Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Oritsefemi's Pre-Wedding Surprise Gift To Nabila

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Crooner Oritsefemi's Pre-Wedding Surprise Gift To Nabila

The "Igbeyawo" crooner is a loverboy to the core and as his wedding to Nabila Fash Approaches we might wake up to more surprises....

The crooner paid their pre-wedding pictures to be displayed on an electronic board at the Lekki-Ikoyi toll bridge roundabout which attracted praises and criticisms..

Nabila responded to the critics via her InstaStory.

She said "Bitches saying rubbish, what has your man done for you?" Then laughed..

*How much does it cost sef to do this Bill Board display?lol

32 comments:

1. That is what he wants for his wife, they should leave him alone.

2. No wonder oritsefemi was driving round the roundabout yesterday continuously like a sheep without shepherd!

Just krix!

1. You get mouth

But if I may ask, what were u doing at the roundabout that long that you noticed O'femi driving like a lost sheep found the roundabout?

2. You is crazy @ krixπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. LmaoooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ guess he wanted to be sure what he paid for was properly done. 😭

4. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜…

5. @otunbacash's money femi dey spend nah abi u tink say we no no as e dey go ni?that ur weddin sef na @otunbacash mOney

6. Anon don't blame kris....loosed women everywhere, they want to chop abroad money...tueh. How did you know sef abi he chop you?

7. Someone is sleeping around and you are saying don't blame him who should the anon blame shaking my head for this generation.

3. Nice one oritsefemi....this is romantic

4. Good one. He loves her very much to do anything for her.

Yes ooo, how much does it cost, make me self put myself there

5. Whatever that makes them happy let them do, their money their pics simple

6. This guy really loves his wife. And he is unapologetic about it. This is the kind of man every woman wants. The one that wants to show you off at every opportunity. I pray thier union last forever. Amen. Hml.

1. Errrrm wrong, this is not the type of man every woman wants.

-He has 2 Baby Mamas
      -He has bleached his destiny

Most women will gladly pass over. However, we shall join you in prayer for a lasting union.

2. Not every woman abeg. This one wey dey bleach like say no tomorrow

3. Hehehehehe.....world pple..I hail una o

4. Not everyone but I think he loves his Nabila

5. Wen d geh see money she go love na..if femi no get mOney una tink say d geh fit marry am?@otunbacash's money dey talk for dia body

6. No oh! I don't want this type abeg πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I jump pass. Not this childish display. As our faces are different so are our needs.

7. Hahahahah.......lol. Easy my people.
      I am just saying oritsefemi loves his wife and likes to show her off.
      I mean every woman wants a guy who loves her genuinely.
      Not like everywoman wants oritsefemi. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Is this a key to a happy home???? Children of nowadays *smh*

8. Love is Sweet 😍😍😍

Future husband come and see...you must announce to your hoes that you are taken...newspaper...everything must carry am!

I wish them nothing but the best πŸ’―

9. Oritsefemi wey de bleach na hin dis nabila de trip for?na wa o!na realy diff strokes for diff folks! I wish u a happy married life!smh

10. Nice one..Nabila looks like bobrisky

1. Making them 2 Bobrisky's lookalike cos Oritsefemi also looks like Bobo.

11. Beautiful. All year critics can't even get a ring.

12. hahahahaha anon 11:32 good question, abeg help me ask her if he chop her too