truth is even if you break them up you'll never feel love or likeness for the guy again. You'll most likely feel disgust and hatred for him. I bet you that with the kind of person she is, their marriage will pack up before you know it. Let them be and God will bring someone much better for you.

1. Lies.. this is what they told my cousin when her friend snatched her man 14yrs ago.. My cousin is still single and d lady is still married to d man.
      Even d bible said.. "Suffer not the witch to live".

2. Tell them ooo, when you tell them to not trust their so called friends, they start saying not all friends are bad, my friends are different, we love ourselves like sisters bla bla bla.
      Sweetie, No padi for jungle, the earlier ladies realise that,the better.
      She has abortion and uses jazz and you still took someone like that with you to see your americana guy?, knowing fully well that most naija babes no dey hear Yankee, na so their body go dey hot. Nawa for you ooo.

3. Abeg, I disagree. Its okay to have friends but the problem is most of us don't know how to manage friendship. Someone is your friend for mean they need to know Everything about you everytime. As adults you need your private life and life has gone beyond childhood bestie 5 n 6. So, yes if you dont know how to maintain some level of privacy, you can stay friendless. But don't fear when you don't have anyone to party with on Friday.

4. @16:19
      So how many "witches" have you killed?

12. Dear poster. Scatter the marriage. If possible add pepper and salt join am sef

13. What on earth will make you a best friend to such a person that does jazz? Upon you know her history you still took her to go meet your bf can't you see she has charmed him? My advice for you is that Quitters never win but she that fights and run away lives to fight another day why do i say this, the girl seems diabolical you need to also be spiritually alert b4 you fight or spill the beans or you can forget about it, cut ties with her and let it be a lesson to you .

14. Na wah oh!. Some girls can be wicked sha...na wah oh!

15. Poster how can such a person be your best friend? 5 abortion etc ? So who are you?

16. Birds of a feather flock together...you are just so pained that she has beaten you to it. Since you know she uses love portion, you too go and try ya own na. Runz girls things mitchew.

17. even if you tell the guy he might not believe you. also he will say you are the same.birds of a feather flock together.

18. Stella, is all really fair in love and war?

19. Even if she tells the guy the juju wont make him see reason with her. Obviously the juju is strong. Use another juju to scatter dem den dump the the idiot. I cant be found in any yeye juju web.

1. lol poster them say no paddy for jungle

20. Abeg ...after you have done it.
    Cum back and gist us the outcome.

21. Women be betraying one another from time immemorial... Y will u take such a person to ur guys house knowing fully well her slay ways?? Na u cause am now the tin dey pain u... Tell ur guy na,, I know how ur guy got her contact he wrote his number in a paper and squeezed it for her and she as a sharp babe got the info wella...

Anonymous Rasta

1. Yo first comment is stupid. As stupid as you.
      Do you hear women

2. Your first comment is stupid.
      As stupid as you.
      Do you hear men say such to each other. Tear themselves down and disparage each other with words? Bumbomclat

22. So you know she uses charm to hook men and you still kept her as a friend? You even allowed her follow you to go see your guy?. What did they say about birds of the feather? You are slow.

Even if you tell him those things he won't stop loving her coz he's beign jazzed. Leave them, forgive them and move on, find happiness. She'll definitely reap what she sow. You'll be alive to hear it all.

23. Poster pls leave them, God ll fight for you... Every disappointment is a blessing in disguise.

24. Leave them alone,i went through something similar from my ex of 6years,he was my bestfriend but he did samething to me,he dumped me for a girl i knew n 5years later he is all up in my business,i didnt tell him all i knew about d girl,i just let him be.....guess what im with someone better,more handsome n with good prospect.
    That bf of urs isnt a good man,if not he wouldnt have had eyes for ur frnd.leave ur battle for d lord,i know u are bitter,angry n jealous but just let dem b....my ex promised to gef me a good car,he gives me good money just to win me back but i just look at him n laugh......he lost a diamond wen hustling for stone

1. Pôster pls i knw is not easy, but follow this advice,that guy is a womanizer,God dont want you to end up with an Ashawo man, cos how did they exchange num in ur presence if not that they are birds of the same feather, they suit each other, in few yrs time watch how that marriage will packup, God will give you a better man, confront both of them let them knw that you knw whats up & walk, God is preparing a better place for you, trust me that guy will regret his action in future & that ur frendenemy will be a single mother in future. Just Mark my word today.

2. Auto-fail
      auto-destruct wedding
      But I think you should still tell d guy while y keep acting like u know nothing about their sexcapade.

