Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Edo State Governor Obaseki Pictured Having A Face Beat

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Edo State Governor Obaseki Pictured Having A Face Beat

A makeup artist was pictured making-up Edo state Governor Obaseki Godwin Nogheghase.

What does he need make up for?

30 comments:

1. I wanted to say something but...

1. You no do road for edo state u dey do makeup...dat won't even be noticed on your ugly face.

APC govt. Is a failure

2. You obviously don't stay in Edo state that's why you're yarning out of your anus, Obaseki has performed more than all his predecessors in just within a year. Insult him cos he's ugly but not for anything else cos Edo is gradually becoming small London

2. Haa Stella he needs it ogh,see oil face ,abeg add more pancake

3. The man ugly die. His cousin in canada too, na the same. worwor people.

4. He needs make up because he is a gremlin looking mofo.

1. Aaaaaaaaaaah!!!! This is just too much. Loool

5. Who don fine don fine..no matter the makeup😕😕😕😕

6. Should we be talking about makeup here, or working hard to better the lives of Edo people? SMH...

7. Even after the face beat, will anything change ?🕺🕺🕺🕺

8. The fuckery...

Can someone tell him that 90% of the people dying in the Mediterranean sea are from his state?

The fuckery!!

1. Haaaaa! For where one of the oldest bvs reappeared just to comment on her state governor, you know the matter is serious.

9. Would have been nice to see the finish work... maybe he was having a shoot

10. Is he a bride to be? Our leaders are just bunch of confused people.

11. he needs this make up oh... As chimpanzee that he is...

12. Who did Edo people offend to be blessed by"beautiful" governors both past and present? LMAO 😁
    From igbenidion to oshimole now this one,it's alright

13. The eay you people just open mouth and insult people ehn. He didnt create himself you know. He is made in the image and likeness of God except y'all are saying God is ugly. Shut your mouths if you dont have something nice to say. SMH

Yori Yori is this what your bishop taught you? To call people and their family members ugly? Pray the comments you leave on this blog will not be used against you someday.

1. God will bless you abundantly for this comment miss aboki, the way faceless people just type rubbish comments on their quack phones is appalling. May God forgive all of you

14. After the makeup yet he is still ugly.

15. And the make up artist had to post it online just to show u are with a governor. He should have warned him never to post it online. He should have privacy as long as don't rule brainless

1. I can authoritatively tell you that she was arrested for breach of confidentiality and security. She shouldn't have posted it online, very foolish and unprofessional of her.

16. Edo state and our ugly governors. I don't know who we offended o

17. And to think Osho Baba went through all these processes but still has nothing to show...na wa, na ReaL wa(in Gifty's voice)

18. Stella bcx he need it bcx he is too handsome...lol