Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Dr. Sid Has Lost Weight .....

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Crooner Dr. Sid Has Lost Weight .....

WOW!!!

Hmmm this is ...............SHOCKING TRANSFORMATION!

35 comments:

1. He looked better with little flesh!
    Heartbreak made him enter backyard gym carry block.

1. Hahahahah! Blackberry just kill me.....my ribs o!

2. Hehe.. Heartbreak makes some people hit the gym

2. Dr.Sid I only hope you are all right.

1. He is alright and you folks should understand the meaning of being healthy. He is a Dentist and he knows the complications attached to being fat. He is doing what is good for his health and that is it

3. Hmmm....some people are better looking with some flesh.

4. Hian! Being slim no fit everybody

5. Wow!...
    See what heartbreak can do to someone!...
    Simi,make this guy no die oh!...

1. Proudly Anonymous29 November 2017 at 16:16

O ga ooo!
      Omo eniyan!
      So someone can slim down in peace again!

2. You be case I swear Hahahahah, abeg ooo Dockitor you look sick oo..

3. At Chika - He doesn't look sick, he look just how a man of his height should look like. Being big or fat is very dangerous and everyone should work on losing weight if they are overweight.

6. Chaiii na only me remain oo Don is hilarious AF😂😂

7. Is this photoshop or heartbreak motivated??? Hian! I don't gerrit 😱

8. It's well with him. Saw this pics and i knew it would get here...... Progress could have been written higher up or lower.

9. Marital stress can cause weight loss.

10. Being slim doesn't look good on u sid

11. A turbulent marriage can do that to you.

12. uhmmm...I hope all is well with him o

13. abeg how did he do it? i wangt to lose alittle flesh too. please dont tell me keto oooh, na keto make me fat like this.

1. Keto 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️😂

2. Drink 3 litres of water a day and walk for 30mins everyday!dnt sip ur water!gulp it!

3. Lol. I used to have 6-packish flat tummy. I dislike seeing big tummies eh, Somehow I lost two packs to fat, remainder 4packs. The day I saw Kate Henshaw's tummy, I vex. Now I have achieved small from the remaining two I lost 😂 Basically living on one main meal a day, then fruits and water plus exercise oh.

14. Heartbreak can cause weight loss too..Just saying��

15. But the wife still drives his Prada na, and she sef don dey go gym so which break up abeg

1. Proudly Anonymous29 November 2017 at 16:18

So Prada now produces cars.Please what does it look like and how much does it cost?

16. Stella, the Osomo's were using Dr. Sid to do boy-boy even before he married their daughter. I saw one incident with my koro eyes. That simi too likes to feel like Kate Middleton with her grandmothers stolen money. Abeg if they are having issues, Simi should try and restore the respect for her husband from her family. When they paid for everything nko? How wont they treat him like shit?

S/O to all the boys who feel like marry a richer babe solves your problem. Dont go and hustle your own you hear? No be your mates like davido dey sell out stadiums?

1. This is very normal unfortunately. I even know a guy who wanted to marry a chick from a prominent rich Yoruba family.
      Can you imagine they wanted them to do nikkai and the guy to convert to Islam ?
      They never respected him for one day because they were the ones paying for everything.
      The engagement unfortunately broke after doing introduction.
      The girl is now married to her fellow Yoruba Moslem and the guy found a humble igbo girl from similar backgroubd as him and he has his peace and respect.
      Young men learn to hustle and marry women you can adequately provide for.

2. Errr.... well I can't say much about young men marrying women they can adequately provide for. Because there are many people on this forum who encourage single women to not let money get into their heads and marry poor men to build with them (which I've always thought is absolute bullshit by the way). So it's contradictory because if a man can't afford their lifestyle, they won't marry. 'Adequate' is relative and Simi is vain.
      However, money doesnt hide. You don't have to drag a man through the mud because you come from a wealthier background and men too should try and pull their weight even they are marrying a richer babe. Nothing wrong in marrying a richer babe, but carry yourself well to avoid insult. Say no from the start, to things that you cant do. Dont say yes today and tommorow that one yes multiplies. Every creature within a penis has an ego don't trade it for bullshit.

3. Chikito, can I just kiss you 😘..
      Building with a man for the purpose of marriage is serious bullshit! Those that give the advice, should seriously desist from it, whatever happened to doing according to one's capacity? Or starting with what you have? Give and take, both parties bring to the table, but men will NEVER recommend this, because they naturally dont want to take responsibility from the scratch. They decide who to take responsibility for or not but somehow they expect sacrifices from this ladies, to always prove some stupid love, I know they economy is hard, but couldn't they start with what have and grow with that person? No, cos their thirst is higher than their might. If men don't want to settle, why do they expect women that are delicate to? Dr Sid, knew what he signed up for, so I got no words for him. I wish him well though.