25. Poster your mumu no get part 2. You took your friend that uses juju to hold men to go and meet your crush?

You don't want to have s$x with him on the 1st and she helped you out, that's all. Not as if the guy is your boyfriend sef.

Let me tell you, if it takes you 20 years to have s$x with a man, if he sees you as a HO , that's what you are to him.
    If you have s$x with him on the 1st day, if he sees you as an Angel, that's what you are to him.
    That's men for you.

You played yourself.

If I'm the guy and you tell me about those allegations up there, I will tell you that you do that also, because you guys are birds of same feather.

I'm not even sorry for you.
    Next time carry the whole ladies in your village and go on a date. Ewu awusa.

1. Hahaha chike chike!
      If I'm going on a date, dem no born me well to carry friend just cos I don't wanna bang! For what nAaa

2. 😂😂😂😂savage

3. 😂😂😂😂😂 @angel and ho! Chai... My Ugebe you are too real with yourself. You no dey hide mouth at all 😂😂😂

I blame the girl jare. Right now the guy will see it as her being jealous and emotional and it would make him love the girl more sef.

4. Chike is bothered about the No Sex part
      😂😂😂😂😂

26. Before you spill be ready for war and also how do you take a lady who does charm to go and visit your friend.

If she does charms, has had 5 abortions and you are nest friends with her then it means that you are beds of the same feather because to call someone your BFF there must be something you share in common.

If you must destroy their union be ready for a spiritual battle and if you know that you are not into all that then just work away and let God judge them.

But know that she will not go down without a fight and you need to get a bigger charm to get your man back if you still want him

LEP😛

27. Poster,you brought this doom on yourself. You know what your so called bestie is into and what she can do yet you tagged along to see your man. From your write up, the lady is diabolical and she has used her charms on the guy. Apart from telling the guy which I don't know it will work you need to pray hard because it's not ordinary.
    But please have you ever talked to this bestie to change her ways before now? Or you applaud her achievement? Are you so pained now because it involves you directly.

Learn from this act if all works out well later to dissociate your self from such friends in the future especially if you are not living such kind of life.

28. Poster why do I have a feeling that the abortion, std and jazz part are lies. Well, you send she is your best friend there is a possibility that you have done all those things too if truly she did that. I know that you are hurt, it's a painful thing to be betrayed by a friend,vit there a things you don't do with your so called best friends. Like going to meet a guy that you truly like together.

29. Poster did yor friend know you were in love with the guy?
    Was the guy aware of your feelings for him? At what point did you decided to date a godson you've known all your life?
    Sometimes we think people around us know stuff like this but until they brandish wedding cards and appear clueless, you will realise they never knew.

Secondly,show me your friend... and I will tell you who you are. You knew your friend was knacking pigeon on Men's head and you took her out to meet someone you loved?
    Lastly, she might be pregnant for that guy and telling him these things won't change nada.
    Count your losses and move on. You will meet a man that will love you. The guy obviously fell for your friend.

30. So because he is based in the US of A you feel he is rich or your escape route out of Nigeria? All that glitters is not gold. Repent. Repent and give your life to Christ. Leave them both.

31. Poster let them be. I thought you said it was suppose to be a family match making,like your parents are aware of the relationship between the both of you. Now, if someone else is in the picture, I am sure the family will ask questions.
    So leave the family to fathom out the situation and maybe the guy will come to his senses. But don't try to inform the guy about ur girl friend's past. Don't let someone turn you into an unforgiven monster. God may be saving you from future danger. Let them be. ur man ll come

32. Poster, distance yourself from them both; they deserve each other. Time heals all wounds, trust me this pain you feel today will heal. You need someone who won't chose anyone over you no matter what. Please look at the big picture then pause, thank God and move on.

How many people will you have to fight/slander or spill their gist just to be with him? Life is to short. Let him go.

33. Ladies!Ladies! Ladies you guys can never learn at all..Stop taking your so call best friends to your suppose man,as girls these days are not smiling at all..Lol

Poster I think you should expose the girl but don't go back to him.I guess you have learnt your lessons?

34. Never ever let any best friend escort you to meet a man for the first time or first date. This is hardest thing to do and the best thing. Wish them well. Don't say anything bad to her. Trust me God will fight for you. When you walk away and wish people well, the Lord will show up on your behalf. True love is not based on hurting anyone else. He might not be your husband after all and I guarantee that marriage will not see the light of day. Report her to the unchangable changer! People underestimate the power of prayers. There is no power anywhere greater than the name of Jesus. He Will break all evil York. This is so difficult. I know I have been there. Watched my ex got married. I walked away and wished them well. Today he is divorced from that person. It's well with you.

