Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 781

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 781

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

30 comments:

1. Tyler Dohan is a Hero. RIP lil one.

Is that nail polish already in 9ja cos date rape drugs have become popular.

I would love to be a mango tree.

1. Rip in peace Tylor... Good one students!!! While the whites are busy using their hearts and Brain to help humanity, we in naija dey use our own do the more you look the less you see AKA Sexy Daddy.

2. Oh yeah @fact 1?! Very Interesting!!!
      Ewooo @fact 2. Should I call him a bravo or something.
      Huh @fact 3.

2. I prefer cremation.. 2 coins for the boatman! #GOThronesStyle.
    #Busyday... hi all.

1. Here I was freaking out and u had to top it off with cremation?!!!

Oh Lawd!😱

Can we change topics pls?
      Like Living forever,like Bn in Eldorado....

Let’s talk about who killed Beautiul 6 year old
      Child Beauty Queen,JonBenet Ramsay.

Up until last year,if u ask me,I would have said her parents had a hand in it. Why they did it is story for another day.

But now,I don’t know anymore. Not so sure it is them. Even though there are no major suspects I can safely speculate about.

But what I would like to know is this: She ate pineapple that night. It was in we syestem. And it was on the table. Yet her parents said she didn’t have pineapple as dinner. And there were no fingerprints either on the fork used or on the plate.
      Till her dying day she swore she would never hurt her daughter. My mother-instinct believe her.

So Who fed JonBenet the pineapple??!!

*What am I even saying?*
      SMH

Death is inevitable after all.
      A due we all must pay....

2. A coin to pay Charon for passage.

Hello dear♥️

3. Why should I fear death?
      If I am, then death is not.
      If death is, then I am not.
      Why should i fear that which can only exist when i do not?

@7darl.. yes!
      You and ancient greece sha.

4. Greatest mystery! However, i suspect her parents. Her mother once said on live TV that there wasn't enough proof to nail them..
      I think about the little girl always. How about using a medium not Tyler oo, the fake one. A correct medium if all fails. May she rest in peace.

5. @tgw, I think her brother did.. In a childish fit of anger on the fact that his sister was always in the limelight and maybe loved more by the parents... He probably hit her on the head and choked her. Then the parents found out, cleaned all evidence off, staged the letter and placed her in the basement then called in the police... Sibling rivalry gone wrong

3. Wow!
    I feel like giving those fine gentlemen my famous hugsπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
    Wow! What amazing invention!
    Wonder how I never heard of the nail polish before now.

Awwwww @ second fact.
    Heaven needed their brave little soldier urgently. Sweet boy!😍

I don’t want to talk about death and dying.
    I have tried to but over the years,it’s still the same. Death scares me.

Help me O Lord and my Mother Mary at the hour of my.....nah! Not saying it!

4. I love the last fact.I've always wanted to be buried in a farm but this is so much better. I want to be a tree.
    Lol....morbid but we all have to make peace with it.

Fact 2...What a brave little boy.

Fact 1...I think there was a bit of a controversy over this nail polish about a couple of years ago.I hope it finally made it into production. A girl can't be too careful these days with how often girls are drugged and raped and how easy it is to obtain the drugs for this purpose. I wish though it was something more gender-neutral as attacks on males are on the rise too. Very smart invention. And they are all males. So impressive.
    There's always something worthwhile to use the brain for.

5. Savage four scientists, God bless u guys...
    The eight yr old boy is a hero,sweet soul continue to rest in peace.
    The last pic I jump and pass biko

6. First fact wow its so amazing that it can detect drugs like rohypnol the date rape drug and the likes! 2nd fact, SWEET BOY, may his soul rest in peace. 3rd! I won't mind being a tree!

7. Very nice initiative form the four boys.. Btw, I thought the company that produces Rohypnol has been forced to make the pill blue? Not sure about this though.

Uuuuuhhhhhhh@ that little boy. So sad!
    I don't want to be a tree😜

1. Iphie you will get to feed squirrels and house birds......will this make you reconsider? πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. 😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩
      No! Can't I live forever?

Hello I am King Eze. How have you been?

3. Unless turn into a vampire .yes.

Iphie. Do  you  want  the  short  version  or  the  long  one?..... short version I guess....Great . Thank you.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

8. Tgw I used to be like you, well many years ago, couldn't think of death or say it. I'm over that now, after seeing people die many atimes i have become indifferent at least not terrified anymore. At first it was surreal watching someone drift away on a night shift, trying my best to bring them back, resuscitating.....time always seems to stop, and having that gory feeling of helplessness! DR DR PLEASE ITS YOUR CALL, WHAT IS THE TIME OF DEATH? ME 😳... alas,it was their time, I realised that we are all born to die and all that matters is your fulfilling your purpose here on earth.

9. Brilliant work, boys!@ 1st fact
    Brave heart...He is a hero @ 2nd fact
    I think I would just want to rest in peace...@ 3rd fact

10. #About all you can do in life is be who you are. Some people will love you for you. Most will love you for what you can do for them, and some won’t like you at all*

11. RIP brave Tyler, such a sweet soul.

1. Very sweet. Rest in peace, Tyler.

Interesting facts today though.

12. Amazing innovation, RIP legendary Tyler

13. Rip Tyler....you will forever be a hero

14. #1 Wooooooo, thank God!
    #2 Continue to RIP Tyler!
    #3 I would love to be aa apple tree, feed people & give off oxygen...

... Jesus is my worth!

15. RIP young hero
    Those dudes are the real MVP
    When I grow very old and die I will like to become an almond fruit tree