Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Wande Coal Has Reportedly Tied The Knot With His Long Time Babe Chinemerem

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Crooner Wande Coal Has Reportedly Tied The Knot With His Long Time Babe Chinemerem

Black Diamond Music act Oluwatobi ‘ Wande Coal ‘ Ojosipe has reportedly tied the nuptial knot with his heartthrob, Chinemerem, on Saturday, November 18, 2017. 

The traditional ceremony was reportedly attended by only close friends and family members of the couple at the residence of the bride’s parents in Lagos.

Chinemerem who is from the Eastern part of Nigeria is said to have courted the ‘Iskaba’ crooner for at least four years; a relationship kept very quiet to avoid the prying eyes of paparazzi and those who do not mind their businesses.....

According to The Nation, A source who is also a close family friend of the bride described the pair as ‘extremely suited pieces of a bigger puzzle’. The couple have allegedly slated the Church wedding for a 2018 date which may be made known to the public but will also be attended strictly by invitation.

Wande Coal seemingly tows the path of his former fellow label mate, D’banj who also married quietly....

34 comments:

1. "those who won't mind their business" like u stella

1. Which mumu paparazzi? He dint have money for expensive one and he probably dint want people comparing him with banky, even if na me na hiding things sure pass. Congratulations to the couple

2. Good for you.keep keeping it private

3. Congratulobia and happy married life to the couple.

4. Very good, I like the girl, she is not tasty for celebrity status

5. Some of these Igbo parents living in this town are crazy!...
    How can you allow the traditional marriage of your daughter to be done in Lagos?...
    Is this madness or what?...
    Tueh!...
    Congra to them!...
    I wonder what happend to his career!...

1. Not just lag o Chief. It happens here this days too. Prolly a new trend or ndi ala bu otu people.

6. The story is incomplete without Chinemerem's picture!!!

7. Nice one wande coal... Happy married life

8. Congratulations and happy married life.

9. congrates to him. he should please hit the gym if not fat might just cover everything. stella lets see a pix of his wify na.

10. Linda nothing wrong in doing it here. They prefer doing it here and any other things the umunna needed will be forwarded to the village. I am sure some of the parents kinsmen came too.

Congrats to them. Not easy

1. My princess,it's so wrong!...
      Have you ever seen a Yaraba or Hausa person doing this?...
      I don't know what is wrong with igbos especially the ones in Lagos!...
      You people should stop killing our culture!..

2. Queen!! U like Culture kwa! Is there blogging in ur culture?

3. @queen Yoruba's do it too,I am a witness

11. Congrats WC, God bless your union!

... Jesus is my worth!

12. Congratulations to the couple.....
    I love coded people...

13. Congrats Wande I am happy for you but Bella thought you two had a thing called love now she has gone back to Cameroon I bet she still misses you I remember when she used to deaf our ears with stories of you two but you made it clear your intentions towards her babe loved you too much to see that she was a side chick.love you bro if not for anything but for how you respect women.

14. Bella, while you are far away in Cameroon Wande just got married.
    Congrats Wande

15. At last all these old men are getting hitched. At least they should leave bachelorhood for Techno dem .....Congrats tho

16. Tiana, you can't be this good looking with a good sense of humour and not include your contacts in your profile o. Waasdat? Pls we dont allow that on here. 😉

17. I love this, private and coded just like Dbanj.

18. 4 years? That means she's not the baby mama....

19. Oh noo!! Wande coal my crush! Taken?! **faints