35. Madam, calm down. The heart of a woman can be very wicked. Call the 2 of them up to congratulate them, make them feel comfortable. Keep your BFF so you can always get first hand information, then strike when it will hurt her badly.
    Why break a relationship when you can scatter a marriage. If you like the guy, plan your way to funding his brains out. Be sure you have the skills to fry his brain in bed. Feed his fantasies. Or hook him up. Or better still, render him financially empty, a womanizer, a cheat and wife beater while you be her shoulder to cry on. Her pains will very long.
    But then be prepared, because judgement is of the Lord. God fit call you home any time after seeing the suffering of his daughter in your hands and you will spend the rest of your life in jail.
    If I were in your shoes, I will walk away, eat pizza, take ice cream and perhaps funk a stranger tonight. (with protection to avoid chronicles) life goes on.

Peace

36. Hey scatter that marriage. Tell him everything including us verifying lies, but don't say she has hiv if she doesn't . Test result will prove that she doesn't have hiv, and the guy will trash every other hing you've told him.

37. Anonymous 17:22, I fear you. You are the type of person I never pray to meet in my lifetime. Evil schemer.

38. She must have treated her STd,told him about the abortion and repented from her juju ways.
    Move on! Next tym don’t take anybody to see a guy. Even if d guy wan rape u if u like carry 10 girls he will still do what he wants so stop acting like a kid.

39. @Chike Teflon, your comment cracked me up, pity for her now. @ poster they say birds of a feather😏. Anyways how could u be dumb enough to carry your diabolic, suruka using girlfriend to see your bf to be, to get her opinion? I'm thinking guy was never yours and probably had no intentions marrying you. My advice, you could walk, find someone better and cut her off simple. But u could try your luck n spill on her, but i can assure it wouldn't change anything what's yours is yours.

40. Poster you are very dull. This is a case of medicine after the burial, not even death.

1. Why didn’t you guys become official before he came to Nigeria? A man who wants you wants you. Even if there’s distance involved.

2. Why take your friend to meet a “ potential”. At this point he isn’t your man, never was. Only in theory.

3. You are a learner and you missed your chance. Ending up in his bed or not won’t have changed anything if he really wanted you. You dey fuck up! How are you sure she didn’t fuck him that day and that was why he fell for her?

4. At this point anything you say will be used against YOU and it’ll only backfire badly. They’ll use you to settle and live happily ever after in the US of A while you’ll be bitter and angry in Nigeria.

5. No time for time. Lock up and move on. But if you insist on this revenge mission, dig three graves.

41. hmmm.... poster check yourself well. are you pure?

42. Etinosa this looks like your hand writing o

43. Hi Poster. This is my very first time leaving a comment on this blog. I just wanted to say that you should let him go and pray about it. What's yours is yours and would never pass you by and sometimes, people can't help who they fall in love with. I use to be the type that would swear never to get involved with someone who has a girlfriend. Alas! I fell for a friend of mine who has a girlfriend. I'm seriously praying about it and trying to disentangle myself while I make sure she doesn't know about me'cos I believe in the law of karma. Just let them be. I know the betrayal really hurts but you will heal. If he's for you, he will come to his senses, if not, let him go,the right person will come, Trust me.

44. Nollywood has put Naija women in trouble. Jazz for a grown man? Sister this man followed who he wanted. You girls do not give us men enough credit. To you we are so weak and helpless that any one can snatch us. How do you snatch a man without him presenting himself. You want marriage right? Is this man serious, he was serious with you but switched when he met your friend. Honey, is that the man you want for life. Shifty ass nigga like that? Let us be sincere with ourselves sometimes. She did not snatch him, he saw a woman he wanted and went after her. I sense you are quite thirsty and dramatic so the guy is doing his business underwraps to avoid your drama. Even if you badmouth your "friend", he will not stay with you. Nollywood has shown you girls that you can save a man from a bad girl...like the man will not see you like a snitch. Men are not stupid. He did not ask you to be his woman since, he followed a stranger and you want to fight for him. Let us say you all had an agreement...This dude is dirty but you believe all men are dogs so why not grab one and just manage. Sister get your esteem up, build your life, nobody is a saint but please stop moving around with silly girls who think jazz will take them far...take that lesson from Nollywood...Jazz no dey last...EVER. I am tired sef, this generation of ladies are one half amazing and the other half dimwitted.

45. and who told you that she has not spoilt you before the guy too? this will teach ladies to be mindful of the kinds of friends that they keep. i no kuku get any close friend wey we dey folo folo go upandan.