Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Basketmouth And Wife Elsie Celebrate Their 7th Anniversary

Monday, November 06, 2017

Comedian Basketmouth And Wife Elsie Celebrate Their 7th Anniversary

The ace comedian and his wife are celebrating their 7th wedding anniversary today.
Elsie took to her Snapchat handle to gush about her hubby and showed off the bouquet of flowers she got. 

They have two kids and a bun in the oven.

30 comments:

1. Congrats to them. Forever to go

2. Congrats to them.

where is the post from the man singing his undying love?
    *sigh* when will women learn.?

1. What exactly is your point?
      Are they still doing boyfriend/girlfriend relationship?
      They are married for crying out loud.
      It's their marriage. Their business nonetheless. You don't dictate who should celebrate the other more on social media. Don't take this mentality into marriage if you aren't yet married please. Thank you

2. Huh...it's not a competition my dear, they are married, it doesn't matter who gushes about who, they are one!

3. Is it now a competition? They are married!
      So wife should be waiting for hubby b4 celebrating anniversary.

4. They have bn married for 7 yrs, with 2 kids and One in the oven!!! No be moi moi, so anyone of them celebrate another. So she's got THE license to blow the trumpet about him.

3. Awwwwww! Nice one basky. God bless and keep your union. Muah!

4. congratulations to them. 7years is not beans o.

5. Love wantiti. May God almighty bless ur marriage. Olaidex

6. Congrats to them. More Love fall on them.

7. This is a sign of a stingy man!,..
    Basket mouth stingy die!...
    Na flower your wife go "shop"??...

1. You heard she was hungry?

2. Kwakwakwakwa! Kai Chief!
      Happy anniversary to dem.

8. Congratulations to them. God continue to bless their marriage. "...and a bun in the oven...." was not necessary. Let people have their privacy biko.

9. Happy wedding anniversary to you guys

10. Many more years ijn

11. Ngozi keep calm you try too hard

12. Finally all the side talk about her past have stopped. Runs girl, coded chick, oloso, Wetin Dem no call the poor girl. Then that yellow goat too last year with that silly picture and post and hug Abi smothering raised some dust. Glad they're over it

13. blog boss he bought her a house before now..anywayyour type have that attitude

14. HWA. Many more fruitful years ahead

15. Hmmm Is she trying to make Bright babymama jealous.................she should keep her anniversary indoor abeg..all this social media show--off...

16. I don't always agree with Basketmouth views , but I think he is good to his wife

17. Congratulations to them.

My parents also celebrated their Anniversary the same day!
    6th of November 2017.
    May God keep the both of them together in good health, sound mind and body. Amen!

18. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.